Southeast Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21 Jefferson Way

Ste. 102

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeastpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Friendly and efficient
All radiographs needed taken, right the first time. Oral hygiene demonstrated and explained age appropriately. Sealants placed to finish treatment so we would. It have tp travel for another 6 months. My child felt welcome and he left very happy with his service.
P
3 weeks ago
My kids actually like going to the dentist!
Great with the kids! Thorough, personable, modern facilities and great location. Create relationships with patients & parents.
R
3 months ago
Very nice with the kids and family, Smiles from all the staff members. Very good at helping my kids feel safe and happy. My family likes the Tokens,and Can't wait for the next visit :)
M
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Highly recommend, professional and great with kids.
D
3 months ago
Professional!
We love you guys!
J
4 months ago
Walk in excited to be @ dentist & leave happy
Dr. Kristi & her staff are great! Grady has been going to her since before he could talk & now he’s 4 years-old & not afraid of going to the dentist! He’s also cavity free!!!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful experience for our little one. Definitely recommend for others with little ones.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We love our little patients.
M
5 months ago
Great office for kiddos.
My kids love going here. The staff is very friendly and patient with them. They are great to work with.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Hearing from you made us smile! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
T
5 months ago
Best quality care available for children in any area
Just in there today with my six year old for a dental cleaning, painless, great experience, as always. Dr. always makes her feel heard, appreciated and special. Both Nurse and Dr. extremely affectively communicate with child as well as parent(s) with specific care needs for proper care. Always finishes with a treat and a smile. Specific attention to detail re: prevention. If we ever left the area we could never find such high quality care.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing. We love our patients and love what we do. We're so happy to hear that you and your child had such a great experience with us.
E
5 months ago
My kids love it there, staff is super friendly and professional!