South Shore Dentistry

Dentist

851 Main Street

Suite 8

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

southshoredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Love this place❤️❤️
The office girls are amazing and the atmosphere is awesome. Everyone is friendly and make it a positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service(s)
My husband is currently being seen by Dr. Dadhania at the South Weymouth site and has spoken very highly of Dr. D and the staff. His experience has been by far the best dental experience he has ever encountered. Everyone has been very helpful with every aspect of his needed work and cost estimates. I, too, have had contact with Samantha, who has been very professional and helpful with appointment scheduling and estimates. My husband is continuing his treatment with Dr. D. and will provide an updated review once all work is complete. Jim & Peg K.
E
3 months ago
Very professional service
I broke a tooth while on vacation and upon return Dr Burt saw me alomst immediatly and scheduled an appointment two days later with Dr D. Dr D. did a magnificant job with a new crown. Perfect fit. I'm back to normal!
R
4 months ago
Today’s visit 1-28-19
Had a 2 great Visit to this office was greeted when I came in And dr. Burt and his whole staff do. A great job keep up the great work .
T
4 months ago
Stress free dental appointment
Once again as with every visit-I received professional yet personal high quality care from my hygienist Jenna and Dr. Burt.
P
6 months ago
High anxiety patient - best experience ever had
Having very high anxiety about going to the dentist. When I was told my appointment would be 5 hours didn't help with the anxiety....but....all the friendliness from the moment you walk through the door...til the time I left..helpped make the experience a breeze. Dr Burt and his staff provided a comfortable and stress free environment. With the IV sedation I went through several procedures and walked out if the office like nothing had happened ! I would highly recommend this to anyone with high anxiety about going to the dentist.
R
6 months ago
Excellent and very professional
I had my first visit and the whole experience was excellent, starting with Gunner and Brittany all the way through Dr. Burt. Jenna was excellent, she did an amazing job on my cleaning. I am looking forward to going back. I would definitely recommend Dr. Burt and team.
B
7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Go above and beyond all the time.
Excellent care from the time you arrive for your appt until you leave and beyond. The staff is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist (Dr Burt) is without a doubt the best dentist you can choose.
R
7 months ago
New Patient
Started going to South shore dentistry The staff is. Amazing and the front desk staff is great I highly recommend Dr. Burt and his staff
P
7 months ago
Always welcoming with friendliness and smiles !
The staff are always friendly and always smiling! Today I was greeted by Gunner, a therapy dog, who added to my enjoyable visit. You won't be able to leave without petting him if he is around. The friendliness of this office makes my fears and anxiety of a dentist visit diminsh.