Southbay Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

13111 Vail Ridge Dr.

Riverview, FL 33579

Open Today By Appointment

southbayperio.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Love
C
1 month ago
Recent Office Visit
Must have went well. I dont remember a thing and I am feeling pretty good...considering.
L
1 month ago
My experience with Southbay was wonderful and pain free. I needed a deep cleaning and was petrified of dentists. I came to see Dr. Geist based on reviews and recommendations from neighbors. Do not regret my decision. I had my procedure done under sedation, did not feel a thing and the recuperation went very well. Highly recommend Southbay Periodontics and Implantology
T
1 month ago
High quality service from good people
Dr. Geist and his Staff take the time needed to assess and explain the dental issue under evaluation in an easily understandable and practical way. They are results oriented in resolving the dental issue as painlessly and expeditiously as possible. Highly recommended.
W
2 months ago
Awesome
Very professional, awesome staff.
D
2 months ago
I was "squeezed" in for an emergency visit and was seen right away.
R
2 months ago
I trust no one else
I have been with dr Geist for about 10 years or so and have done some major procedures with him all successful Love the guy
D
2 months ago
Very professional, everyone was very friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, caring staff
I had a deep cleaning, upon arrival everything was ready to go. The procedure went smoothly and everything was painful free. Had a great experience since I am petrified of dentists, truly recommend Dr. Geist. His staff is very friendly and professional made me feel right at home.
R
2 months ago
Once again Dr Geist and Staff has exceded all expectations!! From Wendy at the front desk to Daniell, his right hand, sets a comfortable, stress free atmosphere at one of the most stressful times!