Southcoast Smiles

Dentist

185 Highland Ave.

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Great service and experience.
J
1 day ago
Spa Day!
Felt welcomed and relaxed. Thank you Sean karissa dr p, & KATIE B. Only thing is I missed the tasty paste brushed on my teeth and got the other painted on floride . All in all a great visit!!!!
L
1 day ago
High quality of service and very professional and understanding
I would highly recommend Southcoast Dental to everyone.
M
4 days ago
Professional and compassionate care
We are always highly satisfied with our visits, my daughter actually loves going to the dentist!
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Melissa. We're happy to hear that your family had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
S
4 days ago
No complaint said 100% satisfied
Crystal is my dentist she is amazing make sure I'm nice and comfortable I have a high tolerance for pain anyway but she is amazing receptionist are very friendly there awesome I have no bad complaint about Southcoast Smiles at all the entire place is off the hook me and my wife go there I love it
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Steven. We're very lucky to have Crystal on our team of highly skilled hygienists. Our patient's comfort is our main priority and we're happy to hear that you got to experience that firsthand. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 week ago
Simply the Best!
I definitely consider myself to be the biggest "scaredy cat" alive when it comes to seeing a dentist. When I arrived at my appointment I was physically shaking with fear. The staff treated me with the utmost respect & compassion. But most importantly, they were gentle with me and got the job done (of course, I don't remember a thing!!). Thank you all!!! Now back to have my teeth "Glo".... can't wait!
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Richard! We see a lot of patients who have felt the same way that you have about going to the dentist. Our patient's comfort is our main priority and we do offer different levels of sedation in our office as well. We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a great experience in our office and we look forward to seeing you soon for your Glo whitening treatment!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
My experience at Southcoast smiles was by far the best dental experience I have ever had. My comfort and experience was the number one priority while the Dental staff took care of my teeth. There was no pain with my numbing medicine feelings and after experience
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Jennifer. We are glad to hear that you had a great visit! Our patient's comfort is our main priority and we are so happy to hear that you were able to experience that first hand. We look forward to seeing again soon!
M
1 week ago
Professional
The staff is friendly and professional, however I scheduled an appointment for a general cleaning and I spent an hour and a half there for them to check out my teeth and tell me what they would like to do as they are a preventive dentist practice. Wish the person on the phone explained this to me because I now have to go back again for the cleaning.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the feedback Meagan. We apologize for the miscommunication when booking your appointment. Because every patient is different, generally a new patient exam and x-rays is what we recommended for your first visit, we apologize if this was not relayed to you. We do understand how valuable your time is and we are sorry to have inconvenienced you in any way. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
1 week ago
Amazing Experience
This place the staff and doctors are all amazing
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Chanchal. We are so happy to hear that your first visit went us went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
2 weeks ago
excellent dental practice!
Exceptional staff. Friendly and very accommodating service. I am very pleased with there work.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Guido. We are happy to hear that you have been satisfied with the care you've received in our office and we look forward to seeing you again soon!