Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Best service I have ever had
Being that I have not been to the Dentist in many many years, I was fearful to go back. I read allot of good reviews and decided to call and give this place a shot and try to stop my fear of the dentist. First impression was amazing with the front desk staff named Jen. She is so Friendly and welcoming especially as soon as you walk in the door. The dental hygienist named Jackie is amazing she makes you feel very welcomed and so comfortable. She explains everything into detail and is knowledgeable. The Dentist is very nice and wonderful also. I am so glad I decided to come here.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Javier! We love that you decided to trust us with your dental care!
H
5 months ago
Great dentist!
Always so professional! Been going forever in and out! Thank you!
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you Heather!
M
5 months ago
Friendly staff who care about their patients
Every time I go to the dentist I know that I will get the best care. I've been going here since I was a small child and wouldn't go anywhere else. My whole family is pleased with all of the services they offer. They are always learning new techniques and skills.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Mikayla! We love that you trust us with your dental care.
J
5 months ago
Too little to grade
First visit, 15 min, everything went well. Joe Kelley
J
5 months ago
If you don't like to go to the Dentise Office: Southeastern Dental is where you want to go!
The ladies at the desk are always pleasant, friendly and helpful. Always, a smile on their faces. They offer 5% discount if you pay cash or by checks. The ladies at the front desk are also knowledgeable in Insurance etc. All the dental staff are helpful and explains what will be done. I love the chapsticks too!
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We truly appreciate you and enjoy being trusted with your dental needs. As always, it was a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to your next visit. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call !! :)
J
5 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Always a positive experience and have had Jackie since I first started going to the dentist.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
We can not thank you enough for your kind words! We look forward to a long dental relationship. If there is anything you need, please give us a call.
P
5 months ago
High quality Professional Friendly
C
5 months ago
excellent first impression
First time here. I am not a fan of the dentist.. always go with upset stomach and very anxious. They were so nice, I was for the most part relaxed and was NOT white knuckling the arms of the chair. Didn't feel pressured, also wasn't told that I needed extensive work done, like all the others would do. very please.. thank you
N
5 months ago
Always a great experience
I come here for regular cleanings and I’m always treated with the utmost care and respect. My teeth always feel great after each appointment. Keep up the great work!
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to provide all your dental needs for you and your family.
P
5 months ago
Great service and wonderful staff
Have been going here for two years. Best decision i made. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere puts you at ease.