South Shore Periodontics

Dentist

175 Derby Street Ste 11

Hingham, MA 02043-4028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great doctor and staff
I had 2 teeth removed and there was no discomfort. Highly recommend!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
Was very impressed. Very friendly and professional staff. Was nervous when I arrived, but they quickly put' me at ease. My treatment plan was completely explained to me by Dr. Ubertalli. Thank you staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience and care
For all periodontal and hygiene care, South Shore Periodontics is excellent. Professional and caring, all team members provide top-notch care on an ongoing basis. I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
got me in quickly
explained what was going on
C
1 month ago
Having dental work is not fun, but the care and service is exceptional. Dr. Ubertelli is fast and gentle. I love the fact that he explains everything that is will be doing.
Warm and friendly. You aren't just a number everyone really cares about you as a personQ
M
1 month ago
Great service and easy exstraction done
I needed an emergency tooth pulled and my dentist called the day before and they were able to get me in the very next day. I was driving to the appointment and I got a call saying my appointment was cancelled and my paperwork was wrong. I was very upset and nervous. I said I am on my way in and I am getting my tooth pulled today and you are fitting me in. When I got to the office they took me right in and the doctor explained everything. The nurses were nice and I was out of there in 35 minutes.
J
2 months ago
A Personable and Professional Periodontal Practice
I have consistently received a warm and polite welcome at this office. Although the waiting room is small, it is attractive.. The practice might consider updating the window treatment in the waiting room and hanging all new pictures, for example of the towns on the South Shore. The procedures are explained thoroughly and performed with very minimal, if any, discomfort. Perhaps the best review comes from my general dentist who told me that South Sore Periodontics is the best!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and nice!
Dr. Ubatalli did a crown lengthening surgery for me. All of the office staff were extremely nice and helpful. They even figured out my insurance with ease which is a very small company and sometimes hard for offices to find. They made sure I was comfortable for my surgery and made the procedure super easy and pain free. They even gave me a take home bag with an ice pack already cold!! I was very impressed and if I ever needed another surgery I would go back here in a heartbeat!!
N
2 months ago
Professionals with sage advice
Love this practice and their staff. Excellent coaching and focus on patient care.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks Nancy. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
Very professional
I was dreading my appointment to have tissue grafting done. Dr. Ubertalli and his assistant made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The treatment and caring environment exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you for putting your trust in us! We really appreciate you and are thankful for your kind words!