Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Drill and Fill
Had a problem with one of my teeth. I called early Thursday morning 7/12/18 and got an appointment for the following Monday. About 2 hrs later I received a call from the dentist office that there had been a cancelation and asked if I could come in at 3:45pm this same day (7/12/18) , I happily accepted and had a nice experience getting my tooth fixed up quickly and painlessly.
G
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience as always! Staff is great
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My dentist told me I needed a bridge as soon as possible,then give me an appt over three months away. I called southeast dental care and they saw me the next day and they did the bridge the following day in under two hrs. The bridge feels great and they helped with billing. Super easy,super friendly office.
J
4 weeks ago
Very great information on my problem and the multiple options that are available to also offered me a comprehensive treatment plan.
Top notch a standard others need to see as a gold standard
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Professional, courteous and especially painless!! My new crown looks great!! Thank you to the Southeastern Dental team!!!
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Great job. Very nice and gentle. Very professional.
T
1 month ago
Crown procedure
Dr Bui did a remarkable job on my New Crown procedure. This one seemed more involved as the crack was deep. She really takes her time. I feel very confident and safe when she’s working on me. I just really TRUST my dentist. Awesome job looks great!!! Felt no pain during and after procedure!!! Thank you so much Dr. Bui πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
B
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
Amazing place, my teeth have never been so clean. Thorough clean g not just surface cleaning. Everyone here is friendly kind and considerate and knowledgeable. My kids are patients here too and they love it! We never dread coming to the dentist now!
D
1 month ago
Great service!
I was referred by my son and daughter-in-law. Everyone is very pleasant from the time you close the door coming in to the time you close the door going out. The hygienist and dentist were both gentle. Patients are encouraged to ask questions. The dentist informed me of each step in the process of my dental work. I am so happy to have found such a very nice, patient oriented dental practice.
J
2 months ago
My wife and I were both at your office for painless dental work. Our next appointments are in November for routine check-ups and cleanings. We are happy we found your office in nearby Lakeville!