Southeast Dental Centers Inc.

Dentist

407 Spruce St

Craig, AK 99921

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High standard of service.
The Staff of SE Dental, in Craig, Ak. is second to none. Scott always treats me as if I the only person that matters. He has done extensive work on me, has always been concerned about me and my needs. I appreciate His job well done!
A
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They told me every step and I got a goodie bag and to pick from a treasure box.
B
5 months ago
High quality service
I had a very serious infection that had spread into my cheekbone and destroyed a massive amount of bone none of which was known until Dr Brookshire with his vast and skilled expertise diagnosed my very hidden condition. Today’s checkup and X-ray showed that after one year I am almost completely healed with great bone regeneration. Thank God we have a 1st class dentist to turn to in our community
B
5 months ago
High quality service
I had a very serious infection that had spread into my cheekbone and destroyed a massive amount of bone none of which was known until Dr Brookshire with his vast and skilled expertise diagnosed my very hidden condition. Today’s checkup and X-ray showed that after one year I am almost completely healed with great bone regeneration. Thank God we have a 1st class dentist to turn to in our community
B
5 months ago
High quality service
I had a very serious infection that had spread into my cheekbone and destroyed a massive amount of bone none of which was known until Dr Brookshire with his vast and skilled expertise diagnosed my very hidden condition. Today’s checkup and X-ray showed that after one year I am almost completely healed with great bone regeneration. Thank God we have a 1st class dentist to turn to in our community
J
6 months ago
Professional an friendly
It was to walk into a dentist office for an appointment an feel comfortable an welcome totally professional an friendly.
T
7 months ago
High quality care. Thorough and modern.
Great staff and office. Great care! Better than “down south”
L
8 months ago
Nice and quick
Very nice people. Scott was very quick and did a great job. Painless 👍👍
M
8 months ago
Great services!
I am so glad I went to this dental clinic. Have to admit getting my teeth worked on is not my favorite thing to do. The staff made the process so much easier by humor, being understanding, etc. Thank you. Will definitely recommend to others!
J
8 months ago
Great service with a smile of course!😀
I had a crown done on 6/6/18 and they made my experience better than expected. They consistently checked on me and they we're very polite to me. I also noticed they were all about being safe even to the point we're they would check on each other to ensure one another had safety glasses on. Overall to keep it short and sweet my family of six kids and my wife and I will be back with our smile's. Thanks to the wonderful staff.