Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today By Appointment

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always a good experience, Dr. Bui is the best, always makes me feel comfortable (and numb!!) lol
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you Barbara for your kind words. We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to many more years.
A
1 week ago
Exceptional Experience
The girls at the desk are so kind. Professional, efficient and pleasant. Thank you! This was my first visit. I will be returning and referring friends and family for sure! Tracey cleaned and cared for my teeth with such care! It was by far the best cleaning I’ve ever had! She’s also considerate and kind. Always making sure she keeps you comfortable with your experience in her care. Thank you Tracey
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
You are very welcome Ann! We are so happy that you had a great experience and look forward to providing you the best dental care possible.
L
2 weeks ago
As usual, my visit with my dentist went well. I was in and out in no time, which I like. My only regret is that my dentist has perfect eyesight. She found a cavity haha. The office girls were very efficient , and made sure all was taken care of before I left. I will as in the past recommend my friends to my dentist, should they ask for a good one. Lorraine Sampson
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you Lorraine! We love that you continue to recommend us to your family and friends.
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly!
Every visit to Southeastern dental is a pleasure. Everyone is smiling and professional. Dr. Bui is very personable and knows her stuff!
D
2 weeks ago
Just read Kurt B.'s review below. They actually DO make going to the Dentist fun. Very patient and understanding about all my concerns, especially NOT liking to have any dental procedures done. The crown was performed quickly and skillfully. Everyone there is pleasant and caring. Maybe I'll go back to eating popcorn just so I can crack another molar.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
As much as we love seeing you Dan, please don't do that! Maybe just stop in for a visit ad say hi!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Efficient
I continue to have great experiences here. I was only in for a regular cleaning, but I can’t get over how punctual, friendly, and thorough they are. They ALMOST make going to the dentist FUN...
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Kurt!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Seen quickly, procedure done efficiently
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank You Wendy!
J
1 month ago
Best service I have ever had
Being that I have not been to the Dentist in many many years, I was fearful to go back. I read allot of good reviews and decided to call and give this place a shot and try to stop my fear of the dentist. First impression was amazing with the front desk staff named Jen. She is so Friendly and welcoming especially as soon as you walk in the door. The dental hygienist named Jackie is amazing she makes you feel very welcomed and so comfortable. She explains everything into detail and is knowledgeable. The Dentist is very nice and wonderful also. I am so glad I decided to come here.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Javier! We love that you decided to trust us with your dental care!
H
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Always so professional! Been going forever in and out! Thank you!
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you Heather!
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff who care about their patients
Every time I go to the dentist I know that I will get the best care. I've been going here since I was a small child and wouldn't go anywhere else. My whole family is pleased with all of the services they offer. They are always learning new techniques and skills.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Mikayla! We love that you trust us with your dental care.