Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.

Dentist

2752 Erie Ave

Suite 8

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Always a great experience...
Going to see Dr. Singel is always a great experience. He does painless extractions. Today's cleaning was really pleasant and my mouth felt much better 😊.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Kasandra, we aims to please! LOL Thank you so much!!
J
3 years ago
General check up for 6 months/ xrays
I believe this visit with the staff at Dr. Rick Singel's office is very nice and professional. They were on time and did a very efficient job. Dr. Rick Singel is very caring about his patients and takes time to say hi and ask about how things are going... I really do not mind going to the dentist now that I have one that is very personable dentist and a great team to handle the paperwork for me with the insurance company and make me feel like they really care and not just another customer. They took care of my needs for this visit.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Jen, you have no idea what this means to every one of us. Thank you so much!!
S
3 years ago
Highly competent and caring
Dr. Singel and his staff have been providing my dental care for several years. Whether I need an annual check up and cleaning or a crown, the Doctor and his staff are accommodating, cordial, highly professional and well-organized. All of my experiences have been low-anxiety and pain free. I regularly recommend this office to friends.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Susan! We all appreciate your sentiments... Thank you.
E
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, thorough cleansing
Love Dr. Singel and his staff. They are some of the best dental technicians and front office personnel I have had the pleasure to interact with. They explain the procedure in detail and why it is being done and share information with you. Dr. Singel is one of the best if not the best dentist I've had the pleasure of knowing. I recommend him to anyone who needs dental care. Look forward to my appointments with this office. Would recommend this practice to family, colleagues, and friends.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Estelle, thank you!!! You are too kind. WE look forward to YOUR appointments too! You are always such a joy to have in the office. Thank you for your recommendations--always!
D
3 years ago
Best 6-month cleaning.... EVER
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Singel and team. They are such professionals. Today I had the pleasure of meeting Grace, the hygienist. She was a sub that's why I never met her before. But today she was meticulous in cleaning my teeth explaining along the way. I will ask for her from now on. The BEST!!! Thank you, Grace. And thank you Dr.S!!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
And thank YOU, Debbie!!!! You are simply the best! Your gracious words are so appreciated. I think we will schedule you for a recall appointment every Monday to get our week of to a fabulous start. You won't mind I hope... ;-)
D
3 years ago
Yearly Dental Exam
Always a great experience. Dr Singel and his staff are always very friendly and fun to talk to while doing a great job of both cleaning my teeth and also providing suggestions on what I could be doing better to maintain my dental health.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Dave, thanks! I must tell you that when you are in, it is always a great experience too! For that we are all grateful. If you brought a monster keg with you, it would even be better! Or at least set up taps in your car trunk. :-)
T
3 years ago
Excellent service !!
Always treated great ! When you first walk in the door, greeted with a "Hello" from one of the staff members. All the staff are great people ! They treat you with respect.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Terry, thank you!!! I appreciate your encouraging words. And, we appreciate you and your wonderful family! Now go eat a nutritious breakfast ol' man!
C
3 years ago
Quick filling
I was in and out for a quick filling today. Always prompt schedules at Dr. Singel's office. I've been going there with my family for 5 years now.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Barrie! I appreciate your kind words! And when you come in with pictures of giant rattlesnakes, well, it just makes things better! And the fact that the snake was from our area of the country, and not out West in the desert, I am never going in the woods again!!
M
3 years ago
Friendly, personal experience every time!
I would recommend this office to anyone! I have been a patient for three years and wish I would have found them sooner. I always have a positive experience and everyone is so friendly and welcoming.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Maria, thank you for your kind words. We always enjoy how you brighten up the office when you come in. Your spirit and smile and energy are infectious! We wish you had found us sooner too! LOL
D
3 years ago
Next time: Rebar!
I broke my dental appliance on a sample piece of French bread at Kroger. I called Dr. Singel's office, late in the day. They told me to come over as soon as possible because it was the end of their work day. I had to delay for fifteen or twenty minutes because the Kroger Manager needed to document the incident, and he needed to get my data and take a picture of the broken appliance. Dr. Singel and his staff waited for me, and solved the problem as much as we could. I have an appointment for Monday afternoon. As usual, everyone was competent, cheerful and very helpful.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Well thank you Dan!! Remember, crusty samples at Kroger can be fatal----to dental appliances!!