South Tampa Kids Dentistry

Dentist

3514 W Bay to Bay Blvd

Suite 2

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great experience as always!
A
5 days ago
Amazing Team
From start to finish, the experience was amazing!
C
2 weeks ago
Most welcoming dentist
Dr. Lauren’s office is not only designed with the utmost in creativity with pirate and ocean life theme to put kids ease, but her staff is exceptional at welcoming people with their friendliness. They genuinely enjoy working there and it shows. Dr. Lauren is hands-on and so welcoming and personable, and engages and relates to my daughter well. She excels at her profession, and also with encouragement and praise. She creates an overall positive atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff/Quality Dental Care
Great and friendly staff from the front desk to the assistants. Doctor Lauren always has time to speak to parents and gives an update on the exam and recommendations for future visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Best place for kids dental needs!
Dr. Lauren is very warm and friendly! My son is always excited to go to the dentist! The play area before appointments is perfect to calm any nerves, and cleanings are very efficient! I would recommend anyone in the are to definitely take their children in to South Tampa Dental Krewe!
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
The service was wonderful. Dr and staff keep u updated during appt.. Front desk personnel are very nice Office environment is fun for kids
S
3 weeks ago
Fast and very friendly service.
Great staff and the office is very clean and catered towards the kids. My son loved the whole experience and it was his first dental visit.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Our first visit here today! Very clean bright and inviting atmosphere. All staff were a delight to meet with. Very nice and fun office for children! Great communication from everyone.
J
1 month ago
Fantasic first experience
Our daughters first experience to the dentist was fantastic. From check-in all the way to check-out was filled with friendly staff and positive experiences. Dr. Lauren was so nice, thorough, and comforting. We loved our first experience and are happy we will have Dr. Lauren as our dentist for many years to come. We will be recommending Dr. Lauren and her staff to all our friends.
T
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
This was our first visit to the office. I was so impressed with reviews that my daughter brought my grandsons for their first ever appointments and recommended I bring my two youngest. BEST decision ever! They loved Dr Lauren and staff and I loved the positive atmosphere! Everyone happy and smiling and just a pleasant visit. Recommend 150%!