South Tampa Smiles

Dentist

4066 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Awesome experience as always!
Annual cleaning and exam was great as always. Efficient and thorough without discomfort or pain. Love this office!
S
4 days ago
Robyn is terrific
Tampa Smiles is efficient and easy
D
1 week ago
always timely, efficient and thorough. TY
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!
Very nice people. I received high quality service. I usually dread the dentist. But this experience was great. None like I've ever experienced from the dentist before. I initially came for a regular cleaning but discovered that I needed a deep cleaning. Received consultation on a couple of crowns to be removed. I was also relieved to know that they could all be done in the same visit.
J
2 weeks ago
QUALITY OF SERVICE
This was my initial visit to South Tampa Smiles. The purpose was to remove a badly damaged upper front tooth and replace it by adding a tooth to my partial denture. This was done in two very short visits: (1) to take impressions of my mouth, and add the tooth to my partial. (2) return the following day to remove the damaged tooth and begin wearing the modified partial denture. I was astounded by the courtesy, professionalism, skill, and efficiency, not only of Dr. Cannariato, but of his entire staff of assistants and office personnel. My experience was painless, without stress, and completely successful in solving a severe dental problem in an unbelievably short time. Dental procedures are often painful and stressful. This experience was a walk in the park.
J
2 weeks ago
QUALITY OF SERVICE
This was my initial visit to South Tampa Smiles. The purpose was to remove a badly damaged upper front tooth and replace it by adding a tooth to my partial denture. This was done in two very short visits: (1) to take impressions of my mouth, and add the tooth to my partial. (2) return the following day to remove the damaged tooth and begin wearing the modified partial denture. I was astounded by the courtesy, professionalism, skill, and efficiency, not only of Dr. Cannariato, but of his entire staff of assistants and office personnel. My experience was painless, without stress, and completely successful in solving a severe dental problem in an unbelievably short time. Dental procedures are often painful and stressful. This experience was a walk in the park.
M
2 weeks ago
Best in Tampa
.
M
3 weeks ago
All Went Well
I was taken to the room for my cleaning right on time. It was a new hygienist for me but she was careful and considerate. The cleaning was thorough and the care I was given was great!
B
3 weeks ago
Always professional
Luv my hygienist Robin! Makes my cleanings quick and painless.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality
My appointment with Dr Benedict was one of the easiest, most comfortable, dental experiences I’ve ever had. Wonderful office, wonderful staff, fabulous dentist. Thanks again Dr Benedict 😃