South Shore Dentistry

Dentist

851 Main Street

Suite 8

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today By Appointment

southshoredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Stress free dental appointment
Once again as with every visit-I received professional yet personal high quality care from my hygienist Jenna and Dr. Burt.
P
1 month ago
High anxiety patient - best experience ever had
Having very high anxiety about going to the dentist. When I was told my appointment would be 5 hours didn't help with the anxiety....but....all the friendliness from the moment you walk through the door...til the time I left..helpped make the experience a breeze. Dr Burt and his staff provided a comfortable and stress free environment. With the IV sedation I went through several procedures and walked out if the office like nothing had happened ! I would highly recommend this to anyone with high anxiety about going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and very professional
I had my first visit and the whole experience was excellent, starting with Gunner and Brittany all the way through Dr. Burt. Jenna was excellent, she did an amazing job on my cleaning. I am looking forward to going back. I would definitely recommend Dr. Burt and team.
B
3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Go above and beyond all the time.
Excellent care from the time you arrive for your appt until you leave and beyond. The staff is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist (Dr Burt) is without a doubt the best dentist you can choose.
R
3 months ago
New Patient
Started going to South shore dentistry The staff is. Amazing and the front desk staff is great I highly recommend Dr. Burt and his staff
P
3 months ago
Always welcoming with friendliness and smiles !
The staff are always friendly and always smiling! Today I was greeted by Gunner, a therapy dog, who added to my enjoyable visit. You won't be able to leave without petting him if he is around. The friendliness of this office makes my fears and anxiety of a dentist visit diminsh.
C
3 months ago
Don't go anywere else!
Like most people, I have a fear of the dentist, but everyone here is so kind and postitive it made the whole experience painless!
S
4 months ago
Since I was about 10 or 11 I have had a great fear of going to the dentist. From the rime I first walked into the office at South Shore Dentistry I was immediately put at ease. From the girls at the front desk who always greet me warmly and engage me in conversation to the assistants and hygenists who listen to me and finally Dr.Burt who is gentle and caring. I can smile now because of the great work he has done on my bridge. Also thankyou dr. Burt for explaining step by step what you are doing.
M
4 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I was so impressed by South Shore Demtistrys technique and cutting edge technology when I had my filling done today. Great office staff too!
D
4 months ago
Professional
Very relaxed atmosphere and great service.