South Tampa Smiles

Dentist

4066 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Impressive
-Great staff. -Very fun and professional. -Well planned with all bases covered (Top Notch). -Very thorough with explanations and transparency on the procedure. -Great job at making it look easy. Thank you
J
1 week ago
The best customer service provider in Tampa
This office is second to none when it comes to making you feel completely comfortable and very well taken care of. The Doctors are both very kind, considerate and strive to make your experience the very best. The assistants are the same. They all recognize that most people do not enjoy visiting the dentist and so they go out of their way to put you at ease. Also, it is apparent that the office is very well managed. I would highly recommend this office.
R
1 week ago
Great service!
Everyone at South Tampa Smiles are very courteous,helpful & accomadating! Dr Cannarito is the best!
G
2 weeks ago
Refitting denture
I was more than pleased with the fitting of my lower denture. It was a much simpler process than I had feared. I'll keep you posted.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and quick
south Tampa smiles us clean, they are flexible in appt times, friendly and reasonable cash prices. I like this office so much, I pay cash even though they don’t take my ins plan. Highly recommend and have referred many friends!
S
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING !!!!!
Dr John is the best and the staff is A +++++. Thx u all.
L
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your help today
B
4 weeks ago
excellent experience
Always look forward to seeing the team at Dr Cannariato's, Tamara,Kathy and Cindy, took good care of me today!
L
4 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
I had crown replacement work done this past Wednesday. An old crown was taken off and replaced with a temporary one until the permanent one is ready. At first I had the normal pain associated with dental work, but as the week wore on, the pain has continued and even gotten worse. I don't know what the problem is, but it definitely hurts. I am on travel for my work this week and will not be able to get back to see the doctor until possibly Thursday or Friday. Please advise what I should do. I return back to Tampa on Thursday mid-day. Thanks in advance.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant people and experience. Thank you.
Very nice experience as a new patient with everyone at the office.