South Tulsa Dental

Dentist

6130 E 61st

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Chris Tricinella was recommended to me by a friend and it was a great visit. Very friendly, precise and helpful hygienist. Dr Tricinella was very friendly and easy to talk to.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and honest
Dr K Tricinella and staff always take such good care of me. Early morning appointments helps work around busy schedules. Dr Tricinella is always honest about your dental needs. No lies to make more money.
S
3 months ago
Great service. On time and prompt
Q
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
I was traveling thru Tulsa when my tooth broke. Ouch! Dr. Ken, a knight in shining armour, entered the scene on his white stallion to save this damsel in distress. He is my hero! Thanks Dr. Ken, I feel much better now.
A
3 months ago
Low quality of service
Upon entering the office I was not greeted or enknowledged until they called my name. Then days later I am still dealing with pain when I swollow and pain in the jaw when opening my mouth. after being numbed. The dr did not listen to concerns after he was convinced it was a different cause.
L
3 months ago
It was wonderful!
A
4 months ago
No Complaints
Friendly and efficient. I really appreciated the short wait time and the treatment plan that spells out the work I need done and how much I will need to pay after insurance.
C
7 months ago
Great staff and Dr.
D
9 months ago
At 62, I have never in my life had anyone clean my teeth as good as Cathy, the hygienist for Chris. Very gentle very through. A family like experience.
P
11 months ago
Highly satisfied with "our" dentist and staff!