Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today By Appointment

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
The best bedside manner.
Always very pleased with the care Ben receives from Jackie when he gets his teeth cleaned as I know it's not easy with our " special adults " .
M
3 days ago
Cleaning is always very good.
The hygienist are always very careful and do a very good job. Always look forward to my cleanings.
T
4 days ago
I always look forward to my dental appointments. The staff is always very friendly and helpfull.My appointments always run on time and Jackie my hygentist is Awesome!! Your team always listens to my concerns and we value each other's opinion. I have been a patient/client for over 25 yrs. along with my family. Our daughter has moved over 6 yrs ago and travels an hour to her appts. She doesn't want to leave this trusted practice. .. We would all highly recommend this dental practice.❤️👍
J
4 days ago
The standard exceptionally high quality of care
Family friendly care a place where you take your children and know they are very well cared for
D
1 week ago
My experience with Southeastern Dental Care has been positive. Very clean, very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality dentistry you can trust.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, informative
I had neglected getting dental care, called with an "emergency" after a long absence. They were very understanding: gave me a quick appointment, pinpointed problem and course of action promptly, set me up with an oral surgery office. Nice clean atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent work and approach. True concern and interest in your dental health.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We love Southeastern Dental Care. We had all 3 of our children’s cleanings this evening and the staff there are wonderful! My 8 year old told me that she prefers the dentist to the doctors office! I don’t know many children that age feel that way about a dentist!! Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice people great customer service they explained everything to me
M
3 weeks ago
Came here February 1 for my appointment the staff and office personnel were very polite and honest. Would refer patients to them. Thank you, Mark