Southampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Line St.

Southampton, MA 01073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The Best
Dr Jeff and the staff are always top notch. Everyone there is friendly and professional. Can't rate them high enough.
C
1 month ago
Care and Treatment
My husband and I really appreciate the care and treatment we receive from Dr. Craven and his staff. The friendly atmosphere makes going to the dentist a great experience.
J
2 months ago
The PERFECT dental experience
I have been with Jeff Cullington since his first year.........which has got to be close to 30 years now. I feel honored to have been treated by such a caring dentist and the entire crew he has put together. I have always been taken care of with a "total health" picture attitude. Their recommendations have always been right on the mark no matter what kind of situation (crowns, root canals, fillings) I ran into. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Southampton Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim! It is always a pleasure when you come into the office. I know the front desk staff always enjoy the conversations at your visits! :-)
C
3 months ago
Since I admit to being in the "senior circuit" of patients, let me say that Doctor Craven pulled my first tooth out two years ago. I honestly dislike dentists as well as lawyers, but Doctor Craven made this experience, for me, a very pleasant one i.e. "no pain". I have been treated by many dentists in my years, but in my opinion, Doctor Craven is by far, the very best in the area. Plus, he treats our entire family and they all love him.
Response from Southampton Family Dentistry
Thank you Charlie! We are always pleased to hear that your dental experiences at our practice have been positive ones. We strive to provide quality care and will continue to do so. Thank you for allowing us to provide your dental care needs!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
We have always had a great experience at Southampton Family Dentistry. All of the staff are extremely kind and professional. My 6-year-old actually loves going to the dentist which is a testament to how great they are. They are very gentle with children. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Southampton Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa! It is nice to know that he enjoys coming here as we enjoy seeing him too! You and your son are both wonderful patients!
L
3 months ago
The best!
I have been going to Southampton Family Dentistry for many years now. Everyone from the receptionists to the dentists, are so nice. Dr Craven and Dr Cullington are always very kind and compassionate, and EXCELLENT with my kids! We actually moved over an hour away, and still happily make the drive because they're that great! Thank you Southampton Family Dentistry for such amazing care!
Response from Southampton Family Dentistry
Thank you Leslie! We always enjoy seeing you and your family. Thank you for making the long drive and for trusting us with your dental care!
A
3 months ago
Long Time Patient
Dr Jeff Cullington and his wife Alana are the best ever and have always made my family feel so trusting and comfortable with them. They are great at their profession!!! The rest of the staff have also been awesome. Finally, Dr Craven has been so accommodating and great to me in my emergency situations and I trust him completely too!
Response from Southampton Family Dentistry
Thank you Ann Marie for your continued trust in our entire staff. It has been a pleasure to treat you and your family over the years!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist!
I highly recommend this place. When I first came to Southampton Family Dental I hadn't had insurance for years, and thus hadn't been to the dentist in about 5 years. I was pretty terrified about what it would be like (and what they would say). Not only were they kind and gentle, they were completely non-judgmental. Everyone from the receptionists to the dental hygienists to the dentists are kind and good at what they do. Now I look forward to going, and I especially like Dr. Cullington.
Response from Southampton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you have been pleased with the service that our staff has provided to you! Great patients like yourself make it pretty easy! :-)
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist
The staff at Southampton Family Dentistry is always polite. I always have great care from the dentist and dental hygienist . They don't rush you and they explain everything they are doing.
Response from Southampton Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa! We love you too!