South Tampa Kids Dentistry

Dentist

3514 W Bay to Bay Blvd

Suite 2

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dr. Lauren I am speechless... She made my jaw drop. She was beyond sweet, caring, compassionate..... She showed she REALLY cares about our children and wants the best for them and it means so much as a mother to feel/know that. This was our first visit. I just only wished she took adults ! :-) The staff was also so welcoming. Front Desk as soon as you walk in is just so friendly and sometimes it is hard to find that anymore! I would recommend ANYONE to this office!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Good service.
We love Dr Lauren and the office staff a FB has great experiences on our past visit. This visit and encounter with the hygienist was disappointing.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast Emergency Fix
Just like adults, kids have surprise dental problems sometimes. South Tampa Kids Dentistry made time to fit my child in as soon as possible. We couldn’t be more grateful! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Amazing staff and dentist! It was my sons first visit and wasn’t afraid. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
How fun.
My kids had a ton of fun. They always love the dentist, but really enjoyed this place. One of the ladies at the front even played ball with my littlest for a moment while he waited for the older ones to finish up. Super happy with their time spent. We are military and it was worth the co-pay to have a crew that are kid understanding and cater to their needs as children by going to extra mile.
A
1 month ago
Informative, professional, exceptional service
From the frontdesk to the assistants, to the dentist, everyone was very friendly and efficient at their jobs. No wait time, they got us back in a timely manner.
S
1 month ago
Great staff
Everyone seems excited to be there and my son loves it. He loved his old dentist and didn't want to change but I think he loves this practice even more.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly smiles
South Tampa Dental Krewe is wonderful! My kids love to go!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
From the receptionists at the front desk to Dr. Lauren, everyone makes you feel welcome and they are ready to answer any questions- in and out quick as well with all three kids!
T
1 month ago
Best kids dental office!
We love Dr. Lauren and her amazing staff. They are so accommodating! My children love going to the dentist here. Such a positive experience!