South Shore Periodontics

Dentist

175 Derby Street Ste 11

Hingham, MA 02043-4028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Exactly on time. excellent service
Dr. Ubertelli is really skilled. Explains everything and doesn't pressure treatments. Did my extractions far more painlessly than I expected.
D
1 month ago
Very capable crew, they really know their onions in the dentistry game. Dr. Ubertalli does an excellent job of explaining the procedure and what to expect. His assistants are first rate.
P
2 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Ubertalli and all the personnel in the office are always so caring, professional and competent. I always know that I am getting the best professional care meeting the highest standards in all aspects of my periodontal care and that everyone has my best interests at heart.
D
2 months ago
Always terrific service and experience.
Very professional and efficient, while maintaining a highly personal, friendly approach.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks David!
C
3 months ago
I have been to this practice for many years and I am delighted with the service and care given to me. Staff is very thorough and conscientious. Questions are answered with a deep knowledge and I will continue to be a patient there.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you Carol! We are grateful that you are our patient!
R
3 months ago
HIgh Quality Care, Professional, Friendly and Courteous
It is not fun going to the dentist, however, Susan is ALWAYS kind, friendly, professional, and most of all, skilled at what she does. I always feel confident in their care for my oral hygiene.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for your kind words and thanks for being a great patient!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly and skilled.
My dentist recommended Dr Ubertalli for some work that I needed and I am so glad that she did. I went in extremely apprehensive and had not been able to sleep the night before. This was to be the first of three procedures. It went well and was virtually painless. I know that I won’t lose any sleep worrying about the next procedure. I highly recommend South Shore Periodontics
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you for putting your trust in us! We are so glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to your next appointment.
P
5 months ago
Very professional, thorough, friendly service
I have been a patient of South Shore Periodontics for over 10 years and they have been unfailingly professional and friendly the entire time. I receive a comprehensive and thorough cleaning every time and appreciate that the Periodontist always checks my mouth at the end of the appointment. I would heartily recommend the practice.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you for the positive review. We are so fortunate for our great patients.
N
5 months ago
"A First Timer"
This was my first time with a periodontist. I would like to thank my dentist for recomonding Dr. Ubertalli. The consulation, x-rays, explaination of the procedure, surgery and recovery was so positive.. I found the office to be spotless and run very efficiently. The staff was friendly and caring. Dr. Ubertalli put you as ease by chatting and just making you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for the kind words. We are so glad you had a pleasant experience.
J
6 months ago
Very professional today. High quality service with a smile (thanks Sue!)
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks John! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.