Southampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Line St.

Southampton, MA 01073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best. Dentist. Ever
Everyone you see at Southampton Family Dental from the moment you walk in, until the time you leave is so kind, patient, and supportive. I had not been to the dentist in a while before starting there and I was very aprehensive. They were totally non-judgemental, and were very gentle in their work. It has now been years and I am so grateful to have this great office nearby!
P
1 month ago
Debbie and the wonderful greeters at the desk are always so friendly, kind and helpful. They always make me feel important. I also love the two dentists; they provide wonderful care but don't pressure you to have dental work that can wait. They make me feel less anxious. They are very gentle which is very important, especially for a patient like me who gets quite anxious visiting any doctor. I just love them all. They are special people.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
We always have a great experience when visiting Southampton Family Dentristry. Very knowledgeable staff.
M
10 months ago
Great professional service in a frIendly and appealing environment!
Everyone is very courteous and friendly; they have always politely been accomodating to my needs and schedules. Dr. Craven is very nice, efficient and gentle and his completed work is top notch. I would recommend Southampton Family Dentistry to anyone.
N
10 months ago
today i went to southampton family dentistry for the first time i was very impressed everyone was so accomidating i felt very relaxed i will continue to see them on a regular basis thank all of you i will see you for my next visit in aug
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience
By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is always helpful, polite, and friendly. Also very accommodating, thorough, and professional. I would (and do) highly recommend them to anyone!
B
1 year ago
Best dentist
I'm 51 yo and have been to a few different dentists over the years. Southampton Family Dentistry is by far the best. I've had everything from a root canal to a cleaning performed at this office, and there is never any pain. Dr. Craven and his staff are awesome, too (very friendly, courteous, professional). I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
1 year ago
Very friendly
Most of my family are patients. They are always professional, informative and very friendly.
D
1 year ago
Old timer
I have been going to Southampton family dentistry for 20 years plus, the first time I went, Dr Jeff Cullington could see that I had a bad case of anxiety. He told me everything he was doing and made sure I was okay thoughout the appointment, from that day on I will not see anyone but Dr Cullington. All of the staff there make you feel like you are family ❤️ Thank you
T
1 year ago
Great people, friendly, professional care
Everyone in the office genuinely cares about the dental health of my family members. They provide gentle professional care that caters to everyone. I highly recommend them.