Southeastern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates - Savannah

Dentist

4815 Paulsen St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today By Appointment

seoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Very Friendly and Comforting
I had my wisdom teeth removed recently and was a bit nervous because this was the first time I have ever had surgery, an IV, or been under anesthesia. They assured me that they would take care of me and did a wonderful job with my surgery. They also did a great job informing my fiancé of post-op care, so that she could put me in position to heal as efficiently and comfortable as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
I was absolutely TERRIFIED to have a tooth removed. My anxiety was 10/10.. Dr Pesco and his staff where wonderful. I do not remember a thing about it... Didn’t even fill pain med script.. I will certainly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone... Thankyou all so much all of you ....
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff and procedure for clients.
Over all, it was an easy process. The staff was friendly and talkative along with providing precise instructions.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Experience
Everyone was real down-to-earth very friendly eager to help all the paperwork was easy to fill out the doctor made me feel at ease and I was very comfortable and everything turned out excellent so thank you all for all of your help.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, thorough Dr and staff
Dr Masseyand their staff have taken care of my TMJ issues till they were solved. Very caring, on top of things, making sure my needs were always there. I always felt like I was their only patient, knowing very well I wasn’t. But just showing how important you are. Recommend Dr Massey and his staff to anyone. They solved my jaw issues and illuminated lots of pain.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great team!
L
1 month ago
All 4 Wisdom teeth was pulled
Everyone was nice and very professional the Dr took very good care of me, they made me feel comfortable and safe, and once I got home a couple of hours later they called and checked on me!!!!! Great job and great team
R
1 month ago
High Quality Professional and Comforting
I want to thank the staff for being kind and attendant. I was very nervous and worried before surgery. You guys were "great" I will be recommending the Southeastern Oral Associations to my Coworkers and Employees. Thanks so very much!!
T
1 month ago
Very professional staff, excellent results
Dr Massey and his staff always treat me with the utmost respect and answer any questions I have without making me feel like I’m being rushed in and out. I’ve had two Tmj surgeries, one on each side, and so far they’ve both been successful and provided much needed pain relief. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
The visit was fine waiting forever for her to get into surgery. She is in a lot of pain and needs this procedure. Due to ins. Taking way to long