Southeastern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates - Savannah

Dentist

4815 Paulsen St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today By Appointment

seoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Everyone in the office was very inviting and informative. My daughter was seen very fast and her consultation went wonderful!
L
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Atmosphere
Dr. P. Was very informative, pleasant to speak with, and easy to ask questions to. His staff was personable and knowledgeable about the work they do. My daughter felt comfortable and at ease with the staff.
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience. Really enjoyed the staff.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful
Great and fast service very polite
M
1 month ago
Professional
Very attentive, friendly, and took the time to make sure I was comfortable.
P
1 month ago
Extraction with bone graft
The staff is very professional and caring. In the consultation the procedure was completely explained as well as follow up procedures for future implants. The cost was outlined so there were no surprises when it came time to schedule the procedure. Communication with the practice prior to the procedure was by text and phone at my request. So easy. The day of the procedure everyone was ready for me and was extremely sensitive to my apprehensive nature when it comes to dental procedures. The process was totally painless. The staff checked on me later the day of the procedure to make sure I had no issues. Everyone is just great and Dr Damron is an excellent surgeon. One week after my procedure I'm almost completely healed and had no complications. Pricing was VERY reasonable. I would definitely recommend this practice to a new patient and will return to them for all my oral surgery needs!
M
2 months ago
Very professional & skilled group.
I am so impressed with Southeastern Oral Surgery Associates. From the very first conversation to after my surgery was finished they were amazingly kind & professional. I dreaded this procedure, and had a lot of fear about it. They are so friendly, and informative, that they calmed my nerves greatly. They also gave me all tbe options that I had & were very transparent about everything including the cost of each option. Dr. Damron was wonderful & I will recommend him to everyone I know. He is a very skilled Doctor, and I felt very safe. cared about & confident in his abilities. Best I can say in conclusion is. 5 stars out of 5 for the entire group over there. Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Very quick and on time
Ever go into a Dr.’s office, arrive early, only to wait over an hour to see the doctor? Well, not here! Appt time was 10:45 and at 10:46 we were in. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I definitely felt welcomed and they were very professional and friendly and definitely recommend this business to others.
K
3 months ago
Love them, there the best and professional.
It was great the did a follow up for me and did a fantastic job on me and I recommend them to everyone.