South Tracy Dental Care

Dentist

797 S Tracy Blvd.

Tracy, CA 95376

Open Today By Appointment

southtracydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Looking Good
Got my teeth cleaned and he did a Better Job than any other place I've been to, I will be going back for all needed work
A
5 months ago
Been with South Tracy Dental for 20 years. They are always friendly, work with me to provide convenient appointments, and provide great service. I plan to stay with them as long as I am in Tracy.
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Dr Kian and the staff are great! Awesome work, fast, damn near pain free, and all with personable care. I would highly recommend !
G
7 months ago
Great dental office in Tracy!
From the beautiful smile that greets you at the door to the professional and caring work of the Doctor and his assistant, this is the best dental office in Tracy! I highly recommend it!
C
8 months ago
Best in Tracy!! But that's my opinion.
I have been seeing Dr. Kian since 1998. At one point early on our insurance changed and he was not on the list of dentists for my new insurance so I had to see another. I did not like the experience so I called Dr. K and asked how much out of pocket it would cost me for my cleanings. I gladly paid it. Insurance changed again within 2 years and he was back as one of the dentist on our insurance list. In 2011 I moved from Tracy to the Sacramento area. I still make the drive to Tracy for all of my dental needs. He has handled my cleanings, root canals, crowns and extractions! I also like the fact that he himself does the cleanings, not a dental tech. The office staff is also great. Just an overall great experience for almost 2 decades. Definetely a satisfied patient here!! 🙂
L
8 months ago
my family and I have been with Dr Kian for many years now. Great service, clean place and very friendly staff. I love my Dentist in Tracy!
J
8 months ago
Best service for the price
I've been to many dentists, some worse, some slightly better, but what I didn't care for about the others was front office staff not being up front with outrageous fees, dentists up selling services my family didn't need, or waiting an over an hour for cleanings. Dr. Kian provides good, prompt, and honest care at a reasonable price. Everyone there is professional, friendly, and courteous. Big thanks to Dr. Kian and staff.
E
10 months ago
Perfect dentist
Love this dentist! Your appointment is right on time, no waiting. Dr. Kian is always concerned about your dental health
S
10 months ago
Who likes to go to the dentist???
Um, no one. I have been coming here for over fifteen years! Dr K and his staff have always been great, professional and friendly. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
10 months ago
Professional and consistent
My entire family have been patients for several years at South Tracy Dental. Dr.Kian and his staff are courteous and professional. His office is very efficient. I can count on them to be truthful with me about how much services cost. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dentist.