Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service
They were wonderful!
E
2 weeks ago
First Visit Promising
i thought I was treated excellent. Tracy did a wonderful job even with the one bad tooth. We discussed the options on that. I would have given five stars but this was my first visit. If future visits are just as good, then it will be five stars. I hate to make a full judgement with only one experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Quick but thorough and neither the doctor nor hygienist try to push cosmetic dentistry or unnecessary work on you. In addition, the office staff is very friendly and helpful in regards to answering questions.
E
3 weeks ago
Critique of first office visit.
I was satisfied with every aspect of the first visit. The on-line registration provided an efficient and expedient sign in. No significant waiting time was involved and the cleaning, x-rays and examination were thorough and professional. The team addressed any issues thoroughly and I was able to project on a program of care that meets my personal and financial needs. I would be completely comfortable referring friends and family to Southeastern Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, minimal wait time.
Tracy my hygienist was great! Thorough and very informative. I did the whitening but was a little disappointed in how it came out. Not the results I was expecting. Could have done the same with a couple times using the over the counter crest white strips.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly.
L
1 month ago
My visit today was in and out. Dr. Bui had to repair a tooth, and it was done in no time. My kind of visit. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Kid friendly
Very friendly and made our 3 yr old son very comfortable on his very 1st dentist visit
K
2 months ago
Love everyone!!!
Been coming to you for over 16 yrs...Jackie has been cleaning my teeth for that long and it is always great to see her! Love the whole staff and I love how Dr. Bui is always smiling and singing, it is all stressfree and everyone is so easy to talk to!! Very professional!!!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist was awesome. Extremely nice and professional. She makes the visit special. Thank you.