South Shore Periodontics

Dentist

175 Derby Street Ste 11

Hingham, MA 02043-4028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough, friendly service
I have been a patient of South Shore Periodontics for over 10 years and they have been unfailingly professional and friendly the entire time. I receive a comprehensive and thorough cleaning every time and appreciate that the Periodontist always checks my mouth at the end of the appointment. I would heartily recommend the practice.
N
2 weeks ago
"A First Timer"
This was my first time with a periodontist. I would like to thank my dentist for recomonding Dr. Ubertalli. The consulation, x-rays, explaination of the procedure, surgery and recovery was so positive.. I found the office to be spotless and run very efficiently. The staff was friendly and caring. Dr. Ubertalli put you as ease by chatting and just making you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional today. High quality service with a smile (thanks Sue!)
B
1 month ago
Had a consult with Dr. Ubertalli regarding an inplant and tooth removel. Dr. and his staff are bright and skilled. Returned 3 weeks latter to have the work done. Dr Ubertalli was happy to explain the details of his process while doing them. Things went as planned, in the time estimated and for the anticipated cost. I was warned of possible additional work and it's associated charge. Additional work was not needed, thus no additional fee. Very pleased with this office.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad that you had a positive visit!
L
1 month ago
Another successful visit with Linda. Thanks
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Health and comfort
As usual, SSP staff was courteous and welcoming. The waiting experience was comfortable - especially since it was very short! I trust my periodontal hygenist, Linda Holmes, totally! She is gentle yet thorough - totally professional, but friendly and kind. I feel completely well cared for! My teeth and gums are healthy because of the care and information I get from Dr. Ubertalli and Linda!
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks Pam! We look forward to seeing you again!
T
2 months ago
First visit for an implant
After a clear and concise consultation in December, I had my first visit of my dental implant procedure this past Tuesday. Everyone in the office is fantastic as they treat you like a friend which helped calm my nerves. No matter how busy the staff is, they take the time to answer all your questions whether it has to do with billing or the dental procedure. As for the extraction, I can honestly say that was fine. Dr. Ubertalli and Karen are a super team. They made me feel very comfortable and had the procedure done quickly and as painless as possible. They explained the post operative instructions, and thankfully everything is going great. I am very fortunate that my dentist referred me to this office. South Shore Periodontics is A+ in my book!
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad your experience was so pleasant. We all truly love being able to help our great patients.
C
2 months ago
I am a new patient and feel very satisfied with the care I received They are very friendly and spotless which is very important in this line of work. .
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you Cheryl. We are so fortunate for your great patients!
J
2 months ago
Linda does a great job on my teeth. She goes over everything with me an is very professional.Also fun to be with!!!!!
Response from South Shore Periodontics
We are so thankful for your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
As always I have been going for 30 years
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for being a long term patient! So grateful!