South Tampa Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3224 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Fabulous
My kids left with bright smiles laughing and loving the dentist! I couldn't ask for more!
J
2 days ago
Fabulous Dentist
We are sad that Olivia has now aged out of the practice. Dr. Rudolph has been wonderful and we would have never gone anywhere else!
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rudolph and her wonderful staff make pediatric dental visits easy and pleasurable.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
We were called back quickly, our 3 year old daughter enjoyed getting her teeth cleaned, and everyone was very friendly and punctual. Great visit!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Relaxed, Friendly Environment
Our 2 1/2 year old daughter had her third-ever dental visit this morning. Ms. Anna-Kay, the hygienist, did an excellent job of making sure our daughter was comfortable in the "big kid chair". She described what she would be doing and had a gentle touch. She was able to successfully get some staining off of our daughter's front teeth. Then we saw Dr. Lesley who is also so kind and patient. She, too, has a gentle touch and is very encouraging of our brushing habits. The office is clean, and the staff is friendly and courteous. And my daughter's appointment was right on time, which I appreciate as a working parent.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Relaxed, Friendly Environment
Our 2 1/2 year old daughter had her third-ever dental visit this morning. Ms. Anna-Kay, the hygienist, did an excellent job of making sure our daughter was comfortable in the "big kid chair". She described what she would be doing and had a gentle touch. She was able to successfully get some staining off of our daughter's front teeth. Then we saw Dr. Lesley who is also so kind and patient. She, too, has a gentle touch and is very encouraging of our brushing habits. The office is clean, and the staff is friendly and courteous. And my daughter's appointment was right on time, which I appreciate as a working parent.
R
3 weeks ago
GREAT experience with Dr Anji and her staff today!
We have been to several pediatric dentist offices and this was by far our best experience. The front desk was friendly and efficient. They even obtained recent xrays for my son so that he did not have to have them re-done. They made the entire experience pleasant and my kids will definitely be excited about their next visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
We love Dr. Rudolph and staff. Always so friendly, thorough, professional and just an all around great experience. My son looks forward to his appointments.
J
3 weeks ago
Brave New world.
The staff is super nice. They made my son Ben (autistic) feel very comfortable in the office and how the interacted with him. Typically this is the most difficult thing for Ben to do. Not today; today is a good day. Thank you everybody. From my family to yours.
S
1 month ago
High quality services with a kid friendly atmosphere
My daughter's appointment was professional, and friendly. The dental hygienist are highly qualified to treat children of all ages and temperaments. Dr Rudolph is wonderful. Bottom line- great service, great location and great staff.