Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Jackie is amazing!!! Your lucky to have her!!!
D
4 months ago
Cleaning
Jackie is friendly, professional and does a good job. Will see her again in 6 months.
T
4 months ago
Good comminuntication with Dr. Nguyen at this visit. She and Terry took the time to help explain in detail what steps could be taken to save or replace my tooth.
D
5 months ago
quick and painless
Had two small cavities next to fillings, Dr. Bui fixed both, no shot, no pain, done in minutes.
M
5 months ago
Quality, quick, and painless
My recent cleaning was actually quite relaxing, easy, but thorough. I really appreciate the attention and skill.
R
5 months ago
The best
Great at what they do and wonderful staff. I’ve never had a bad experience. Jackie does my cleanings. She’s awesome.
N
5 months ago
Great hygienist, friendly staff. They were able to move my late appointment because of a cancellation.
S
5 months ago
Awesome practice!
I can't say enough about the dental hygienist, the doc and the office staff. I have always hated the dentist but Southeastern Dental has really changed my attitude. They make you feel comfortable and work with you to make the best treatment plan that fits your personal needs.
L
5 months ago
Today's cleaning was excellent, as usual. However, I am not happy with the implant doctor that is only there once a month. He was great when I first needed an extraction and graft ---but where he is only there once a month and then canceled at the last last minute----after I had already taken time off--TWICE----I think I will go elsewhere for this service.
L
5 months ago
Nice experience
I had a very good experience during my dental cleaning at your office. The dental assistance was very cordial and spoke with me. The office staff was also very pleasant.