South Tampa Kids Dentistry

Dentist

3514 W Bay to Bay Blvd

Suite 2

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Visit was fantastic as all always. Everyone that works there is so caring and friendly. They are also very respectful of your time. Its a great place.
C
2 days ago
Great patient care and friendliness
My daughter's recent new patient visit was so welcoming. She told me she really likes it there. All the staff are genuinely happy and care about what they do. Dr. Lauren is vibrant and bright and friendly. We really felt good about choosing South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe.
A
3 days ago
Dr. Lauren is so positive with our kids making them comfortable every step of the way!
A
3 days ago
Exceeded all expectations!
We were so excited to check out Dr. Lauren's office for our first dentist visit!! All staff were so friendly and accommodating. The whole experience was not only painless (except for a few years shed by my 12 month old), but enjoyable! Can't wait to go back in 6 months.
P
4 days ago
Our first visit to a dentist in the USA = "that was fun"
Great service today at South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe, thank you. It was our first trip to a dentist in the USA (having moved from the UK) and my nine and eight year old came out saying "well, that was fun!". Job done. Lauren explained what happened today (and the next steps) very carefully and sensitively and the whole team was very friendly and welcoming. We look forward to our next visit!
P
1 week ago
At each visit Dr. Lauren and her staff ensure that my children feel safe and comfortable and that I understand the short-term and long-term plans for their care.
L
1 week ago
Great staff, super friendly and warm. The office is great for kids. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Another outstanding appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremley professional and friendly
My sons experience was outstanding. Great crew! Dr. Lauren is fantastic!
J
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Lauren is the best. My kids feel comfortable and she is so knowlegable!