South Tracy Dental Care

Dentist

797 S Tracy Blvd.

Tracy, CA 95376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southtracydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
QUALITY
ALWAYS ON TIME AND DOES A GREAT JOB.
D
3 months ago
QUALITY
ALWAYS ON TIME AND DOES A GREAT JOB.
J
5 months ago
A very caring and professional dentist
My experience was wonderful. Very gentle and caring. I just had a crown done and it was over befor I knew it. Great team! So very very glad that I selected South Tracy Dental. Will be with them for a very long time.
J
6 months ago
As a regular client, the staff is very respectful of my time. The service is always professional.
T
7 months ago
As a returning customer, I'm always completely satisfied.
D
10 months ago
Dr. Kian & staff value your time and are very courteous.
S
1 year ago
They're the BEST!
Dr. Kian and his staff are the best! My husband and I have been going to him for years and he is the BEST! He and his staff are very professional, caring, honest people that provide excellent service! We feel very blessed and so thankful to have him as our Dentist! You will never regret making your decision for Dr. Kian to be your Dentist! And I think with all the 5 Star reviews before my it speaks volumes! We Love you, Dr. Kian and Staff!
G
2 years ago
Looking Good
Got my teeth cleaned and he did a Better Job than any other place I've been to, I will be going back for all needed work
A
2 years ago
Been with South Tracy Dental for 20 years. They are always friendly, work with me to provide convenient appointments, and provide great service. I plan to stay with them as long as I am in Tracy.
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Dr Kian and the staff are great! Awesome work, fast, damn near pain free, and all with personable care. I would highly recommend !