Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.

Dentist

2752 Erie Ave

Suite 8

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Always friendly, always very professional.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
And you, Karen, are always a blast! Thanks for your kind words.
J
2 years ago
The most caring group of professionals with whom I have come in contact
This practice has truly the most caring staff imaginable.. Dr. Singel always finds a way to work magic for my 98 year old mother. The staff is warm, efficient, accommodating and wonderful. We thank God that he led us here.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
D, your words mean more than you can ever know.. We, too, are glad that God led you and your Mom here.
S
2 years ago
Great check up
It was a 6 month check up. It was on time and done very well.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Steve!!
S
2 years ago
Perfect visit
I definitely enjoyed my visit Thank you so much
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Samira, and we always enjoy when YOU visit US!! See you next time!
D
2 years ago
Another splendid service from Dr. Singel's office
It was just a routine cleaning and checkup; everything went fine. One of the things that holds me in Cincinnati is how well I am treated by my dentist and his staff. I cannot imagine moving to another place and losing that service.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well, Dan, thank you for those kind words!!!
J
2 years ago
After seeing me on short notice, staff were very welcoming, professionally proficient and helpful.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Mr. Mulhearn!!
K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly service
Everyone in this office is fabulous. Friendly staff, and Dr. Singel is the BEST!!!!! would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Kim, thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you...
V
2 years ago
It was great
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Vasiliy, thank you so much for your kind words!!
A
2 years ago
great dentist, wonderful man
Dr. Singel is terrific. So lucky to have been recommended to him.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well thank you Amy!! We appreciate your kind words. And NONE of this could be done without the aid of your able and multi-talented husband! LOL
C
2 years ago
Excellent from start to finish!!
Love the wonderful dental care and genuine kindness from all staff!!!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well thank you Carolyn!! We appreciate your kind words...