SouthEnd Dentistry

Dentist

1520 South Blvd Ste 110

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Smiles
Thanks for another good dental experience. See you on 31st.
R
3 weeks ago
Experience staff very professional and friendly....very clean.. southend dentistry u guys rock.
A
4 weeks ago
SouthEnd Dentistry
I love this place! Great customer service! I always feel so comfortable at SouthEnd, I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist! They create the best smiles:)
Z
1 month ago
As a newcomer to Charlotte, I felt so welcomed by SouthEnd Dentistry. The staff is personable and thorough with their exams.
P
1 month ago
Great Service
Very friendly and thorough. Everyone was very nice and explained all services in great detail.
D
1 month ago
Fast wonderful service
T
1 month ago
The Best dentistry in Charlotte
As always my visits are very pleasant, I love the fact that they stay on track never keep you waiting and the staff and the atmosphere is inviting. And the reminders are great.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The Dentist and staff are so friendly and personable. They make you feel comfortable and provide high quality service. SouthEnd Dentistry is hands down my favorite dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Got in next day!
Got a next a day appointment, which is very rare. New to the area and they worked with my current out of state insurance! Love the friendly staff, showed me my X-rays on the spot and my areas of concern. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Dont go here lazy half done work
Didn't like that they went off exrays from last year...my teeth didn't feel clean after the clean and my mouth still was very gritty...also the dentist didn't come back to check the hygienist work. I feel like I'm paying them for nothing....I will not go back. I had an appointment and almost had to leave from waiting so long.