SouthEnd Dentistry

Dentist

1520 South Blvd Ste 110

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly and thorough
Very friendly and through hygienist
D
1 week ago
Friendly and thorough
Very friendly and through hygienist
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure going to Dr Picot and his staff. The job is always done correct and they look out for what’s best for you.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Everything about the office, the dentist, the staff, and the environment, was first rate.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience, Great Results
The staff are always welcoming and thorough. I never liked going to the Dentist, until now.
K
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
he staff is friendly and welcoming. I have always had a good experience getting my teeth cleaned and all other dental work. Dr. Picot does a great job providing a comfortable experience and informing me about my dental health. The office does a good job at communicating informating about upcoming appointments!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, quick and easy
Everyone at the clinic was super helpful and friendly! I was really nervous going in but they made me feel very comfortable. They provided me with all the information I wanted to ask before I even had the opportunity to ask!
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
My kids and I go here and receive wonderful service. The hygienists are always friendly and professional. Dr. Picot is great! They keep you updated and explain everything
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had an excellent first experience at this dentist. I have a complicated medical history and Dr. Picot took this into account when advising dental care. The staff is super friendly and professional. I won’t dread my return visit!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Relaxed
From the moment I walked in, I was treated with 5 star service. I didn’t wait too long and enjoyed the friendly staff. They also had massage chairs in the patient rooms, I recommend to anyone looking for a friendly and professional dentist and orthodontist.