South Tulsa Dental

Dentist

6130 E 61st

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to this dentist for many years. They are always friendly and considerate when you have questions or concerns. They try to make it as comfortable as possible with any procedure they might have to do.
C
3 weeks ago
The Bsst!
Great communication and a sincere effort to make sure you are comfortable regardless of the procedure!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, pain free, friendly and helpful
Dr. Tricinella and his staff are wonderful. They listen very carefully to what you are concerned about and go beyond the call of duty to help meet your need. Dr. Tricinella even saw me after hours with an emergency, one time. The first time I saw him I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time. He has a very soft touch and a thorough yet pain free approach to dentistry. I no longer dread going to the dentist. Thank you, Dr. Tricinella and staff! :)
E
2 months ago
Great Location
I have been using this dentist office for a long period of time. They are very professional, they run on time and the dentist does a great job and explains things very well!!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant hour getting my teeth cleaned with no pain or issues.
I had a good start to my day with a pleasant, no problems, visit today. Thank you for being gentle and easy to work with. Thanks for explaining to me about your neat little light that hooks to your glasses. Interesting and light. joe
J
3 months ago
Favorite dr
I have been coming to Dr T for 25 years. He's my favorite doctor and the only dentist who doesn't scare me.
M
5 months ago
Excellent
I am always pleased with the quality of service I receive from South Tulsa Dental and their team!!!
C
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Cathy is the BEST. She does an excellent job and doesn't hurt me. I really like the new equipment and Dr. Chris is great too, but tell him I can't eat candy to help with buying diapers - I'm diabetic. The ladies at the front desk are also wonderful.
T
6 months ago
Great People!
Chris and staff are always friendly and do an outstanding job! My whole family is happy with all the things he's done to help us.
J
8 months ago
Great first visit!
Chris Tricinella was recommended to me by a friend and it was a great visit. Very friendly, precise and helpful hygienist. Dr Tricinella was very friendly and easy to talk to.