South Tampa Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3224 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Great visit
We had a great dental visit for our kids the other day but at the end it is really hard to wait for over 3-5 mins for the dentist to come and talk at the end. Normally this is where you sign up for your next apt and I feel like if it is going to be more than 5 mins there should be a place to wait etc. We waited and waited and I eventually just left because my kids were acting out and pulling on the Rudolph decorations etc. Maybe there is a better way to discuss with the dentist? I realize that the dentist is probably with other patients or reviewing records etc but it was definitely more than 5 minutes we tried to make it. I told the desk personnel if she had concerns to call me but I didn't hear anything so I guess no news is good news.
D
9 months ago
Great experience for a scared tween
It had been a while since we’ve been to see Dr Rudolph and my daughter was fairly nervous about it. Holly the hygienist and dr Rudolph did a great job with my daughter. Turned out to be a super positive experience. Added plus, no cavities!!
T
10 months ago
Dental Appt
Yesterday, my 5 year old had 2 fillings on his bottom back teeth. It was such a pleasant experience!! He wasn't scared at all and he didn't even know that he had numbing shots!! LOL. I asked him when we got home if the dentist gave him any shots (I knew he got them) and said "nope". How awesome that he didn't even know he had a shot!! Anyway, we have always love Dr. Rudolph and her staff but yesterday was his first sort of major appointment versus just a cleaning. Awesome experience!
J
10 months ago
First time
We just got back from visiting Dr. Rudolph and it was a great experience. Dr Rudolph was thorough and patient with our questions and with her explanation of the work that needs to be done. The office staff was courteous and professional.
H
10 months ago
Wonderful 1st visit
We brought our twin 2 year olds in for their first dental visit and we were so pleasantly surprised. Every person we encountered was so friendly and made our girls very comfortable being in a new place. This is exactly what a pediatric dentist office should be! We are very happy we found Dr. Rudolph and her wonderful staff for our girls to grow up with.
K
10 months ago
They are professional and go out of their way to make the experience kind and friendly
K
10 months ago
Great Dentist for kids
My daughter loves this dentist. Professional and friendly.
A
10 months ago
the most amazing dentist in the whole entire world
The words can't express the feeling I felt after leaving the south tampa dentistry their are amazing , they made my 9 years old son feel like home they are an amazing the most polite team ever dr. Anji oh my god I am so so happy she took care of my son every question was answer every detail , the concern and care about my son was beyond anything I can ever imagine
N
10 months ago
Not the dentist office i thought they were
I don’t appreciate being told my child has to have fluoride twice a year. It’s my decision as a parent. If u don’t do fluoride then they don’t do a proper cleaning but still bill for it. They only brush with a regular toothbrush and toothpaste. Also my child had a cavity that was supposedly “being watched” before it became a cavity that i was never made aware of. Would’ve been nice to know the possibility of a cavity coming to make sure a cavity didn’t form. I won’t be returning based on how things were handled. I’ve been going there for about 4 years now.
M
10 months ago
Lovely staff with creative techniques
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and it’s staff...they use the best techniques to keep my kids calm during their procedures and keep me happy by informing me of ways I can keep up with their oral health. Never have I had such consistent pleasant experiences at a professional office.