Southcoast Smiles

Dentist

185 Highland Ave.

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Always exceptional!
My kids are excited about going to the dentist thanks to their amazing staff, friendly environment and how they are treated here. The staff is always smiling, very professional, they take the time to explain what it is they are doing, and always make conversation with my boys. I would highly recommend Southcoast Smiles to anyone! I won't go anywhere else!
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Bobbi. We are lucky to have such a passionate and highly skilled staff from the front desk to our clinical staff. Patient education is very important to us which is why we take the time to make sure our patients understand just what is being recommended to them in terms of treatment and preventative care. This is true for our patients of every age. We look forward to seeing your family again soon!
G
7 months ago
Wonderful visit and a helpful staff
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Garrett. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
7 months ago
Wasted an hour waiting in the dental chair, finally got up and left.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Mark, at Southcoast Smiles we try our best to make sure that our patients' dental needs and concerns are addressed in a timely manner. We understand how busy everyone is and this is certainly not our standard of care. We strive to keep our wait times less than 10 minutes for all appointments. There was a last minute emergency that was added in yesterday which unfortunately made us run behind schedule. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we would truly appreciate the chance to make it up to you. Please give us a call at 508-336-3655 as soon as possible.
B
7 months ago
Excellent Service
This was our first time at your place. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor really made us feel welcomed.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Brenda! We try to make all of our patients feel like family starting with the first visit to our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
7 months ago
Great Care w/honesty
My experience this morning --was a Great experience w/Dr. Tracy. Very knowledgeable and honest w/his findings!
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Alicia! We're very lucky to have Dr. Tracy on our team of highly skilled and passionate clinicians. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your dental concerns and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
7 months ago
My experience was excellent, very professional staff, well informed about your services and friendly. I can't wait to go back again.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Muriel! We take patient education very seriously and we're happy that we were able to answer any questions you may have had about your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
7 months ago
It was an excellent experience. I had an emergency and was treated very quickly.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Stuart. We are happy to hear that we were able to care for your dental needs in a timely fashion. We do strive to be as convenient as possible for our patients by offering flexible early morning and evening hours and by having a second location available as well! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
7 months ago
Excellent
I've gone to Southcoast Smiles for about 6 years now and I've never had a bad experience. They always take care of my needs and are flexible with scheduling. Their staff is always courteous and attentive. Just recently I had a chipped tooth that I needed repaired and they got me in within a day and were able to fix it in under an hour. Great office and I wouldn't go anywhere else as long as I live in the area.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Ryan! We understand how busy everyone is which is why we have such a flexible schedule for our patients. We are open most days as early as 7:30, as late as 7:30, and every other Saturday. We are so happy to hear that we were able to get care for your dental concern in a timely fashion. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
8 months ago
Excellent Servuce for Denture process
I was very skeptical about getting dentures because of my age but south coast made the process great. They were very friendly and always willing to work with me. And the best outcome ever, I'm not afraid to smile anymore
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Tammy! Nothing makes us happier than when we hear that were were able to give patients their smiles back! Not only will your new dentures give you the confidence to smile but it will also help improve your overall health which is very important. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
8 months ago
Comfort, Quality Care, and Friendly
I really enjoy the comfort provided to the consumer during your visits. I always request the same dental hygenist because she is so friendly and personable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Southcoast Smiles
Thank you so much for your great feedback Margaret! Our patient's comfort is our main priority and we are so happy that you were able to experience that first hand. We are thrilled that you have chosen us to care for your oral health and we look forward to seeing you again soon!