Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Fast, professional, friendly dental service
Dental care is always fast and thorough. My teeth always feel like they are glowing after the appointment. 5 stars.
B
6 days ago
Excellent Dentists, staff!
Dr. Bui repaired a cracked filling on one of my molars, so quick so efficient good as new! Staff is always friendly, service is always amazing I never have to wait for more than a moment! So glad we found Southeastern Dental and so close to home!!
K
1 week ago
Took me in right on time. Took the exact time they said and their was no pain during procedure. Great job!
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional and accommodating
I arrived early and was able to get in to see the doctor right away. It is always a pleasure when you have accommodating people. The office is clean and inviting. I always recommend this office. Sandy
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I absolutely love Dr. Bui and everyone in the office. They are all so friendly. Dr. Bui is gentle and fast. She shows concern and does a great job! I had a crown done today and didn't feel a thing, not even when she injected the novocaine. She makes a visit to the dentist stress-free. Thank you Dr. Bui!
M
3 weeks ago
.Great staff and professional job each time
This company has provided my family with great care for years. When I have a problem they address it promptly and professionally.
S
3 weeks ago
I really do recommend Southeastern Dental to anyone. The wait time is minimal. The staff are just the best. Polite, considerate, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Dr. Bui and her staff are the best of the best. They really are.
L
4 weeks ago
extraction
wonderful job making me feel comfortable and pain free-answered all my questions
J
1 month ago
Quick turnaround; thorough, professional advice.
My issue was what felt like a loose crown on an implant. I was able to get an appointment in less than 1 day for a consultation. In fact, when I called, within a minute, the staff was able to pull my record and pinpoint when the original work was done (over 13 yrs ago!). Impressive... No wait when I arrived at the office. X-rays were quick and clear. Dr. Nguyen was efficient, checked for probable cause and offered several options for treatment. Thanks for all you guys do!
P
1 month ago
Great cleaning and consultation
The hygienist was friendly and thorough. Office staff was very kind. Overall a good experience. Would recommend to others.