South Tampa Smiles

Dentist

4066 Henderson Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
FANTASTIC OFFICE FROM DOCTOR JOHN AND WHOLE STAFF !!! FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND MAKE A PATIENT FEEL SPECIAL HENCE, A GREAT EXPERIENCE. JIM NOLAN
K
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
I can in for root canal and not looking forward to it but it was a very easy experience. Ciara was very professional and explained the process and made me feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Personable and Flexible!
I had an 8am appt and on the night before the appointment I learned that I had to go to an engagement at 0830 am. The doctor and dental assistant (Cheryl) came in early and was able to accommodate my needs. They are always professional and personable. Cheryl worked very efficiently without sacrificing service and got me out in 30 minutes.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a dental emergency, had never been to this practice and was referred by a friend. From the moment I called I felt welcomed and appreciated. Can't say enough great things, from the front office staff to the Dr, I will be a lifelong patient!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly.
From the minute I walked into the office I felt relaxed. The doctor worked very fast and was continually concerned for my well being. The dental assistant was friendly and made me feel relaxed. Great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience even with needing a lot of work coming up.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Dentist and complete staff are exceptional.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and thorough
I love the staff at SouthTampa Smiles. They run an organized office that respects your time. I really appreciate Dr. Cannariato's attention to his patients comfort. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Everyone in the office is friendly and the dentist has a caring demeanor. I would highly recommend!