South Shore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 Federal St

Weymouth, MA 02188-2108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
i liked the services and professionalism
J
3 weeks ago
Very Pleasant first visit
The Doctor and the hygienists are very upbeat, friendly and make the kids comfortable
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing
All staff is great with kids, mine get scared and all are nice a understanding. Best dentist for children
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. The only thing I did not care for was the check in process using the kiosk. Hard to read and the mouse was not user friendly.
N
4 weeks ago
Always amazing
Every time I bring my son in we are seen quickly which is amazing.
E
2 months ago
Great people
Always professional and efficient
C
3 months ago
Great quality and Compassionate care!
Everyone at the front desk was very attentitive and friendly. The dental asst and doctor were very thorough and were great with my daughter Brianna. I would not go any where else. 😀
G
5 months ago
Always a great experience ❤️
I can’t say enough about how awesome this dental practice is. My son 8, loves going for cleanings. The hygienists are always so nice and we love the doctors. So grateful to have South Shore Pediatric Dentistry in our community.
A
5 months ago
Amazing staff!!
We love south shore pediatric dentistry!!! We cannot say enough about the caring staff. They accommodate families, and make the experience so calming for the children.
E
6 months ago
Great first visit
The staff was friendly and professional and we were seen right on time. From the cleaning to x-rays and the final check of my child's teeth, everything went smoothly. All the little extras the kids get are a nice bonus (so many choices of toothpaste flavors for the cleaning, stickers, a balloon and a prize!) it helps with kids, like mine, who may have a little anxiety about going to the dentist. As a parent, I liked the open area where cleanings take place, it's comfortable for the kids and for the parents who are welcomed to be there with their children. Thank you for a great first visit!