Southcenter Children's Dentistry

Dentist

411 Strander Blvd

Ste 303

Tukwila, WA 98188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorbuda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Best children's dentist I've ever seen!
We have been here many times. My kids both have lots of cavities from things outside my control, like nursing. I still feel horrible, like I'm a bad parent for letting them get cavities. Other dentists have reinforced that feeling by repeatedly asking how it happened and giving lectures on how to care for their teeth (which I already know and do, I'm not an idiot!) Not Dr. Buda. No lectures, not an ounce of guilt, he doesn't care how it happened. He just wants the quickest and least painful fix. He gives advice when asked but has never made me feel bad. And he's GREAT at his job - he has a gentle touch with kids and really seems to care about whether they feel any discomfort or pain. He was able to replace my son's crown in less than 10 minutes and it looks perfect.
L
4 months ago
LOVE THIS CLINIC
I have been coming to this clinics for years, and I'm glad I found them. I was going to a different place where neither my kids or I felt welcomed. Dr. Buda and his staff are great, from the receptionist to the Dental assistants to the Dr. itself. They take their time with each patient, and are very friendly and have lots of patience with each kid. Thank you
D
5 months ago
Always pleased with the great staff & easy to talk to D.D.S. Buda!
A
6 months ago
My 18 year old had his first cavity filled. He had difficulty getting numb and was nervous. The staff kept me informed and was very patient with him and he was able to get it done. The staff here always makes us feel comfortable, we have been coming here since my kids were 3. I highly recommend this office for your kids.
R
7 months ago
Great bed side manner, sweetest staff
The staff and Dr. Buda made my very APPREHENSIVE child get through a dental cleaning and 4 extractions. They were clean, office was well kept, and the front office was great too!!
H
8 months ago
great friendly staff
Great as always! The staff and Dr.Budda are always friendly and very attentive to my son. Great children's dentist!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and very punctual
My son had his appointment at 11:00am. We had arrived about 20 minutes early, I didn't realize that they were going to check him in so early because I've taken him to other dentists before and they were always running late even if I show up early. His appointment was really fast! Dr. Buda was great and his staff are really friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Buda to my friends and family.
M
2 years ago
Isreyel Garcia's 6-Month Check-Up
The services provided were exceptional. we walked in 10 minutes early checked in sat down and you were right on time! Isreyel went back the Dental Assistant examined his teeth and gave him proper feedback to care for his teeth. Dr. Buda was right in there examined his teeth said they were good and see you in six-months. the service was quick friendly and trust. no paperwork to fill out which made it easier to get in an out! love the trust factor! thank you, Monica-Isreyel's mom
C
2 years ago
High quality service!
Kaylen was a bit nervous, but EVERYONE made her feel comfortable. Niki was fantastic. She told her everything that she was doing to her.
B
2 years ago
Exceptional Service, Courteous and Friendly Staff
My son likes to go to Dr. Buda always when it comes to his dental check up and cleaning because he feels at ease with him and the rest of his staff. They are all friendly and courteous to us and much more the exceptional service my son gets esp when he is at the dental chair.