South Shore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 Federal St

Weymouth, MA 02188-2108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Never Disappointed
When walking in the front door, we are always greeted in a warm welcoming manner. My kids enjoy playing in the waiting room and are never hesitant to make anyone "breakfast" in the play house. This shows the level of comfort the children have as well. Most children get upset and are nervous for the dentist. Dr. Sally and her staff work together to make it a comfortable experience for the kids. Not only are they doing their "job" of cleaning teeth, they do a wonderful job educating children on the importance of taking care of their teeth. This weekend we had Michaela. My son was upset when he was taking his xrays because he thought he was going to "choke" on the piece he had to bite. Michaela never once pushed him. She educated him on what she was going to do and why. Once he was at the point of discomfort she stopped and advised we can try again next time. I always recommend Dr. Sally and her staff ! The balloon animals are a super plus !
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service!
Everyone there is so wonderful to work with! They are gentle and patient with the children and encouraging to the parents. Really a wonderful experience all around!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
This was our second visit. Everyone made us feel welcome. They were very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. Over all excellent experience
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kim is amazing!!!
I visited the dentist today and again last week with a great experience. I truly enjoyed my visit. My son is 9 yrs old and he was nervous and anxious but by the time we left he was calm and happy. I'm truly satisfied with our experience! I recommend Dr. Kim he is an expert with children!
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
We love Dr. Sally and her staff! I have a son who is anxious about dentist and doctor appointments. Every time the staff makes him feel at ease and they always explain everything that they are going to do before time!
A
1 month ago
Great experience!
Hi! My daughter is so fearful everytime she goes to the dentist but your team found a way to ease her anxiety so she could fill her cavity. It was a great experience for both her and us (her parents). Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic with children
Dr Sally is so kind and patient. We always have such a positive experience in this office! The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and fun.
N
2 months ago
Amazing dentist visit for my two year old
I brought my two year old daughter for the first time to see Heather and Dr. Sally. They were beyond amazing! My daughter can be very shy and heather the hygienist was so amazing with her and me. They gave me good information on how to properly maintain her teeth. They let her become comfortable there. It was so clean and the entire staff was so helpful and friendly. My daughter was crying when it was time to leave because she wanted to stay! It was such a great experience. Both my daughter and I are looking forward to our next visit!!!! And I would recommend south shore pediatric dentistry to everyone !!!!! The best denstist I have ever been to!!!
T
2 months ago
Caring and and friendly. High quality service with professionalism Clean clinic.
M
2 months ago
Great stuff
We met cindy today she is so nice and excellent We also met dr ansony kim he is great too and make my daughter so happy