Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.

Dentist

2752 Erie Ave

Suite 8

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Professionald and Friendly Staff...Excellent Service
Dr. Singel and staff are great!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well thank you Nick! We really appreciate your kind words!
C
2 years ago
Very Professional and extremely friendly.
Every appointment was wonderful, Dr. Single has gone out of his way and help me with my dental issues. Honestly, their were a lot. Has made me feel confident in smiling again. The staff is very sincere and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Single to my friends.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Carl! We enjoy your visits a lot--we should pay YOU when you come in!!! But seriously, we appreciate your kind words. We all would've LOVED to have a teacher like you when we were in school!
L
2 years ago
high quality service & professionalism
Fabulous service for my 7 yr old son! Received 2 fillings, no Novocain & zero discomfort!! Way to go Dr. Singel & staff!! Thank you!!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Lara you are very kind. Trust me, we owe ALL of this easy breezy appointment to your son! Without his stoic and calm demeanor, it would have been more involved. He is an absolute warrior, Lara! Never flinched once!! I am recommending him to the Navy Seals Training Program in Coronado, CA. Pack his clothes/ ;-)
R
2 years ago
Great service and kept to schedule time.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thanks Rebecca!! Very much appreciated!!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful staff, wonderful service
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
And wonderful patients!! Thank you Sara!
B
2 years ago
great experience
went in for a routine cleaning and check-up, all went well and the staff was friendly as usual
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well thank you Blake!! We all appreciate your kind words! See you in 6!
R
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, very friendly and auto met service driven.
The hygienist offered many tips based on her findings . The dentist was thorough in his exam and very friendly. I would definetly recommend.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Robyn it was great to meet you! I am so pleased that you've chosen us to be your dentist. Welcome to Cincinnati!! I am glad you had a good first visit with us!
M
2 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience during my recent appointment at Dr. Singel's office.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thanks Matt! Your kind words are appreciated!!
G
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
Southcoast Ohio Dentistry is a professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental health atmosphere. I am always treated with respect and courtesy. I receive great teeth cleaning, fillings, crowns (when needed), and instructions on how to maintain dental health. I recommend Southcoast Ohio Dentistry to anyone who desires to keep their happy smile and good health.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Gail, thank you! Your words mean a lot! We appreciate them--all of us. Merry Christmas!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff went the extra mile to work with my schedule to get me amd my daughter in for our appointment. They are so great with my daughter she actually wants to go to the dentist when it's time! They staff is very knowledgable and honest about our mouth health and they offer good suggestions on how to improve.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Jaime, your words are so kind--and so appreciated. Thank you. It is a treat, always, to see you and your daughter! We are SO gratified by her sentiments! Can she work her and lecture to our children patients?? LOL