Southeastern Dental Care

Dentist

336 Bedford St.

Lakeville, MA 02347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
DR Bui is a great listener and understood to my dental issues.The entire staff is friendly and professional. I would highly reccomend her
A
7 years ago
Have been looking for a dentist for quite some time and I have to admit I am very pleased with Dr. Bui and her very friendly staff. I felt very relaxed , and there was absolutely no pain. I also appreciate the fact that she maintains a very clean office.
J
7 years ago
Glad you asked !!! I got to my 11:45 appointment at 11;30 Reported in and girl said " Please take a seat" I was told by another patient that you were running late. I waited for somebody to come out and inform me that my appointment would be later than 11:45. Patients have schedules to meet. I think Doctors forget they might not be the only ones that have things to do people to see. I waited until 12.20 and all I could hear joking and laughing in the back room. Seemed like employees were having a wonderful time while we were just getting more and more upset. Just about the time I was going to get up and tell somebody (The receptionist was no where to be found) that I was not going to wait any longer and to send my records to a new dentist (I have been a patient for 30 years) I was finally advised I could go into the Dentist office. Once I got in there things went fine. When I finished getting a Bridge REGLUED that the dentist installed I was given a bill of $157.00. I think that is extremely high . There certainly is no warranty consideration in that price. In most business that I am familiar with would give a slightly better price when a part they glued in came out. This is not the first time. You can check my records and see how many times this has been REGLUED. Thank you for asking I am not a happy patient.
Response from Southeastern Dental Care
Dear John,
A
7 years ago
So far so good . Everyone is very helpful and kind, I have another apt soon, and will have more feed back after appt.
D
7 years ago
Cheerful, friendly, capable professional service over all.in this office from start to finish.
D
7 years ago
I'm delighted with the care I received. My problem was quickly solved and I was on my way.
A
7 years ago
Feel very comfortable- I have a real fear going to the dentist, dr Bui is gentle and thorough!
C
7 years ago
slight wait, but they came out and informed me...I appreciate that.
A
7 years ago
Exceptional customer service. Staff was all smiles all the time. It is a 45-minute drive for me, but it is well worth it. Highly recommend to anybody who is seeking a professional and caring dentistry.
N
7 years ago
fun stuff