Southeast Dental Centers Inc.

Dentist

407 Spruce St

Craig, AK 99921

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional an friendly
It was to walk into a dentist office for an appointment an feel comfortable an welcome totally professional an friendly.
T
2 months ago
High quality care. Thorough and modern.
Great staff and office. Great care! Better than โ€œdown southโ€
L
3 months ago
Nice and quick
Very nice people. Scott was very quick and did a great job. Painless ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
M
3 months ago
Great services!
I am so glad I went to this dental clinic. Have to admit getting my teeth worked on is not my favorite thing to do. The staff made the process so much easier by humor, being understanding, etc. Thank you. Will definitely recommend to others!
J
3 months ago
Great service with a smile of course!๐Ÿ˜€
I had a crown done on 6/6/18 and they made my experience better than expected. They consistently checked on me and they we're very polite to me. I also noticed they were all about being safe even to the point we're they would check on each other to ensure one another had safety glasses on. Overall to keep it short and sweet my family of six kids and my wife and I will be back with our smile's. Thanks to the wonderful staff.
E
4 months ago
Quickest replying care facility; friendly and great at dental work
This dental office is the best I've ever been to! The staff is always super friendly, and they all do a fantastic job. I emailed the day before Memorial Day (Sunday afternoon) to request an appointment due to a very painful tooth. The office was closed Monday, but I still recieved a reply around 7 Monday night (on Memorial Day!!! I was so pleased!!!) telling me they had an opening at 1030 on Tuesday morning. They were very thorough (like always) at my appointment, made sure to check each tooth in the problem section carefully, explained what was going on in ways I could easily understand, and made sure I knew how to prepare for my follow-up appointment.
F
4 months ago
~Cleaning~
~Love you guys!!!~
L
5 months ago
The best of service provided by friendly, courteous people.
What a great service they provide. Timely, friendly, willing to work with you.
B
5 months ago
Southeast Dental vosot
Scott and the staff st SE Dental are great people. They always make you feel that you are their only concern. I appreciate the Staff and the service that is provided. Thank you
L
6 months ago
Professional quality service
I always enjoy coming to Southeast Dental Center, fun people, quality work, professional atmospere.