Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today By Appointment

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very Happy
This may have only been my second visit here but both times I have been extremely happy with the care and the staff is great. Very happy I found Southeastern Dentsl
J
5 days ago
I was very pleased with my experiences making the appointment, the greeting on the day of my appointment and with the quality of the dental service provided by Susan.
M
3 weeks ago
Crowns
Both Dentist and assistant provided great service and painstaking attention to details while adding two crowns to broken teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality service and treatment
Pleasant experience and high quality service and treatment. Great staff.
A
1 month ago
First visit impressed
The waiting room wait was a bit long. About 15 minutes past my appointment. The hygienist was gentle and fast!! Everyone was friendly and even funny!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was having some bad pain with one of my teeth and they were able to fit me in next day. I was very impressed with their practice and will definitely be back
A
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning is the greatest period.
My Review. I travel 2 hours in traffic from Watertown/Cambridge line to be seen at the best dental office in Massachusetts. Everyone is great ! There is nothing else I can say I love them all Thanls, Alan
B
1 month ago
OMG
I broke my front tooth early this week but Dr Bui is out on Maternity leave until June so I I had no other choice but to see Dr Bernstein and I was not happy about it at all. But let me tell you that man was awesome. He was very nice and he did an amazing job fixing my tooth. I can’t express how happy I am 😁. A real big thanks to Dr Bernstein
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always great service to their patrons. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I had a very positive experience at this dental practice. The dental hygienist did an excellent job and was friendly and helpful. I have anxiety about going to the dentist But was able to relax enough to have a successful cleaning. She also explained what other dental work I should consider in the future,