Southampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Line St.

Southampton, MA 01073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
every time i have my visit with southampton dentistry they always make me feel so relaxed and at ease they are very polite and are always smiling i use to be afraid of dentist because as a child i had a very bad dentist but now i am not afraid to come for my visit i travel from orange mass which is one hour but i i dont mind the travel at all because they are worth it thank you southampton dentistry
J
3 weeks ago
After many decades as a veteran dental patient with a number of different dentists, I can say that Southampton Family Dentistry is my most positive experience thus far.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
I will admit that going to the dentist is not among my favorite things to do. However; the entire staff at Southampton Family Dentistry always puts me at ease. They are all very friendly and courteous, from the moment I walk through the door. The dentists and hygienists have that certain way of relaxing me, regardless of which procedure is being performed. I have been a patient here for years, and I highly recommend them!
S
5 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever
Everyone you see at Southampton Family Dental from the moment you walk in, until the time you leave is so kind, patient, and supportive. I had not been to the dentist in a while before starting there and I was very aprehensive. They were totally non-judgemental, and were very gentle in their work. It has now been years and I am so grateful to have this great office nearby!
P
6 months ago
Debbie and the wonderful greeters at the desk are always so friendly, kind and helpful. They always make me feel important. I also love the two dentists; they provide wonderful care but don't pressure you to have dental work that can wait. They make me feel less anxious. They are very gentle which is very important, especially for a patient like me who gets quite anxious visiting any doctor. I just love them all. They are special people.
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
We always have a great experience when visiting Southampton Family Dentristry. Very knowledgeable staff.
M
1 year ago
Great professional service in a frIendly and appealing environment!
Everyone is very courteous and friendly; they have always politely been accomodating to my needs and schedules. Dr. Craven is very nice, efficient and gentle and his completed work is top notch. I would recommend Southampton Family Dentistry to anyone.
N
1 year ago
today i went to southampton family dentistry for the first time i was very impressed everyone was so accomidating i felt very relaxed i will continue to see them on a regular basis thank all of you i will see you for my next visit in aug
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience
By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is always helpful, polite, and friendly. Also very accommodating, thorough, and professional. I would (and do) highly recommend them to anyone!
B
1 year ago
Best dentist
I'm 51 yo and have been to a few different dentists over the years. Southampton Family Dentistry is by far the best. I've had everything from a root canal to a cleaning performed at this office, and there is never any pain. Dr. Craven and his staff are awesome, too (very friendly, courteous, professional). I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.