Southeast Spine And Pain Associates

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

4713 Papermill Drive

Suite 301

Knoxville, TN 37909

Closed Today Closed

painmanagementknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
All staff are kind and caring.
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Joe and all of his staff. I have several pain issues with my neck, lower back and with Fibromyalgia. For the first time in a long time I feel that I am being treated as a person with respect and caring, not like they are doing you a big favor treating my chronic pain. Thank you!! I would recommend Southeast Spine and Pain Associates to anyone looking for a great pain management clinic.
D
4 months ago
All I wanted was ICD Codes for the treatment my husband received so I could complete our Humana SOF Returns for the $4,357.50 my husband paid up front on Nov.2, 2018 for the placenta stem cell injection for arthritis in his foot and after waiting 3hrs I ended up Googling it because they couldn’t find time to look in the codes book for me. He received the inj. Nov 28, 2018 and I got the SOF Returns form from Humana today and was trying to get it back into the mail to possibly expidite and refunding we may have been entitled to before the years end. Left me feeling their main concern was “getting the money”. They talked to me like I was a child and had just gotten reprimanded for calling them back to see if they had come up with the codes. “ I TOLD YOU I WOULD CALL YOU WHEN I GOT THE CODES” was the response I got. And my husband is wanting me to make an apt. For treatment. I think not!
C
5 months ago
Finally some relief
I feel very comfortable with the staff and am finally feeling relief in my back, hips & neck. Never had a bad experience here. I have recommended them to a few friends too. Keep up the good work. You are helping people like me feel relief.
M
5 months ago
I love this place. I enjoying seeing Dr Joe and Jane and the nurse Brandy is great. Always helpful!
V
5 months ago
My name is vickie
I have been going to south east spine and pain for well over a year now and I have been treated with respect and caring each and every visit all the staff is friendly and welcoming dr joe and Jane never fails to ask me how I am and how my med,s are helping me and listen,s to me with any concern I have I have ra and fibermyalgia and lower back pain and I feel better now than I have in year,s thank,s to them and I don’t want to leave out the nurse,s they go out of there way to help me and make sure I’m ok I could say a lot more great thing,s about the staff but it would take to long I would recommend this faculty to anyone that want,s there life back and free from pain.
R
6 months ago
As a client of the pain clinic for more than a year, my experience has gotten better each visit. They have made changes to accommodate their clients and make the visit a pleasant experience. The staff for the most part welcomes and greets you with a smile. The doctors are very knowledgeable and professional. They encourage your input and listen to you so they can get a better understanding of how to treat your problem.
W
6 months ago
Recommended
Hello my name. Is Wilma and I would like to say that I would recommend Dr Joe to anyone who is having pain issues. HIs staff is awesome and I greatly appreciate each and every one of them. Thank you Dr Joe...
W
6 months ago
Recommended
Hello my name. Is Wilma and I would like to say that I would recommend Dr Joe to anyone who is having pain issues. HIs staff is awesome and I greatly appreciate each and every one of them. Thank you Dr Joe...
R
6 months ago
Great people and services
Been going there over 1 year after reading reviews I see in the stories people didn’t get the meds they wanted This office is run by guide lines from state Dr Joe is a very good dr and I would tell anyone to go them have help me a great deal. Thanks va for sending me there.
B
6 months ago
caring, compasionate and effective
The entire staff is very understanding of my pain and also that sometimes I am not in the best of spirits. The Dr. actually tried (effectively) to treat my debilitating pain without heavy doses of narcotics. I have gone to other drs. and felt like I was only a paycheck, there was no compassion or understanding! Here I feel I am part of my treatment not being told what I have to do like a child. I have increased activity and my quality of life has improved. I highly recommend this Dr. and his staff