Southeastern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates - Pooler

Dentist

143 Canal Street

Suite 300

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Great
M
1 week ago
They are really friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The doctor was very professional and explained everything very well. I was very pleased withour visit!
C
4 weeks ago
Extraction Well Done
My wisdom tooth extraction went well. All staff was professional and pleasant. Experience no problems.
C
4 weeks ago
Answered to my prayers
I had visited another oral surgeon in town and felt uncomfortable with the staff. When I walked into Southeastern the staff was welcoming, knowelable and kind. I was greeted with smiles. The doctor was knowledgeable, kind and not rush me along. He answered every question with details. Lastly, the scheduling clerk made sure to check my insurance company to ensure recievede the best price for my money (3 times less than another quote). I am also thankful for Kate's kindess before and after my procedure. The care, compassion and knowledge of the staff was welcoming. I knew I was in good hands.
M
1 month ago
So very friendly and Good knowledge it's my second time and they try to make a good plan to get your mouth back in order
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional Staff’nn
Dr. Pesto and his staff are great! My 17 yo daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and she was really scared. They made her feel at ease! She did great and is one week post op and doing great! I’d highly recommend Dr. Pesto! Thank you!!!
L
2 months ago
I love love the professional way they handle my service. I refer them to my friends and family.
Z
2 months ago
Oral surgery
Dr.Pesto is simply the best . Every thing went smoothly without any issues Feeling much better already
M
3 months ago
Quick
We was in and out before the appointment time. Staff was amazing.