South Tampa Smiles

Dentist

4066 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent dentist. Really friendly and professional staff.
T
1 month ago
Dr Benedict was Fantastic
Due to bad experiences with other dentists, It had been some time since Ive had a check up. But I was referred to South Tampa Smiles and was sooo glad I was! I called and got an appointment in just a couple of days and was able to see Dr Benedict. I was able to get my new exam, x-rays and cleaning all on my first visit. Dr. Benedict was friendly and explained the condition of my teeth and the process of the initial exam and cleaning. The Dental Hygienist was also amazing! I am very happy to say I have found a great Dentist in South Tampa Smiles and look forward to my next check up! And Yeah! I had NO Cavities!
D
1 month ago
Friendly office, very efficient in putting together a plan
Just started, very nice crew on hand, no-pressure to get cosmetic procedures. Did initial exam and cleaning quickly but thoroughly.
S
1 month ago
Very disappointed
My rating of a 2 is because of two negative experiences I have with Dr. Benedict during my last two visits. The hygienists and office personnel and Dr. C have been consistently professional and provided high quality service over the last two years but due to my two recent experiences with Dr. Benedict I will either request Dr. C or seek a new dentist who treats me respectfully and professionally.
L
1 month ago
Root canal
Superb service as always. Love Tampa Smiles and Dr C
K
2 months ago
High quality dental service
Dr. C took care of my broken tooth right away. Thank goodness no root canal necessary. 2 hours in and out
M
2 months ago
My appointment was today at 1:30. I arrived around 12:50. At about 12:59 I was taken back. Xrays taken, cleaning complete, Dr C made certain my bite did not interfere with new bridge. Notified that one of my caps fractured and due to cost I would wait till next January to replace. Quality of service, attitude, professionalism by all was outstanding. I absolutely give Smiles a 5.0.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist is south Tampa
Great staff and we love Dr. C
L
2 months ago
High quality of service
Been going to South Tampa Smiles for years. I would highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, capable
A few weeks ago I had my first general visit -- xrays, cleaning, the usual. Everyone I encountered was friendly, polite, professional and efficient. I was not surprised to hear that two crowns were in my future as I'd been keeping an eye on a couple of cracked molars for several years. I made the appointment for the crowns and learned I could get them both in one visit on one day. Turns out, South Tampa Smiles makes its own crowns in-house, during your appointment. I didn't even know such a thing was possible! When I returned to have the crowns installed I was even more impressed with the staff than I had been on my first visit. They were thoughtful, thorough and explained where they were in the process all along the way. Great experience -- thank you, South Tampa Smiles!