South Tracy Dental Care

Dentist

797 S Tracy Blvd.

Tracy, CA 95376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southtracydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
As a regular client, the staff is very respectful of my time. The service is always professional.
T
2 months ago
As a returning customer, I'm always completely satisfied.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Kian & staff value your time and are very courteous.
S
9 months ago
They're the BEST!
Dr. Kian and his staff are the best! My husband and I have been going to him for years and he is the BEST! He and his staff are very professional, caring, honest people that provide excellent service! We feel very blessed and so thankful to have him as our Dentist! You will never regret making your decision for Dr. Kian to be your Dentist! And I think with all the 5 Star reviews before my it speaks volumes! We Love you, Dr. Kian and Staff!
G
1 year ago
Looking Good
Got my teeth cleaned and he did a Better Job than any other place I've been to, I will be going back for all needed work
A
2 years ago
Been with South Tracy Dental for 20 years. They are always friendly, work with me to provide convenient appointments, and provide great service. I plan to stay with them as long as I am in Tracy.
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Dr Kian and the staff are great! Awesome work, fast, damn near pain free, and all with personable care. I would highly recommend !
G
2 years ago
Great dental office in Tracy!
From the beautiful smile that greets you at the door to the professional and caring work of the Doctor and his assistant, this is the best dental office in Tracy! I highly recommend it!
C
2 years ago
Best in Tracy!! But that's my opinion.
I have been seeing Dr. Kian since 1998. At one point early on our insurance changed and he was not on the list of dentists for my new insurance so I had to see another. I did not like the experience so I called Dr. K and asked how much out of pocket it would cost me for my cleanings. I gladly paid it. Insurance changed again within 2 years and he was back as one of the dentist on our insurance list. In 2011 I moved from Tracy to the Sacramento area. I still make the drive to Tracy for all of my dental needs. He has handled my cleanings, root canals, crowns and extractions! I also like the fact that he himself does the cleanings, not a dental tech. The office staff is also great. Just an overall great experience for almost 2 decades. Definetely a satisfied patient here!! 🙂
L
2 years ago
my family and I have been with Dr Kian for many years now. Great service, clean place and very friendly staff. I love my Dentist in Tracy!