South Shore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 Federal St

Weymouth, MA 02188-2108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Genuine & Caring Dentist
Everyone has been great at this office with both of my kids. Genuinely caring, patient & professional. I wish I found them sooner. They have exceeded my expectations from the cleanings on my youngest to the braces on my oldest. As well as all the obstacles they had to face/fix from a prior dentist. Couldn't be happier!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly,
As always, Dr. Sally and hygienists are wonderful! So glad we found place for our children. Amaz9ng with the kids and accommodating.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
Staff are friendly. Work are very professional and very patient to the kids. Kids love the place and didn't want to leave. They can't wait to visit again.
D
2 months ago
Never Disappointed
When walking in the front door, we are always greeted in a warm welcoming manner. My kids enjoy playing in the waiting room and are never hesitant to make anyone "breakfast" in the play house. This shows the level of comfort the children have as well. Most children get upset and are nervous for the dentist. Dr. Sally and her staff work together to make it a comfortable experience for the kids. Not only are they doing their "job" of cleaning teeth, they do a wonderful job educating children on the importance of taking care of their teeth. This weekend we had Michaela. My son was upset when he was taking his xrays because he thought he was going to "choke" on the piece he had to bite. Michaela never once pushed him. She educated him on what she was going to do and why. Once he was at the point of discomfort she stopped and advised we can try again next time. I always recommend Dr. Sally and her staff ! The balloon animals are a super plus !
D
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service!
Everyone there is so wonderful to work with! They are gentle and patient with the children and encouraging to the parents. Really a wonderful experience all around!
K
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
This was our second visit. Everyone made us feel welcome. They were very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. Over all excellent experience
A
3 months ago
Dr. Kim is amazing!!!
I visited the dentist today and again last week with a great experience. I truly enjoyed my visit. My son is 9 yrs old and he was nervous and anxious but by the time we left he was calm and happy. I'm truly satisfied with our experience! I recommend Dr. Kim he is an expert with children!
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
We love Dr. Sally and her staff! I have a son who is anxious about dentist and doctor appointments. Every time the staff makes him feel at ease and they always explain everything that they are going to do before time!
A
3 months ago
Great experience!
Hi! My daughter is so fearful everytime she goes to the dentist but your team found a way to ease her anxiety so she could fill her cavity. It was a great experience for both her and us (her parents). Thanks!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic with children
Dr Sally is so kind and patient. We always have such a positive experience in this office! The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and fun.