Southcenter Children's Dentistry

Dentist

411 Strander Blvd

Ste 303

Tukwila, WA 98188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorbuda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Friendliest team
We came in to have a quick removal of a dental spacer. The staff is very friendly and nice. The doctor was on time and the procedure was finished very quickly.
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff!
Our children love going to see Dr. Buda and his staff. At the office, there is great attention given to each of our children and we always leave feeling confident about our children's care. They do not push any unnecessary dental work and work efficiently in getting kids seen and back out the door. My one gripe with their office is how no one ever answers the phone. We always have to leave a message and it can take a while to make an appointment. They also do an online request for appointments but we never receive a phone call to actually schedule the appointment. This part of our experience has been frustrating but the actual time in the office is exceptional.
D
3 months ago
Professional
Wonderful, quick service, got our six month check-up, x-rays & cleaning. Dds. Buda polite, engages with my kids & makes us feel comfortable. Staff was easygoing & nice to spreak with. Back in another six!
S
6 months ago
Dr. Buda is awesome but
Dr. Buda is awesome, but the dental Technition that did my daughter was a little rough. It seems like she had a bad day or somthing. From the xray to polishing her teeth. My daughter was screaming during the polish even i see she was very rough. She was also rushed as well. The previous Technition was great.
D
8 months ago
Love Br. Buda and his staff. Very friendly and professional. Great with the kids and family.
E
1 year ago
Best children's dentist I've ever seen!
We have been here many times. My kids both have lots of cavities from things outside my control, like nursing. I still feel horrible, like I'm a bad parent for letting them get cavities. Other dentists have reinforced that feeling by repeatedly asking how it happened and giving lectures on how to care for their teeth (which I already know and do, I'm not an idiot!) Not Dr. Buda. No lectures, not an ounce of guilt, he doesn't care how it happened. He just wants the quickest and least painful fix. He gives advice when asked but has never made me feel bad. And he's GREAT at his job - he has a gentle touch with kids and really seems to care about whether they feel any discomfort or pain. He was able to replace my son's crown in less than 10 minutes and it looks perfect.
L
1 year ago
LOVE THIS CLINIC
I have been coming to this clinics for years, and I'm glad I found them. I was going to a different place where neither my kids or I felt welcomed. Dr. Buda and his staff are great, from the receptionist to the Dental assistants to the Dr. itself. They take their time with each patient, and are very friendly and have lots of patience with each kid. Thank you
D
1 year ago
Always pleased with the great staff & easy to talk to D.D.S. Buda!
A
1 year ago
My 18 year old had his first cavity filled. He had difficulty getting numb and was nervous. The staff kept me informed and was very patient with him and he was able to get it done. The staff here always makes us feel comfortable, we have been coming here since my kids were 3. I highly recommend this office for your kids.
R
1 year ago
Great bed side manner, sweetest staff
The staff and Dr. Buda made my very APPREHENSIVE child get through a dental cleaning and 4 extractions. They were clean, office was well kept, and the front office was great too!!