Southeastern Dental Group

Dentist

117 Gallatin Pike N

Madison, TN 37115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeasterndentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office are professional and yet have a warm reception to their patients. My hygienist, Karen was punctual and efficient. I feel like family.
Z
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and the facility is always clean.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
I have always received great service at Southeastern Dental. Today was no exception. My hygienist, Megan, was very professional, courteous and thorough. I look forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
Fixed me right up with a smile......
Simply eating a popsicle and front crown came off. My pride said don’t smile in front of anyone, and this was all over a weekend! It seems these type things invariably happen over the weekends. First thing Monday morning I called Southeastern Dental Group for help! Yep, they got me worked in and Dr Foster and team got me fixed up. I was able to smile without frightening folks again. Man what a relief. These folks are fantastic. They have always been there for me and I am honestly convinced for you too.
C
2 months ago
very professional and very welcoming
I called Southeastern Dental Group today because my regular dentist is out of town. The lady that answered the phone was very professional and polite. After I told her what was going on they worked me in today to have an extraction. when I showed up to the office it was very clean and upscale. I was greeted very politely and professionally and they got me into a room before I was even done with my paper work. The dentist was great he was very kind and upbeat. He explained everything to me and while during the procedure he kept asking me if I was okay if I needed to take a break or anything showing a lot of compassion for his patient. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family because even though I had to have a tooth extracted, stitches put in my gum, and bone shaved down it was still a great experience.
V
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned on Monday of this week and as usual had a wonderful experience. My hygienist is very professional, personable and kind. I am a bit embarrassed to admit it, but I actually look forward to going in twice a year to catch up with what her young son is up to now. Dr. Foster is a great dentist who has done my dental work over the years. I have to drive an hour from my city to get there, but I do and proud of it. Velma B.
Response from Southeastern Dental Group
Mrs. Velma, We thank you for your kind words! Most of all we say, THANK-YOU for choosing OUR office so many years ago, to service you with all of your dental needs! We look forward of catching up with you too! We've shared a-lot of memories through all these years. We'll see ya in 6 months!!
W
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly with me and my husband.
This dental group is very professional and give me good advice about my teeth yes I would recommend them.
Response from Southeastern Dental Group
Thank-you so much Ms. Wilma!! We're counting on you to spread the word!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service always
Excellent service always great job Megan and staff
Response from Southeastern Dental Group
It's our pleasure!! Thanks for trusting us with your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Barbara Ford Has Always Done A Great Job And Is Very Professional Always Pleased With Her Work
Response from Southeastern Dental Group
Bobby, Thanks so much for the kind words. Most of all we thank you for being our patient & trusting us to take care of you for all these years!!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended !!!
Very friendly and helpful staff took the time and went over all the information with me, I wish I would have went to Southeastern from the start, Thanks So much,,
Response from Southeastern Dental Group
Kim, Your so very welcome!! So glad to have you as a new patient in our office. We are looking forward to having you in our Southeastern Dental family for many years to come!!