Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Courteous, informative, pain free
I have returned to Southeastern to resume a program of dental procedures to return my teeth and gums to a high quality of health. The fillings were completed painlessly in a reasonable amount of time by a qualified professional who gave me great confidence in the work. I can provide no advice for improvement as I have no complaints. I look forward to the next visit.
B
6 months ago
Love my hygienist excellent dentists and staff
I came in for my routine teeth cleaning always feel amazing after hygienist does a great job each and every time met with the dentist always effective and efficient staff is easy to deal with very friendly. My kids love it here won't go anywhere else five star service always
A
6 months ago
Super fast, efficient filling
Needed a small filling. Novocaine was given, and I wasn't left sitting, waiting while it kicked in. Filling was done quickly and well. In and out in 15 minutes!
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Bui is amazing! She is personable, non judgmental, and her staff is great as well
H
6 months ago
Awesome place
Jackie is amazing!! My go to girl to get my teeth done! She’s awesome with my kids too!
M
6 months ago
Excellent patient centered care
Was impressed by how they handled my wife's cleaning and the clear explanations of next steps for her ongoing dental work as well as their proactive approach to ensuring cost is not prohibitive.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly always!
I drive 20 miles to go here because of the wonderful professionals that work there. Dr. Bui, Jackie, Terry and all the staff are fantastic.
B
6 months ago
Excellent and professional services Between Jackie and dr bui I am extremely grateful. I am about to go for my first crown the front office walked me through the paperwork and Jackie and dr through procedure process. They made me feel at ease already.
T
7 months ago
Professional, outstanding service.
Great people to deal with. Willing to take the time to answer your questions.
P
7 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual the entire staff was professional, courteous and thorough. Casey was there for a cleaning but they took care of three small cavities during the visit also. One and done for now. All good here. Highly recommend Dr. Bui and staff.