Southeast Dental Centers Inc.

Dentist

407 Spruce St

Craig, AK 99921

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Professional quality service
I always enjoy coming to Southeast Dental Center, fun people, quality work, professional atmospere.
M
4 weeks ago
Compassionate, caring staff
SE Dental clinic is top notch. Offering a needed service and they also act as volunteers within the community. The service is great.
Q
1 month ago
Professional, high-quality service
My recent visit to southeast dental center was excellent. Dr. Bookshire addressed my concerns in a manner I understood and displayed excellent professionalism. The staff were courteous, knowledgeable and made my visit pleasant. Thank you Dr. Brookshire and staff!
L
1 month ago
Professionals on every level!
Southeast Dental Services has taken care of my dental needs for almost a decade. They are an impressive team of skillful, experienced individuals. Their pristine facility has top notch equipment and I always feel pampered by their attentiveness. For patients (like myself) who have an extensive or complicated dental history, they are the ideal choice for care.
L
1 month ago
Professionals on every level!
Southeast Dental Services has taken care of my dental needs for almost a decade. They are an impressive team of skillful, experienced individuals. Their pristine facility has top notch equipment and I always feel pampered by their attentiveness. For patients (like myself) who have an extensive or complicated dental history, they are the ideal choice for care.
F
1 month ago
Friendly
Everything was very high tech... awesome place to visit ... thanks
M
2 months ago
Implants
Highly Confident team, make you feel right at home with their laughter. Always happy to see people. Straight up awesome place to go. I would recommend them for implants.
D
2 months ago
Crown
Super staff, knowledgeable and professional,fun and easy to work with. Comfortable surroundings, nice music, clean environment. Overall a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Great staff!
Walked out with a huge smile!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
First time with sonic water. Outstanding experience.