Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.

Dentist

2752 Erie Ave

Suite 8

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great as always. Thanks for getting me in on such short notice.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thanks Josh!! Appreciate your kind words!
J
3 years ago
thorough and professional
Rick is always thorough and easy to talk to
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thanks #24!! I appreciate your kind words!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Singel is skilled at getting to know his patients and is very communicative about what's going on with your teeth. He made me feel welcome and calmed my nerves!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Jeanette, thank you so much! We are SO pleased that you chose our practice. Thank you Mom and thank you Dad! Welcome back to Cincinnati!! You are an absolute delight Jeanette!
S
3 years ago
Is it weird to enjoy your dental check-up?
Today was my six month check-up and cleaning. Natalia and Dr. Singel are so pleasant and professional that I actually look forward to these visits. Every member of the staff at Southcoast is delightful and the care is superb. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Susan, you are too kind... Thank you so much. And WE look forward to YOUR visits too! Your sense of humor just illuminates the day for all of us. And by the way, you serve as our brush with celebrity!
M
3 years ago
Consistantly quality service
Visits to Dr. Rick Singel's office are always pleasant and professional. All staff members are friendly and proficient. I would highly recommend this office to all.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thanks Marcia! We appreciate your kind words. We always look forward to seeing you and Michael!
K
3 years ago
Great service and always friendly!
As always great service, Dr. Singel is energetic, knowledgeable, and has an excellent staff.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thanks Kenny! We appreciate your wonderful report! Always good to see you.
B
3 years ago
Great care,as always! Professional, compassionate, always taking time to explain each procedure!!
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Thank you Barb! You are a total joy!
S
3 years ago
Amazing!!!
I absolutely hate going to the dentist. However, Dr. Singel and his team are off the charts great!!! They are very clean very kind and patient and even have a sense if humor. I hope he never retires. They only do the things that are needed and make you aware of all your options unlike some dental offices. I have been going there for more than 20 yrs and won't go anywhere else.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Sarah, you are the best!! We count on tormenting you for decades to come!!
J
3 years ago
Drop in
Thanks so much for accommodating my drop-in visit this afternoon. It's was nice to talk with all of you and get your advice. I appreciate you.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Happy to help Joan!! Anytime! We appreciate you too!
D
3 years ago
The office staff, hygienists and dental assistants are friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Singel has an excellent chair-side manner and is an extremely competent yet compassionate dentist. I highly recommend Southcoast Ohio Dentistry.
Response from Southcoast Ohio Dentistry Inc.
Dennis we all really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much!