South Tampa Kids Dentistry

Dentist

3514 W Bay to Bay Blvd

Suite 2

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My son and daughter had their first dental appointments today and I was very impressed. Everyone is very professional, friendly and thorough. The set up in the office is amazing for kids while they wait for check in. I would highly recommend this office to a friend and most likely will!
M
5 days ago
Dr. Lauren is the best dentist in Tampa!
Dr. Lauren and her staff are the greatest! Dr Lauren consistently provides a superior level of care for our children. She is competent, professional, and caring. Our kids actually enjoy going to their appointments with her because she makes it such a fun experience! The office staff is consistently professional and helpful. The appointments run right on-time. The office is always clean and entertaining for the kids.
J
1 week ago
My daughter had a dentist appointment today. Dr. Lauren and her staff are wonderful with children. Even though my daughter needed a filling, they made her feel comfortable during her checkup.
J
1 week ago
Fast and friendly
We were in an out in 15 minutes. Our appointment started right on time. I was asked if I had questions and they answered them all in a timely manner. Dr. Lauren and her staff are wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
Our kids love the krewe !
The doctor is wonderful! Great bedside manner. Everyone is friendly and kids like the office
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, super friendly team and a dentist with heart
This was my girls' first visit at this practice and they absolutely loved the experience. The team made them feel welcome, special and cared for and the dentist was lovely andkind to the girls. Highly recommend the practice to any parent out there.
J
4 weeks ago
Great environment, awesome experience every time
This is one of my favorite practices. It's always an awesome experience, easy in/out and so enjoyable. My 2 year old loves it there! Highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
My kids LOVE Dr. Lauren!
I can't say enough wonderful things about South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe. The wait time is almost non-existent and our children's appointments are always so fast (which is key for my 5 and 3 year old)! The entire staff makes it really a fun, enjoyable experience. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone from the moment we walked in was so friendly and happy. The staff was very helpful and informative. I am so happy that I took my granddaughter and chose this office. They were very accommodating!!! Dr. Lauren is the best!
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone from the moment we walked in was so friendly and happy. The staff was very helpful and informative. I am so happy that I took my granddaughter and chose this office. They were very accommodating!!! Dr. Lauren is the best!