South Shore Periodontics

Dentist

175 Derby Street Ste 11

Hingham, MA 02043-4028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Exceptional
What an incredible team! The entire staff is kind, patient, informed, and accommodating. All procedures were explained to me in detail, the procedure itself was remarkably painless, and every step was taken to make sure that something which seemed daunting, was innocuous. Dr. Ubertalli is a wizard with his technique and I very much appreciate how up-to-date he is with the latest evidence-based medicine.
R
7 days ago
High Quality Service, Linda & Dr. Ubertalli are the best!
I can find no negative things to say, only positive! Friendly, competent service!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, respectful and effiecient
I've been coming to South Shore Periodontics since 2001! I've had three successful procedures, and literally hundreds of cleanings The entire practice is courteous, knowledgable and proficient. Highly recommend Linda H., Dr. Ubertelli and the rest of the SSP team.
K
2 weeks ago
The A-Team
I love South Shore Periodontists! My first encounter with them was for some gum grafting years ago, and I was so impressed by their friendly and professional service that I continue there for routine periodontal maintenance. Everyone in the office is on top of their game, from reception and billing, to the hygenists (shout out to Suzanne!) and of course, Dr Ubertelli. Not only do they improve your smile, they make you feel relaxed and happy so you want to show it!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly at the same time and very punctual. Explained the procedure in a manner that a lay person would understand.
L
4 weeks ago
Love the service we get from Linda
Always a fine job when we go in. I especially like the few minutes we get from the Doctor at the end of our session. Only thing I find upsetting is the fact that every year the cost goes up $5.00 to $10.00. (My pension and Social don't go up that fast)
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Linda does a very thorough examination of the entire mouth area and exceptional cleaning. My dentist often remarks about that when she sends him her concerns and he follows up. I enjoy my time with Linda and always leave learning something new. I have been seeing Linda for cleanings for over 34 years and every visit is an enjoyable hour with a great friend!
Response from South Shore Periodontics
We are so thankful you put your trust in us!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Linda does a very thorough examination of the entire mouth area and exceptional cleaning. My dentist often remarks about that when she has concerns and he follows up!
M
2 months ago
Absolutely PERFECT. Efficient, professional, explains all. Susan has kept my gums and teeth in excellent care for many years. I thank her for the fact at 85 I still have good teeth. I like the follow up with necessary X-rays. Etc. I have total confidence in her ability to direct me in care needed. Dr Ubertalli is excellent and again I have confidence in his professional advice. I have recommended and will recommend the office and staff to others
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks so much Mary! We are so grateful for our patients!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love my dental hygienist Linda. She is very very good and knowledgeable, we always have fun talking about our dogs. Dr. Ubertalli is very very good. I have been to this office for many years and have always been pleased.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for being such a great patient!