South Tampa Smiles

Dentist

4066 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 minutes ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
I contacted them in a pinch to fix a cracked filling. They were able to squeeze me in quickly and resolve my issue. The doctor and staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Robin is great,she always does a wonderful job
A
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, clean and professional!!
We loved our experience. We are new to the area and so glad we found you!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional staff
The staff here are welcoming & professional. We are always taken back early and have never had to wait.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. C & His Staff are THE BEST!
I have been a patient of Dr. C's for several years now. I highly recommend his practice. He is thorough, professional and friendly. He does not look for ways to needlessly charge his patients (like other dentists I have had in the past). I recently broke off a small composite/cap while chewing hard candy. They were able to fit me in the next day. I assumed I would need a root canal and a crown procedure, but after my exam he said it was unnecessary. He said my composite could easily be placed back. I was out of the office in 1/2 hour. Now that is SERVICE!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent. The doctor was caring and had a great bedside manner. He resolved my issue and provided great service.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful. Received my first bleaching ever and I am very happy with the results. I can now smile again.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I arrived at the dentist's office eight minutes before time. The receptionist checked me in and a few minutes later, the hygienist came out to greet me. She promptly began cleaning my teeth. She was thorough and exact. I had some anxiety, but she alleviated it with her service. The doctor was also prompt and professional and I will be back soon. Thanks for the experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
Friendly, pain free and efficient.
B
4 weeks ago
Great!!!
Excellent Care, great people!