South Shore Periodontics

Dentist

175 Derby Street Ste 11

Hingham, MA 02043-4028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Was very nervous. Everything was done to make me comfortable . During tooth extraction cleaning up inflammation. And bone graft
H
4 weeks ago
I can’t say enough about the whole staff They are the best till the minute u step in the front door until u get into a chair. Helen
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks Helen! You are such an amazing patient!
A
1 month ago
Love Sue! High quality service, always on time & friendly!
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for the kind words!!
P
1 month ago
I can't imagine taking my big mouth anywhere else!
Sue and Dr. Jim are the best! That's why I'm making the effort to respond to this survey. However, I consider this email survey intrusive...why is my email needed? So. Shore Perio has it and I don't see why you need it. Just trying to give Feedback in a constructive way but ...let's just see if anyone reads this...if so, since you now have my email address, please respond and explain to me why you need my email address.
D
2 months ago
Susan did a great job as always
I've been going here for annual periodontal checkups for 20+ years, and they're always, on time, professional, and communicative as to what's happening and what needs to be done. After Susan finishes up her cleaning and examination, Dr. Ubertalli comes in to verify the situation and offer his expertise. Always a pleasure to visit them, especially when everything is looking good ;-)
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for being a great patient!
C
2 months ago
Linda, my hygienist, is knowledgable and proficient. She explains what is going on with my teeth/gums and, if needed, she will recommend and show me best way to enhance my brushing and other dental care. She is very pleasant and I thoroughly recommend the practice to others
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks Carol!
J
3 months ago
Exactly on time. excellent service
Dr. Ubertelli is really skilled. Explains everything and doesn't pressure treatments. Did my extractions far more painlessly than I expected.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Glad to hear everything went well for you!!
D
3 months ago
Very capable crew, they really know their onions in the dentistry game. Dr. Ubertalli does an excellent job of explaining the procedure and what to expect. His assistants are first rate.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for trusting us to provide your dental care.
P
4 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Ubertalli and all the personnel in the office are always so caring, professional and competent. I always know that I am getting the best professional care meeting the highest standards in all aspects of my periodontal care and that everyone has my best interests at heart.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Great patients make our job so much easier! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 months ago
Always terrific service and experience.
Very professional and efficient, while maintaining a highly personal, friendly approach.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks David!