South Shore Dentistry

Dentist

851 Main Street

Suite 8

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southshoredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Changed my life!
All my life I have been petrified of the dentist. I had a number of bad experiences as a child, and since then I have really let my dental care lapse. My wife recommended Dr. Burt and his team to me, and assured me that they would take care of me. I am soo happy to say my wife was 100% correct! Over the last 2 months I have had a root canal/crown and a dental implant without any significant pain. The whole team there is so supportive and caring while you are being treated. They make sure I do not feel rushed, and I understand exactly what we are doing. I am on my way to having a mouth I feel comfortable with, and I am not embarrassed of. I feel lucky to have them in my corner, and they have completely removed my fear of the dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I have an wonderful dentist and his staff are amazing
V
1 month ago
Awesome experience,
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Dr. Burt and his staff are both warm and talented. They always make you feel welcomed. You can’t help but feel confident that you are in knowledgeable and skilled hands when you go into their office for a routine cleaning, fillings, root canals, etc. They are experts in their field. Recently I had s biking accident on a holiday and sure thing Dr. Burt and one of his assistants met me at his office and performed emergency dental work to ensure that my teeth will heal correctly. I highly recommend South Shore Dentistry!
W
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff
C
2 months ago
The best!
Been seeing Dr Burt and his staff for more than 10 years and they always have a welcoming atmosphere! Always looking forward to my appointments ❤️
K
4 months ago
Love this place❤️❤️
The office girls are amazing and the atmosphere is awesome. Everyone is friendly and make it a positive experience.
M
4 months ago
Excellent staff and service(s)
My husband is currently being seen by Dr. Dadhania at the South Weymouth site and has spoken very highly of Dr. D and the staff. His experience has been by far the best dental experience he has ever encountered. Everyone has been very helpful with every aspect of his needed work and cost estimates. I, too, have had contact with Samantha, who has been very professional and helpful with appointment scheduling and estimates. My husband is continuing his treatment with Dr. D. and will provide an updated review once all work is complete. Jim & Peg K.
E
5 months ago
Very professional service
I broke a tooth while on vacation and upon return Dr Burt saw me alomst immediatly and scheduled an appointment two days later with Dr D. Dr D. did a magnificant job with a new crown. Perfect fit. I'm back to normal!
R
7 months ago
Today’s visit 1-28-19
Had a 2 great Visit to this office was greeted when I came in And dr. Burt and his whole staff do. A great job keep up the great work .