Southeastern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates - Savannah

Dentist

4815 Paulsen St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today By Appointment

seoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Very quick and on time
Ever go into a Dr.’s office, arrive early, only to wait over an hour to see the doctor? Well, not here! Appt time was 10:45 and at 10:46 we were in. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I definitely felt welcomed and they were very professional and friendly and definitely recommend this business to others.
K
4 weeks ago
Love them, there the best and professional.
It was great the did a follow up for me and did a fantastic job on me and I recommend them to everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Extraction
Dr Pesto and his staff were excellent. Caring people and technically exceptional. I didn't feel any pain during the procedure and after care explained in detail. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
Excellent first time visit. I am very hearing impaired and everyone went out of their way to put me at easy in communicating with them.. thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great and I love the employees there I'll miss y'all and possibly see y'all around thank you all so much.
C
1 month ago
a very clean environment and everyone was very nice and took care of all my needs
R
1 month ago
Professional and on time service
Dr.J.Petrea and staff are great and professional.And punctual.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I was so terrified of my first wisdom tooth surgery yet they made me feel so comfortable and took care of me very well even after the surgery. No facial bruises nor soreness.
J
2 months ago
Pleased with results
From start to finish my experience with my molar extraction was better than could have been imagined! There were no problems at all! I’d not hesitate to recommend Southeastern Oral Surgery for oral surgery!