South Shore Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 Federal St

Weymouth, MA 02188-2108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
The staff was friendly and professional and we were seen right on time. From the cleaning to x-rays and the final check of my child's teeth, everything went smoothly. All the little extras the kids get are a nice bonus (so many choices of toothpaste flavors for the cleaning, stickers, a balloon and a prize!) it helps with kids, like mine, who may have a little anxiety about going to the dentist. As a parent, I liked the open area where cleanings take place, it's comfortable for the kids and for the parents who are welcomed to be there with their children. Thank you for a great first visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly,
Dr.Kim very professional and very patient to the kid.
A
2 months ago
Love dr sally!!
M
3 months ago
The best!!! Above and beyond!
Dr. Sally aside from being a great dentist has incredibly patience. Our 6 yo son was having a very difficult time at first and this went on for a while. She was calm, patient and persistent. Finally I suggested it was time to give up but she said "let's try one more time" and he was at last cooperative and she was able to finish drilling and get the cap on. We feel very fortunate to have Dr. Sally as our child's dentist. Can't recommend her enough!
D
3 months ago
He is doing great back to Summer Camp, As a Guardian to my two Grandsons I am very satisfied with your Care and Services provided,
S
3 months ago
Amazing first dental experience for my children
Dr. Hua is the most amazing dentist for children. She is incredible at her job and also at making it an enjoyable experience for my kids. The rest of the stafff are also wonderful with the kids and ensure topnotch dental care. I am so happy that we found this dental practice! Thank you Dr. Hua!
C
3 months ago
We love Dr.Hua
Dr.Hua and her team are so great with the kids. We have been coming here since the first week they opened. Great and friendly staff. Thanks again!
C
4 months ago
Nice dentists
We have been going since the first month they opened. The dentist and staff are patient and friendly. The dentists listen to your concerns and give good advice. Doctor Sally and Doctor Kim are down to earth and great to have as pediatric dentists.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional dentistry
My 6 year old daughter developed an abscess on her tooth today and needed an emergency appointment. They were able to take us in 2 hours and extracted her tooth without even a whimper from her. We've been going to South Shore Pediatric Dentistry for 3 years now and have always found the office to be extremely kid friendly and the entire staff to be very patient, and well trained.
S
4 months ago
Genuine & Caring Dentist
Everyone has been great at this office with both of my kids. Genuinely caring, patient & professional. I wish I found them sooner. They have exceeded my expectations from the cleanings on my youngest to the braces on my oldest. As well as all the obstacles they had to face/fix from a prior dentist. Couldn't be happier!