South Shore Periodontics

Dentist

175 Derby Street Ste 11

Hingham, MA 02043-4028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always terrific service and experience.
Very professional and efficient, while maintaining a highly personal, friendly approach.
C
1 month ago
I have been to this practice for many years and I am delighted with the service and care given to me. Staff is very thorough and conscientious. Questions are answered with a deep knowledge and I will continue to be a patient there.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you Carol! We are grateful that you are our patient!
R
2 months ago
HIgh Quality Care, Professional, Friendly and Courteous
It is not fun going to the dentist, however, Susan is ALWAYS kind, friendly, professional, and most of all, skilled at what she does. I always feel confident in their care for my oral hygiene.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for your kind words and thanks for being a great patient!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly and skilled.
My dentist recommended Dr Ubertalli for some work that I needed and I am so glad that she did. I went in extremely apprehensive and had not been able to sleep the night before. This was to be the first of three procedures. It went well and was virtually painless. I know that I won’t lose any sleep worrying about the next procedure. I highly recommend South Shore Periodontics
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you for putting your trust in us! We are so glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to your next appointment.
P
4 months ago
Very professional, thorough, friendly service
I have been a patient of South Shore Periodontics for over 10 years and they have been unfailingly professional and friendly the entire time. I receive a comprehensive and thorough cleaning every time and appreciate that the Periodontist always checks my mouth at the end of the appointment. I would heartily recommend the practice.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you for the positive review. We are so fortunate for our great patients.
N
4 months ago
"A First Timer"
This was my first time with a periodontist. I would like to thank my dentist for recomonding Dr. Ubertalli. The consulation, x-rays, explaination of the procedure, surgery and recovery was so positive.. I found the office to be spotless and run very efficiently. The staff was friendly and caring. Dr. Ubertalli put you as ease by chatting and just making you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks for the kind words. We are so glad you had a pleasant experience.
J
4 months ago
Very professional today. High quality service with a smile (thanks Sue!)
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks John! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
4 months ago
Had a consult with Dr. Ubertalli regarding an inplant and tooth removel. Dr. and his staff are bright and skilled. Returned 3 weeks latter to have the work done. Dr Ubertalli was happy to explain the details of his process while doing them. Things went as planned, in the time estimated and for the anticipated cost. I was warned of possible additional work and it's associated charge. Additional work was not needed, thus no additional fee. Very pleased with this office.
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad that you had a positive visit!
L
4 months ago
Another successful visit with Linda. Thanks
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Health and comfort
As usual, SSP staff was courteous and welcoming. The waiting experience was comfortable - especially since it was very short! I trust my periodontal hygenist, Linda Holmes, totally! She is gentle yet thorough - totally professional, but friendly and kind. I feel completely well cared for! My teeth and gums are healthy because of the care and information I get from Dr. Ubertalli and Linda!
Response from South Shore Periodontics
Thanks Pam! We look forward to seeing you again!