Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Your service was great. Even though I was unable to open my mouth too much, you did try to take an xray to see what was going on.
L
2 months ago
Always professional
Had my cleaning today with Jackie. My teeth are ready for pictures. Super cleaning by a super professional. Thank you so much.
C
3 months ago
It’s always a pleasure going to Southeastern Dental. Quite a statement considering it’s a DENTIST office. 😄 The staff is friendly, concerned, punctual, skilled, and professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent overall experience. The office staff were welcoming and knowledgeable of me as a regular customer. The waiting room was bright, clean and comfortable. There was no wait for my 6 mo cleaning. The hygienist was prepared for my appointment and did a nice job reviewing my medical particulars. She showed good technique and judgement dealing with the large void where #15 used to be (the implant/abutment/crown had recently explanted). There was some residual impacted food which we decided to leave for Dr. Bui's opinion. Dr. Bui's review was prompt, comprehensive and provided reassurance to me on the status of #15. I must have been a good patient because I was presented with a nice gift bag upon departure. Thank you SDC!
D
3 months ago
They are very welcoming, caring and they take their time to go over a plan of care and that means alot to me and my family, your definitely in good hands at southeastern dental!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a dental cleaning appointment today. I always dread having my teeth cleaned but once Im there I remember there is nothing to fear! Tracy does a great job, I am able to relax while she cleans my teeth.
O
4 months ago
Excellent service
My wife's deep cleaning appointment was handled professionally and in a timely manner. All employees were courteous and helpful. Her teeth are so very clean now.
E
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Excellent service, always professional
S
4 months ago
Routine check up
Excellent, always very professional, courteous and friendly
C
4 months ago
Another great job by Dr. Bui! I had a cavity in between two teeth one of which is quite rotated. Dr. Bui was able to get in there to remove the cavity and fill the tooth. The tooth actually looks less rotated the way she reshaped it with the filling. She is an artist! The ladies at the front desk were also very helpful and patient in answering my billing questions.