Southbay Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

13111 Vail Ridge Dr.

Riverview, FL 33579

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southbayperio.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Excellent, Professional & Thorough
Dr. Geist is well respected by a multitude of providers. He was enthusiastically recommended to me by 4 providers. This was my second visit. Dr Geist had previously removed a tooth that had suffered trauma from another procedure. I was able to be sedated —and due to my phobia, it made a terrifying experience pleasant. Today was for a consult and to create a treatment plan and schedule to ensure continuity of care and return to periodontal health. Dr Geist is calming and obviously knowledgeable. I left his office feeling great relief. He’s the only periodontist I will see.
F
3 weeks ago
Perfect! Professional, Courteous, and Pleasant
My first implant there, third overall, this has by far been the best experience hands down. Very experienced doctor, pleasant staff...can’t ask for more. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Love the Dentist and love the staffs
G
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Friendly staff, everyone treats you nice... very professional!! Positive environment :-) Makes you feel at ease even though I’m petrified of any dental work, Dr. Geist makes it painless and comforting. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding understanding of my situation
After examining my #2 and #15 tooth, we concluded that the two teeth need to be extracted under sedation . No implants needed at this time. Everyone is very thorough.
D
1 month ago
Great experience!!
Visiting any type of dental office can be daunting. Dr Geist and his friendly staff make each visit a pleasure. I have had a few implants done over the past few years and they make the process seamless.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful
I loved the professional atmosphere and caring attitude of the staff
R
2 months ago
Very good experience, professional!
Dr Geist very good
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff and Dr Geist is great
J
2 months ago
Everyone is professional, courteous, and very friendly. Never have to wait for my appointment. Respectful of my time also. Dr. Geist is excellent and comes highly recommended by his professional peers. My treatment and surgery was easy as he was well prepared with top equipment and extremely experienced. I would recommend he highly to anyone needing his expertise. Top rated #1 and A+.