Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today By Appointment

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great dentist!
Everyone is so nice and so professional! We love coming here!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Love Jackie
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Both my sons (15 yrs old) and myself are patients at Southeastern Dental Care. The hygienists and dentists are incredible! Every time we get a thorough cleaning with friendly, caring hygienists! This place is incredible! My kids love coming here, no dreaded complaining about coming to the dentist EVER! The hygienists and dentists answer every question thoroughly and seem to genuinely care about their patients! The reception staff is very helpful and very friendly, I have never had a bad experience at Southeastern Dental Care. Best place EVER my kids and I won't go anywhere else!
D
3 weeks ago
efficient and thorough
After being away from the dentist for over a year and needing some serious work, I was accommodated with a speedy appointment. New to this provider, I was impressed. I was treated very well and received a cleaning and exam by the hygienist. The cleaning was quick, painless, and she provided information that I had no received in the past. The first visit was very good.
S
3 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly service
Great experience again for my 4 year old grand-daughter
W
4 weeks ago
Great Service and High Quality Work
I have dental anxiety like the majority. I am a new customer and can honestly say I felt like I was in good hands. Dr. Bui has a confidence about her that made me gain trust and felt a calmness which is rare for me when sitting in a dental chair. Quality of dental work was excellent; she worked on my 2 front teeth and I can now smile again with confidence!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service and awesome staff
Simply the best.
J
1 month ago
Great family practice
I highly recommend this dental office. Our family appointments are quick but thorough and the staff and Dr. Bui are so friendly and welcoming. Continued excellent service with a smile!
S
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Everyone is very friendly, approachable and professional! Jackie did an awesome job with my cleaning and Dr. Bui was just great all around😁
L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and nice
They done a good job and I been happy and didn't cry and I get toys. Thanks all