South Shore Dentistry

Dentist

851 Main Street

Suite 8

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

southshoredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to South Shore Dentistry for many years and have no plans of changing and going anywhere else. Dr. Burt is the best. He is professional and at the same time puts one at ease with a little friendly, and at times humorous, chatting. The entire staff is excellent. From the front desk associates to all the dental assistants, they are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I cannot speak highly enough about the professionals at South Shore Dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
South Shore Dentistry is the BEST!!
I was always nervous when going to the dentist and Dr. Burt was recommended to me. I’ve been a patient for about three years and can honestly say that I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Burt is awesome and the whole staff is fantastic. They make you feel like you’re part of their family!!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, Great service
My entire family enjoys coming here, the staff is very friendly and the care is excellent
A
1 month ago
Professional, high quality care
Every visit is very professional with caring individuals. I feel very confident about the care I receive in this office.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
My first visit was a sigh of relief. I've had some issues with two prior dentists and SS Dentistry just felt right from the moment I walked in. I was greeted warmly by Lauren with a smile & handshake. They have a soothing aquarium in the waiting area AND an emotional support dog Gunner who visits to help with dental anxiety (I'm looking forward to meeting him)! Dr. Burt was professional and personable. We looked at my X-rays together while he explained future procedures. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. I'm so thankful I was referred to Dr. Burt; the entire team seemed friendly and happy to be there. Such a breath of fresh air!
T
1 month ago
High Tech Dentistry
Had 4 front teeth crowned came out beautiful. Temp was one piece felt natural. The one visit ceran crowns are for back teeth. Now have laser fillings, facial aesthetics and a second dentist added to the practice. Just had my teeth cleaned by their hygienist Pam with a power tool as well as the pick, then polished with the grit and i elected to have a fluoride treatment. I picked up a tooth whitening refill kit for my bottom teeth. They made me a tray from my impressions. I'll be going back for 2 more crowns on the canine teeth. There is a specialist who does a great job with tooth color matching. Be sure to say hello to their mascot Gunner a golden lab.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant, experienced, helpful and kind. I am so thankful to have found such highly qualified and professional people.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
My dental hygienist was great. She was very thorough and gave me some great tips on how to continue to maintain great oral hygiene.
T
2 months ago
Friendly
Very curtious, friendly and professional!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist is always very nice and gives me helpful tips.