Southeast Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21 Jefferson Way

Ste. 102

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeastpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
Highly recommend, professional and great with kids.
D
1 week ago
Professional!
We love you guys!
J
1 month ago
Walk in excited to be @ dentist & leave happy
Dr. Kristi & her staff are great! Grady has been going to her since before he could talk & now he’s 4 years-old & not afraid of going to the dentist! He’s also cavity free!!!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience for our little one. Definitely recommend for others with little ones.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We love our little patients.
M
2 months ago
Great office for kiddos.
My kids love going here. The staff is very friendly and patient with them. They are great to work with.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Hearing from you made us smile! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
T
2 months ago
Best quality care available for children in any area
Just in there today with my six year old for a dental cleaning, painless, great experience, as always. Dr. always makes her feel heard, appreciated and special. Both Nurse and Dr. extremely affectively communicate with child as well as parent(s) with specific care needs for proper care. Always finishes with a treat and a smile. Specific attention to detail re: prevention. If we ever left the area we could never find such high quality care.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing. We love our patients and love what we do. We're so happy to hear that you and your child had such a great experience with us.
E
2 months ago
My kids love it there, staff is super friendly and professional!
A
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and patient!
My kids love Dr. Kristi and her staff. They are super kind, professional, and you can tell they love their job and their patients. My youngest looks forward to her appointments and is always sad to leave. Thank you SE Pediatric Dentistry!!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
They got my daughter right in and were patient with her. When she was scared or nervous they explained what they were doing and put her at ease.
L
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional.
I have to admit that I was EXTREMELY relieved to see how kind they were to my difficult son. They were very friendly, and yet professional at the same time. In addition, they were quick to service our needs, and yet at the same time very understanding and not overbearing with us. These were very good people to do business with, and I felt comfortable letting them look after my kid.