Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Quality, quick, and painless
My recent cleaning was actually quite relaxing, easy, but thorough. I really appreciate the attention and skill.
R
6 days ago
The best
Great at what they do and wonderful staff. Iโ€™ve never had a bad experience. Jackie does my cleanings. Sheโ€™s awesome.
N
1 week ago
Great hygienist, friendly staff. They were able to move my late appointment because of a cancellation.
S
1 week ago
Awesome practice!
I can't say enough about the dental hygienist, the doc and the office staff. I have always hated the dentist but Southeastern Dental has really changed my attitude. They make you feel comfortable and work with you to make the best treatment plan that fits your personal needs.
L
1 week ago
Nice experience
I had a very good experience during my dental cleaning at your office. The dental assistance was very cordial and spoke with me. The office staff was also very pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
great
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
As always, great friendly service. Quick and efficient cleaning. On time with my appointment time.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent group to work with and incredible service.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent all around ๐Ÿ˜
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent all around ๐Ÿ˜