Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today By Appointment

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, outstanding service.
Great people to deal with. Willing to take the time to answer your questions.
P
1 week ago
High Quality Service
As usual the entire staff was professional, courteous and thorough. Casey was there for a cleaning but they took care of three small cavities during the visit also. One and done for now. All good here. Highly recommend Dr. Bui and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Every time I go to southeastern dental I always get a friendly greeting. Best dentist experience I have ever had.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly service
I was fairly anxious about my appointment and this is a new dentist for me. The staff was extremely helpful, everything was thoroughly explained and I couldn't be happier with the service. I've already scheduled my next appointment. They were great!
E
4 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Jackie is the best!!! Oh my teeth are happy, no pain with her cleanings ever. Will not say where my other hygienist was from....but let’s say queen of torture, with Jackie I walk away with clean shiny choppers and no pain!! Dr Bui is also great, let’s you know what you need...but no pressure...ya wanna do it or maybe not all on you. Front desk yup they are also fabulous... real people always with a smile....nope not crucified if you need to cancel. Great team!!
G
1 month ago
The gals in the office are super, very professional & friendly
It was my first time with crowns & I had 2 done. Dr Bui prepped my teeth, crowns were made on location & job was completed in one day. Dr Bui is awesome, she even sings while she works
D
1 month ago
Another great cleaning appointment with Jackie. Back in 6 months
K
1 month ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I have never had a bad experience with this office. Dentists are friendly and talented as are the dental hygienists. The administrative assistants are very efficient and friendly.
J
1 month ago
I have never had to wait long to be called in the room. They are always on time and professional and very friendly. I would and have recommended them many times to my family and friends.
H
1 month ago
Jackie is amazing!!! Your lucky to have her!!!