South Tulsa Dental

Dentist

6130 E 61st

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
They make going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be.
P
2 months ago
Office visit
Wonderful staff! Always willing to go above and beyond for their patients.
A
2 months ago
Again, professional is only the beginning
I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist until now. I went to my appointment today and was cared for by an amazing dentist and his awesome staff. My treatment was time consuming and never once did feel rushed. Me, the patient was most important. I felt cared about throughout my whole procedure. Thank you for that. You do not get that from other practices and i am thrilled with this office.
A
3 months ago
Professional is only the beginning
From the first phone call all the way through check out, this office was kind and professional. You feel all the way through your experience that each and every person cares about you and your treatment. I would highly recommend them. It's the first experience in Tulsa that I felt is was important to share how great it was.
R
5 months ago
the way dentistry should be done...
we believe South Tulsa Dental is the model for how dentistry should be done. we've had a host of various procedures over the last 5 years, dealt with the majority of the staff and come away with positive results/outcomes during our time with them. cannot say enough kind words for Hygienist Cathy, Dr. Chris and the rest of the crew.....great folks one and all.
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have had so many dental issues over the years and have been to several dentists both here and in Oklahoma City. While I still am not crazy about going to the dentist, Dr Chris and his staff have been extremely patient and have helped me with my dental phobia.
C
7 months ago
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Chris and his assistant were wonderful. No pain and every part of the procedure was a success. I truly appreciate everyone in the office.
R
7 months ago
No Change From All The Other Visits
I have been a patient of South Tulsa Dental for several years. I find the service provided by the staff and Chris Tricinella, DDS to be superb. I have absolutely no qualms about recommending South Tulsa Dental to anyone in need of dental services.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service and staff
South Tulsa Dental staff and Dr K Tricinella are always excellent. Fun visit, always good conversation and professional environment.
H
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to this dentist for many years. They are always friendly and considerate when you have questions or concerns. They try to make it as comfortable as possible with any procedure they might have to do.