South Shore Dentistry

Dentist

696 Main Street

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today By Appointment

southshoredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Cleaning 7-8-20
South shore dentistry is awesome Dr. Burt and his staff are kind and professional I had a cleaning done and the person that cleaning my teeth was the best and professional also dr.Burt and his staff really care about there patients keep up the good work .
B
2 months ago
My experience with south shore dental , Was great , it was my first time , the staff was super friendly and took the time I understand my procedure and options.
G
2 months ago
Awesome service and people
J
3 months ago
Super friendly
This was my first time in the being seen in this office. My husband goes here and loves it and now I see why. Staff is super friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. I’m glad I went and I can’t wait to have this tooth pulled !
Z
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was seen by Dr. Saahil Dadhania on April 7, 2020 with a very strong pain in my tooth and upper left jaw. I went to my previous dentist in another Dental Office twice, but he kept telling me that it is not a tooth problem and I need to see my PCP. Dr. Saahil Dadhania figured out what was wrong with my tooth immediately. He is very professional and caring Doctor. And the whole team of South Weymouth South Shore Dentistry is very professional, polite and friendly. I will recommend this place to anyone, who will ask me. And I will share my experience with all my friend and co-workers.
L
3 months ago
Emergency visit - got me in right away! Wonderful caring staff. Always a pleasant experience!
D
3 months ago
Comforting experience first visit emergency visit Dr Dadhania was very professional and answered a lot of questions for me left feeling good about the whole experience I shall use them for all my dental needs
S
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
You will not find a better dental office in the area. Dr. Burt and his staff are top notch!
S
4 months ago
Always friendly, professional and timely! A great group of people who make their patients feel comfortable and like family!
M
4 months ago
High quality friendly clean and perfect experience
Excellent service