Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
First Visit
My first visit was a great one! Everyone was so nice especially Jackie
J
1 week ago
Always ready
I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes no matter who I was seeing. They are always ready for my visit. They are personable, pleasant, helpful and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
I had an extraction and bone graft by Dr Nguyen yesterday. He worked carefully and it was painless. I won't know how it REALLY turned out until a few months pass, but so far I think it went well. I have been going here since the days of Dr Masaitis, who was great, and now I see Dr Bui who also does excellent work. The hygienists (I usually have Jackie) are also efficient, thorough and friendly. I would recommend Southeastern Dental Care (and already have) to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
First visit, everything went smoothly, hygienist was great! Highly recommend!!
M
3 weeks ago
Good cleaning job
It was my first time in office , the hygienists did a great on cleaning job , all stain in my teeth and my son come out . Eve body was very helpful thank so much...
J
1 month ago
I had a great experience
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always, we had an enjoyable visit for our cleanings. My 9 year old daughter actually look forward to her visits. The staff, hygienist and doctor are welcoming and friendly. Also minimal if any wait time to be seen for our appointments. I would highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, quality care
You will always get excellent care at Southeastern Dental! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by name. You know you will be getting the best service with high quality equipment. We have had the same hygienist for 20 years, Jackie... She is wonderful! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
1 month ago
Good cleaning visit
Hygienist was very good, professional, friendly, and I was very comfortable with the entire cleaning process.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and happy environment. I used to be extremely nervous going to dentist. But since I've been going to southeastern dental I'm much more relaxed. And I thank everyone in the office for that🤗