South Tampa Kids Dentistry

Dentist

3514 W Bay to Bay Blvd

Suite 2

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Love this place
I have been taking my children here for 2 years now and they love it. The staff is very sweet and Dr. Lauren is very gentle and an all around amazing dentist. My kids have had cavities filled and even a tooth pulled and they are still excited before every appointment. I highly recommend them.
K
5 days ago
Professional & Fun
Granddaughter loves coming to your office. Staff was so great with her prior to her surgery. Ladies in this office are so good with the children which makes the entire experience fun for the kids.
D
6 days ago
Doctor and staff very friendly.
Doctor and staff very friendly but didn't like the fact that oldest was treated without me being with her. Even as overall it turned out to be very a positive experience for both kids. Still I felt pushed away by the assistant when picking up my oldest and taking her for treatment.. As this was my first experience at South Tampa Kids Dental I wasn't sure what to expect. This is easily managed next time as I will request 2 consecutive appointments for my kids so I can be present with both. We will return as because I said overall the experience was very positive and that's also why I give a 5 star rating.
S
7 days ago
Routine visits
My four kids had their routine cleaning. We love Dr Lauren Companioni and her staff! They are all wonderful!! The office is clean They are always on time! And sometimes even will take my kids sooner and always all at the same time!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Tampa!
We love Dr. Lauren and her staff!! They always take their time with each child and make the experience a happy one. Her office is always clean and well maintained. My kids look forward to visiting her office:)
A
2 weeks ago
I love how inviting the waiting room feels and how welcoming the staff is. I am always satisfied when I bring my 3 year old in for a check up. I would highly recommend STDK to any parent with young children!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Taking my kids to South Tampa Dental Krewe is like taking them to see their awesome aunt who happens to be the best dentist in the world. Dr. Lauren makes us feel like family and her staff always goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. They are always upfront about what procedures will happen and what they may cost. My two kids have always received fantastic care and actually LOVE going to the dentist! I feel so fortunate to have found this top notch dental practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist in Tampa!
Dr. Lauren and her entire staff are amazing. Always so kind and welcoming. My children didn’t want to leave after their appointment today because they were having so much fun! How many dentist’s offices can say that!
L
2 weeks ago
great experience as always
Great office! Our son loves to play in the pirate ship, and he is obsessed with picking out his own toothbrush. He's four, and we have been patients there since his first appointment. The staff and Dr. Lauren are very friendly and know exactly how to handle nervous kids! We get great care there.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist!!
We love Dr Lauren & her staff. They are always the warmest and most knowledgeable and are the best with children. My daughter actually looks forward to going to her appointments! Much better experience then what I had as a child!