Southeast Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21 Jefferson Way

Ste. 102

Ketchikan, AK 99901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeastpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Best quality care available for children in any area
Just in there today with my six year old for a dental cleaning, painless, great experience, as always. Dr. always makes her feel heard, appreciated and special. Both Nurse and Dr. extremely affectively communicate with child as well as parent(s) with specific care needs for proper care. Always finishes with a treat and a smile. Specific attention to detail re: prevention. If we ever left the area we could never find such high quality care.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing. We love our patients and love what we do. We're so happy to hear that you and your child had such a great experience with us.
E
7 days ago
My kids love it there, staff is super friendly and professional!
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and patient!
My kids love Dr. Kristi and her staff. They are super kind, professional, and you can tell they love their job and their patients. My youngest looks forward to her appointments and is always sad to leave. Thank you SE Pediatric Dentistry!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
They got my daughter right in and were patient with her. When she was scared or nervous they explained what they were doing and put her at ease.
L
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional.
I have to admit that I was EXTREMELY relieved to see how kind they were to my difficult son. They were very friendly, and yet professional at the same time. In addition, they were quick to service our needs, and yet at the same time very understanding and not overbearing with us. These were very good people to do business with, and I felt comfortable letting them look after my kid.
R
2 months ago
Very attentive to children
Love bribing my son here, so professional, and they make it fun and non stressful for children
J
3 months ago
Great with kids!
I just LOVE southeast pediatric dentistry! Michelle the hygienist is great with kids and is always so patient!
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
H
3 months ago
The new gentelman at the office was so qmazing with my 2 kids today. He was helpful polite and kind. It was the first time my 12year old son sat down and got xrays with no fuss at all. He was out of this world. Looking forward to upcomming appointments. Thx
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. We love our patients!
L
5 months ago
Very thorough polite and awesome
Took great care with my grandson!
M
5 months ago
The Best With Children!
My daughter would never let anyone work one her period. They were so good with her that she never complains about her checkups or is afraid to go back in.
Response from Southeast Pediatric Dentistry
This is so great! We love our patients and are happy to hear that they love to come visit us.