SouthEnd Dentistry

Dentist

1520 South Blvd Ste 110

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I had a great experience.. all staff members was very helpful and polite. Thank you
T
3 days ago
Awesome experience
I found South End Dentistry by chance,I had a tooth emergency and I called them up and the staff were very warm and professional they welcomed me right in and took care of me very quickly..I was very happy they are my new dentist now☺
B
1 week ago
Great staff with a genuine caring attitude. Things were very smooth in the chair. They make you feel at home.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Experience
Everyone made me feel welcomed while I was there and all were super friendly and inviting!
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentistry that I have had the pleasure of visiting.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I had my first visit and SouthEnd Dentistry today. Dr. Picot and his staff were very friendly and professional. The dental hygienist Rebecca was a JOY! Dr. Picot explained treatment plans very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would give more stars if they were available.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service. I love smiles after my visit.
Great service, and they care about your teeth. Great service. On time Services .
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Care and Attention to Detail
The best dentistry in Charlotte due to the best patient care. Dr. Picot’s passion for his craft is clear and is evident in his amazing staff.
T
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist office, I’m in and out in no time. Everyone in this office is so pleasant.
R
3 weeks ago
Crowned
I have been receiving dental services/treatments with Dr. Picot at SouthEnd Dentistry for over 6 years. If I (consistently) use the services of any business for 6+ years, you can bet I believe the service provided is excellent. Recently had a crown replacement procedure for which (as always) service was professional and attentive.