South Tampa Kids Dentistry

Dentist

3514 W Bay to Bay Blvd

Suite 2

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Will never go anywhere else!
Extraordinary! As usual I’m floored that this office is so consistent with the most amazing service! How are these ladies ALWAYS so happy and sweet and empathetic. Keep up the great work.
A
1 day ago
Amazing experience everytime!!!
My 6 year old had to have a tooth pulled and the team did such a wonderful job at making her feel comfortable and no pain at all! Dr. Lauren is wonderful!! I recommend everyone to their office! The atmosphere is super welcoming and fun for the kids, makes them feel comfortable for being at the dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Toddler's First Trip to the Dentist
Dr. Companioni and team are fantastic. This was my child's first visit to the dentist. They made it very quick and easy.
K
2 weeks ago
Such wonderful and caring staff!
Brought my son in for an emergency fall and the staff was so wonderful and caring! They were responsive afterhours and gave us advice what to do. We are also regular patients and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing service everyone was so nice and explained everything very wel.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
I was very satisfied with our experience today. The staff and Dr were wonderful! I took two kids ages 5 & 2. The appointment lasted about 40 minutes and that included X-rays. While I spoke with the dentist and helped with the 2 year old a staff member kept an eye on my 5 year old. That was so helpful and that is something they anticipate and make sure they have extra staff on hand.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Professional, excellent care, treat you like family! Love Dr. Lauren!
H
3 weeks ago
The BEST kids dentist in Tampa!
I would not take my kids anywhere else. They have the friendliest staff and they make the children the center of attention. My kids do not have a fear of the dentist and Dr. Lauren and her staff are the reason why. I have had the best experience there. My youngest daughter, age 3, had her first dental appt. and she was so scared but as soon as we got there and she met the hygienist, my daughter went to the cleaning area without me. That was huge!
C
1 month ago
My son seemed comfortable and confident at his cleaning. Thank you to the kind staff.