Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone working here is very professional and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable during procedures and keep you apprised of the processes. Highly recommended as a dental experience.
J
2 weeks ago
The office is well run, friendly, profesional
SouthEastern Dental is a clean, homelike environment.. The staff is helpful, friendly and care about your well being. Everyone is professional and treat you like a family member.
L
2 weeks ago
I came in today for my annual cleaning. I always ask to have my teeth cleaned by machine because it is so much faster, and I like it better then having my teeth done with the metal utensils. The girl that cleaned my teeth is very thorough, and so friendly. What usually takes a half hour or so only took 15 minutes. Best part< no cavities. Yeah me! I had a very good experience today. Thank you all.
M
3 weeks ago
Helpful and understanding
My wife had an emergency visit on Christmas eve with Dr. Bui. They were kind enough to fit her in to their office hours and explained our next steps well and overall were helpful
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with my dental problems.
I have been going to Southeastern Dental since I was a young girl. I enjoy the staff, the great hours and the amazing job they do on my teeth. They are solution based and this has made it very easy for me to have a great smile.
A
1 month ago
First dental visit
My 2 year old son had his first dental appointment today and it could not have gone better... it was a great experience for him! Jackie was amazing with him, you could tell he felt comfortable. Everyone was so pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental service
My wife and I were both seen at the times of our appointments. The technician who cleaned and examined my teeth was polite, efficient and did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth.
G
2 months ago
Not only professional, but extremely friendly!
I was automatically greeted when I walked through the front door! Everyone was extremely friendly, and I had been there for the very first time. I had a routine dental cleaning, and it was an overall great experience! I had arrived before my appointment time, and I was taken right away! I am so glad I switched over to SouthEastern Dental Care, and I will continue to recommend them to not only friends, but family as well! Thank you to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Very nice!!
This was my first experience other than a cleaning. They were very professional and made me feel at ease as no on likes to get filling. They made it as painless as possible. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
A
2 months ago
Very nice!!
This was my first experience other than a cleaning. They were very professional and made me feel at ease as no on likes to get filling. They made it as painless as possible. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.