Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Brief exam during cleaning. Friendly
Through dental cleaning! Efficient.
T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Friendly staff and professional in their service, especially in this time of pandemic. The dental assistant is friendly and very helpful.
L
2 days ago
Liked them alot
B
1 week ago
AMAZING WONDERFUL NEVER DISSAPOINTED
Jackie cleaned my teeth today and as always, did an incredible job! Dr. Bui checked my teeth with efficiency and knowledge that only comes with experience. I am highly satisfied with the cleanliness and precautions that are being taken due to Covid-19. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and amazing! My children also had their teeth cleaned with braces on and their hygienist did a great job too! Very happy with Southeastern Dental Care, my family and I will always be patients of theirs!
B
1 week ago
I have never been to such a great and courteous dental office ever, in my 40+ years on this earth. Every hygienist is kind and welcoming. And both doctors are fantastic.
H
1 week ago
Safe and superior high quality care in super clean office!
Very impressed being back to Southeastern Dental Care after reopening. Safety protocols have been put in place every step of the way. They even gave me a pair of gloves! There were hand sanitizers readily available as well as several HEPA filters to clean the air. I felt very safe. Kudos to all the staff and doctors for wearing double masks, goggles and shield for 8 hours a day and still have a smile on very late in the day. There’s always laughter here. (They must have left the laughing gas on 😁) Jacky took her time to thoroughly clean my teeth. My family would not go anywhere else.❤️ Dr. Bui and all the staff! 👍🏻
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I had a cleaning today and the hygienist, office staff and Dr. Bui were very professional, friendly and courteous as usual. Everyone had masks and protective gear on and I was provided with gloves so I felt very safe. I ❤️ this office and highly recommend it!
T
2 weeks ago
Exceeds Expectations
Consistently Exceeds Expectations! Dr. Bui & Staff do remarkable work on Crowns & Bonding . Highly Recommend 👍🏻❤️
W
2 weeks ago
Safety precautions are superb
Staff is respectful, professional, and safely takes care of all your dental needs. Very accommodating!
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental organization
Lovely staff and clean and progressive. Family oriented organization. Would only come here for my dental work. My entire family comes here