Southampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Line St.

Southampton, MA 01073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great professional service in a frIendly and appealing environment!
Everyone is very courteous and friendly; they have always politely been accomodating to my needs and schedules. Dr. Craven is very nice, efficient and gentle and his completed work is top notch. I would recommend Southampton Family Dentistry to anyone.
N
4 months ago
today i went to southampton family dentistry for the first time i was very impressed everyone was so accomidating i felt very relaxed i will continue to see them on a regular basis thank all of you i will see you for my next visit in aug
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience
By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is always helpful, polite, and friendly. Also very accommodating, thorough, and professional. I would (and do) highly recommend them to anyone!
B
6 months ago
Best dentist
I'm 51 yo and have been to a few different dentists over the years. Southampton Family Dentistry is by far the best. I've had everything from a root canal to a cleaning performed at this office, and there is never any pain. Dr. Craven and his staff are awesome, too (very friendly, courteous, professional). I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
6 months ago
Very friendly
Most of my family are patients. They are always professional, informative and very friendly.
D
7 months ago
Old timer
I have been going to Southampton family dentistry for 20 years plus, the first time I went, Dr Jeff Cullington could see that I had a bad case of anxiety. He told me everything he was doing and made sure I was okay thoughout the appointment, from that day on I will not see anyone but Dr Cullington. All of the staff there make you feel like you are family ❤️ Thank you
T
8 months ago
Great people, friendly, professional care
Everyone in the office genuinely cares about the dental health of my family members. They provide gentle professional care that caters to everyone. I highly recommend them.
S
8 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly!
I recently switched to Southampton Family Dentistry. My initial visit was the most thorough dental/gum/mouth exam I've ever had in my life! Everyone was extremely professional and everything about my oral care and needs were thoroughly discussed. I left there feeling completely satisfied with the care and the personalization that I received from all of the staff here. I cannot say enough good things about them! Thank You for treating patients better than the rest!!
J
8 months ago
great dentist office
Always excellent care for myself and my family.
P
10 months ago
The Best
Dr Jeff and the staff are always top notch. Everyone there is friendly and professional. Can't rate them high enough.