Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.

Dentist

2752 Erie Ave

Suite 8

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Preferred Dentist
Fast, convenient, professional, thorough.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Michael! We appreciate your kind words.
J
3 years ago
All of those things
Keep it up! It would be nice if Ricky was there.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Jerry thank you. I was hiding in the closet! LOL
B
3 years ago
Very Nice Visit
I had x-rays, cleaning and fluoride rinse. Received good advise from the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Singel. The staff was pleasant as usual!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well thank you Bill. Your kind words are appreciated.
T
3 years ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Singel and his staff always go above and beyond great customer service. I hsve and will continue to refer people to him. He and his staff are always helpful and kind. Family friendly atmosphere. I cracked a piece of a back tooth and they worked with me and my work schedule. Just always a great experience. I now have a grandson who is living with us and he's a patient there too.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Teresa, thank you. I KNOW we have to treat you well if I want to go on SEEING!! LOL Thank you for your kind words! Very, very appreciated.
R
3 years ago
I am 100% satisfied with all of your crew that is why I continue to come back every 6 months or whenever service is needed. semper fi ron hockney
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Ron! Semper Fi.
C
3 years ago
Thank you Dr Singel and team!
I am very pleased with the level of care and follow up plan!! Thank you again!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Crystal! Very much appreciate your kind words.
J
3 years ago
Fillings
I started the week off getting to see the Great personnel at Dr. Rick Singel's office.. I had to get a filling done and they were very nice and explained the procedure and what they were going to do before hand. I was in and out within 45 mins and able to go along with my Monday. I appreciate they are on time and really do a great job to help get my needs completed. I am very happy with Dr. Rick and his very qualified staff.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well, thank you Jenny!! Always remember, there is NO better way to start a Monday than with a dental appointment! LOL
A
3 years ago
Supportive, informative and friendly
Most people would rather not go to the dentist, however I tell everyone I know about this office. Dr. Singel has made me feel like I am part of his family over the years. He takes time to get to know you, and respects your time. He must also demand this of his staff because they are always friendly, informative about "best practice" and timely. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a meticulous dentist who runs on-time, is courteous and friendly.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Amey, thank you for your kind words! That means a lot. And yes, it is as if we ARE family. I feel like I've known your Mom since we were mere babies. Thank you so much Amey!
L
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and thoughtful.
Dr. Singel and his staff are thoroughly professional and always knowledgeable and concerned about a patient's individual situation. I can't recommend this dentist and his staff highly enough!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Linda, thank you so much! And now that you have more free time, you can have as many dental appointments as you wish!
S
3 years ago
Nice, competent staff and Dr. Rick is great!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Stephen Davis is great too!! Illini forever. Thank you Stephen.