Southeastern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates - Savannah

Dentist

4815 Paulsen St.

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I was extremely scared at first but they made me feel comfortable
H
3 weeks ago
friendly helpful and professional
they got my son in in less than 24 hours to see if they could help us they are the first people that were able to make my son feel comfortable enough to get X-rays of his teeth unfortunately he has too much work to be done for them to do and instead of saying sorry we can't help you and sending us on our way he has worked with my sons cancer team to find someone that can do the work so we can start his chemo treatment I am sincerely thankful everything they have done
C
4 weeks ago
Great Consultation
I met with Dr. Pesto about an extraction as a cancer patient. He explained everything in depth about the potential risks. That alleviated the apprehensions I had.
E
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff. Very professional, but courteous, friendly and a pleasure to deal with
D
1 month ago
Very professional and nice
W
2 months ago
Very good experience
Well trained and knowledgeable staff. Very comforting and professional experience . Having been my first oral surgery, was anxious and had many questions. Doctor discused my options and a great outcome! I will return to this office if needed in the future and recommend them to others.
A
3 months ago
Professional
Pleasant experience with doctor, however there was a depressing portrait of slaves hanging on wall. This is very inappropriate with what’s going on in the world today. Also, the EKG stickers were still attached to me when I got home.
V
3 months ago
It was great
The doctor was good to me I’m 18 years old and how he explained it to me was like I was an doctor or like i know what he was saying so he broke it done to me to my understanding and I knew what he meant I looking forward to my surgery and another vist
A
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone in the office was very inviting and informative. My daughter was seen very fast and her consultation went wonderful!
L
4 months ago
Pleasant Atmosphere
Dr. P. Was very informative, pleasant to speak with, and easy to ask questions to. His staff was personable and knowledgeable about the work they do. My daughter felt comfortable and at ease with the staff.