South University Dental Associates

Dentist

3115 S. University Drive

Fargo, ND 58103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great customer service and care
Everyone is friendly, professional and thorough. Makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure!
F
2 years ago
Great place
Sue is wonderful and Dr. Debates is always so friendly & knowledgeable.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I have nothing negative to say about my experience. From the front desk to the providers of care to check out, everything was smooth and comfortable. Our family is new to the area. Found it easy to get an appointment that worked for our schedules. The hygienist and dentist were gentle, friendly, and thorough.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly & professional staff
Just had my teeth cleaned it was quick and painless.
K
2 years ago
everyone was very friendly
Everyone was friendly and positive
T
2 years ago
Went to Dental Associates my second time for a filling. Everything went smoothly and the procedure was done very well. Despite the extra time waiting beforehand, which was understandable, I enjoyed the service provided there.
T
3 years ago
always there
I am thankful for the service of all the staff. They have been helpful from working me in to setting up a plan to reach my dental health goal. As I hate going to the dentist, they have been helpful to me in overcoming this feeling. I would recommended them to all my family and friends.
A
3 years ago
Very nice and professional staff. Appointment ran on time. I get anxious when visiting the dentist, but the staff made this experience great compared to others I've had in the past.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I had a tooth bothering me. They ft me in quickly, on time and fixed my tooth and back to work in 45'. Thank u so much!!!!!!
B
3 years ago
I really appreciate that I was given information in a way that was understandable and made it seem like I am a partner in my health care along with the practioners.