Southeast Dental Centers Inc.

Dentist

407 Spruce St

Craig, AK 99921

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter has been rather scared of going to the dentist and had been dreading her appointment. The staff was super friendly, gental and reassuring throughout the whole appointment. She left feeling a whole lot more confident about going to the dentist and is actually looking forward to her next appointment. Thank you for taking the extra time with her so she isn't so worried about getting dental work done!
J
1 month ago
Very Happy
I am very happy with the great service I got from Amy doing the cleaning of my teeth today. I would highly recommend coming to this practice and feeling confident to get great service. They are very thorough. The atmosphere with the whole staff is warm and inviting.
T
1 month ago
As always my visit was exceptional. There is no waiting time. When I arrive for my appointment it is mere minutes before I am taken back to have the work begin. On this visit there was a new technician assisting Dr. Brookshire. During my procedure there was allot of correcting going on but it was done professionally. I am always impressed with the staff they have working there and Dr. Brookshire is by far the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. Thank you to all of you who work there. They work as a team and everyone is always willing to help the customers and the other staff members. What a team!!
J
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you for always being kind, professional, and providing quality care. I appreciate that you provide a treatment plan and watch out for problems that can arise in the future.
B
3 months ago
Like family,
D
3 months ago
high quality care
I arrived at the office and was warmly welcomed by reception staff filled out current medical and dental background paperwork and was brought back quickly to begin my care dr.brookshire and his staff were thorough and caring i felt genuinely cared about and would recommend this office to anyone who wants a doctor who gets to the root of tje problem not just give you pain killers and push you out the door thanks dr.brookshire
C
3 months ago
Impressions on impressions
Today's appointment went as well as it could...for having impressions done. My only suggestion, Doc and assistant, please skip the humor when someone with a gag reflex actually has the trays in their mouth. I know you were trying to lighten the mood for me, but, much as I wanted to laugh at one point, I think it could have been catastrophic...for me. Otherwise, the visit was fine!
S
3 months ago
Mr
Wonderful!
R
4 months ago
Severe pain and sickness
During my dental procedure, my face was extremely numb- even my eyes, throat, forehead. I had work done on Friday. All weekend I felt very sick and slept for the majority of the days. My face stayed numb for the entire day AFTER my procedure as well as the following Monday. On Monday, 3 days after my dental work, my cheek was still obviously swollen and a little numb still. I woke up on Monday feeling horrible. I had a massive migraine, could not stand up without being dizzy, and had no energy. I went into work and arranged a sub. I began vomiting and the rest of the day was spent sleeping and vomiting. I had to take two days off work because I was so sick with a migraine and fatigue. My jaw continued to hurt for the rest of the week, with a huge bruise extending from my jaw up to my cheek bone. I realize it may have been a mistake, but feel that I was overdosed. That week I met two other people have the same reaction from this office the very same week...?
Response from Southeast Dental Centers Inc.
May 8, 2017 - Hello Rachel, I am so sorry to hear that you had a poor dental experience from your April visit. I wished you had called the office directly and let our staff and Dr. Brookshire know immediately. I attempted to call your cellphone number so you can tell me what's going on. I left a message so you can speak with me directly. I will be available after 10 am on May 9th. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Kimmie Brookshire
R
4 months ago
Timber had a problem with a back lower tooth. Dentist got him in right away and found Timber had debris in his mouth that was no longer their but had cut his gums. Dentist said Timber should be fine but if not please call us back.