Southeast Dental Centers Inc.

Dentist

407 Spruce St

Craig, AK 99921

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great services!
I am so glad I went to this dental clinic. Have to admit getting my teeth worked on is not my favorite thing to do. The staff made the process so much easier by humor, being understanding, etc. Thank you. Will definitely recommend to others!
J
1 week ago
Great service with a smile of course!😀
I had a crown done on 6/6/18 and they made my experience better than expected. They consistently checked on me and they we're very polite to me. I also noticed they were all about being safe even to the point we're they would check on each other to ensure one another had safety glasses on. Overall to keep it short and sweet my family of six kids and my wife and I will be back with our smile's. Thanks to the wonderful staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Quickest replying care facility; friendly and great at dental work
This dental office is the best I've ever been to! The staff is always super friendly, and they all do a fantastic job. I emailed the day before Memorial Day (Sunday afternoon) to request an appointment due to a very painful tooth. The office was closed Monday, but I still recieved a reply around 7 Monday night (on Memorial Day!!! I was so pleased!!!) telling me they had an opening at 1030 on Tuesday morning. They were very thorough (like always) at my appointment, made sure to check each tooth in the problem section carefully, explained what was going on in ways I could easily understand, and made sure I knew how to prepare for my follow-up appointment.
F
1 month ago
~Cleaning~
~Love you guys!!!~
L
1 month ago
The best of service provided by friendly, courteous people.
What a great service they provide. Timely, friendly, willing to work with you.
B
2 months ago
Southeast Dental vosot
Scott and the staff st SE Dental are great people. They always make you feel that you are their only concern. I appreciate the Staff and the service that is provided. Thank you
L
3 months ago
Professional quality service
I always enjoy coming to Southeast Dental Center, fun people, quality work, professional atmospere.
M
3 months ago
Compassionate, caring staff
SE Dental clinic is top notch. Offering a needed service and they also act as volunteers within the community. The service is great.
Q
3 months ago
Professional, high-quality service
My recent visit to southeast dental center was excellent. Dr. Bookshire addressed my concerns in a manner I understood and displayed excellent professionalism. The staff were courteous, knowledgeable and made my visit pleasant. Thank you Dr. Brookshire and staff!
L
3 months ago
Professionals on every level!
Southeast Dental Services has taken care of my dental needs for almost a decade. They are an impressive team of skillful, experienced individuals. Their pristine facility has top notch equipment and I always feel pampered by their attentiveness. For patients (like myself) who have an extensive or complicated dental history, they are the ideal choice for care.