Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today By Appointment

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High Quality Emergency Care
I reached out to Dr. Bui For Emergency care. It was a Saturday. Dr. Bui answered my call and took action right away. She made me feel so comfortable asking for help. She and Mickey also were right there on Monday to take my Emergency visit. I was treated with such Professionalism and respect. They are working very hard to help those in need. There following all the guide lines of keeping them self’s and there Emergency patients safe.. Words are enough to show my gratitude.. I can only hope that all who are able to read this review. That you take my advise and know that. At Southern Dental in lakeville. You will get the utmost care. I highly recommend after all this has passed. That you. Like me. Support the practice. God bless the team at Southeastern Dental. There family’s and all people effected by these differ cult and scary times.. Thank you so much Dr. Bui and Mickey..
J
3 months ago
High Quality friendly service
Always look forward to visiting SDC as everyone is professional, friendly, and focused on your dental health! Thank you!
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you John! Your kind words are appreciated. We look forward to caring for your future dental care needs.
M
3 months ago
Very happy with my visit!
I had my first visit today and I was really happy with my care. Everyone was awesome and really informative and kind. I am actually looking forward to going back in a month. Thanks Southeastern Dental Care!
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
You're very welcome! It was nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
B
4 months ago
Always a good experience, Dr. Bui is the best, always makes me feel comfortable (and numb!!) lol
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you Barbara for your kind words. We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to many more years.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional Experience
The girls at the desk are so kind. Professional, efficient and pleasant. Thank you! This was my first visit. I will be returning and referring friends and family for sure! Tracey cleaned and cared for my teeth with such care! It was by far the best cleaning I’ve ever had! She’s also considerate and kind. Always making sure she keeps you comfortable with your experience in her care. Thank you Tracey
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
You are very welcome Ann! We are so happy that you had a great experience and look forward to providing you the best dental care possible.
L
4 months ago
As usual, my visit with my dentist went well. I was in and out in no time, which I like. My only regret is that my dentist has perfect eyesight. She found a cavity haha. The office girls were very efficient , and made sure all was taken care of before I left. I will as in the past recommend my friends to my dentist, should they ask for a good one. Lorraine Sampson
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you Lorraine! We love that you continue to recommend us to your family and friends.
K
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Every visit to Southeastern dental is a pleasure. Everyone is smiling and professional. Dr. Bui is very personable and knows her stuff!
D
4 months ago
Just read Kurt B.'s review below. They actually DO make going to the Dentist fun. Very patient and understanding about all my concerns, especially NOT liking to have any dental procedures done. The crown was performed quickly and skillfully. Everyone there is pleasant and caring. Maybe I'll go back to eating popcorn just so I can crack another molar.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
As much as we love seeing you Dan, please don't do that! Maybe just stop in for a visit ad say hi!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Efficient
I continue to have great experiences here. I was only in for a regular cleaning, but I can’t get over how punctual, friendly, and thorough they are. They ALMOST make going to the dentist FUN...
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Kurt!
W
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Seen quickly, procedure done efficiently
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank You Wendy!