South Tampa Smiles

Dentist

4066 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thorough and professional
This was my first visit to South Tampa Smiles. Because of disappointments with my previous dentist, I was pushing the deadline for a new crown on a recent root canal. The office gave me an almost immediate appointment, and Dr. Benedict was able to oversee the installation of a temporary crown the same day. Dr. Benedict and her assistants were friendly, professional and focused on my well-being.
L
4 days ago
Saturday appt
Robin is the best. I drive an hour just to get her as a dental hygienist.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent services, professional staff
My dental cleaning today was top notch! The dental hygienist and dentist were caring, gentle, thourough, professional and kind. The front desk staff are efficient and pleasant. I would recommend them to all my friends!
P
3 weeks ago
Great walk-in service
Walked in to have my painful tooth examined I way to work. Staff quickly saw me and determined I need a root canal. Was in and out in 30 minutes. Only semi-negative is having to wait six days for the actual root canal and I have to fly overseas for work two days later. Ideally I would have been able to get in sooner for the root canal.
J
3 weeks ago
Many Thanks!
Thank you so much for being available and able to assist me when I was in severe pain. I know it turned into a much bigger case than anticipated and am so grateful for you all. You've always been great in normal, routine appointments, but today was above and beyond!
J
1 month ago
All office staff were very friendly and accommodating on making appointments. Corry and Dr. John were very professional and there was no wait for my 1:00 appointment.
C
2 months ago
NICE EXPERIENCE!
I was very satisfied with my visit. It was a pleasant experience and everyone was friendly.
T
2 months ago
Great They worked with me because of a bad back I had to take breaks. Very very patient with me.
L
2 months ago
Corey is super!
Corey always does a great job with my cleanings - quick, thorough and painless. And I love that I can watch HGTV! :-) The front office is super friendly too.
C
2 months ago
Great!
They are always friendly and informative! Very thorough. Really like Dr. Benedict.