SouthEnd Dentistry

Dentist

1520 South Blvd Ste 110

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
5 Star Dentistry
SouthEnd Dentistry has top quality service. The employees are so friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this dentistry.
G
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Picot and his staff are very professional and friendly. I had a great result with invisalign and decided to continue my dental hygiene with them. Beautiful and relaxing atmosphere ...just wha you want for dental work๐Ÿ˜Š.
J
4 days ago
I was very pleased with the prompt attention from the staff and their attention to all aspects of my condition. Their office is very close to the Bland St Lynx station too making it easy for people without cars to get to their office.
T
5 days ago
Awesome!!
My experience was wonderful! I received a deep cleaning and it was not painful like I thought it would be. Rebecca was very professional and knowledgeable about all of my questions.
S
7 days ago
Nice and Thorough!
Everyone was so nice and kind, nobody had a bad attitude or gave bad vibes despite the Monday Blues. Every single question I had they answered and gave the reason behind the answer, basically answering my next question before I asked it!! Staff was really curteous Please and Thank you go a long way!! And the work they did was GREAT! Definitely trusting this office with my smile ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great staff!
I was so relaxed while having my teeth cleaned that I nearly fell asleep. South End Dentistry is the best dental experience I have ever had! Thanks doc, and staff,
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
J
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING!!
Southend Denistry was truly a experience! I have never been treated so kindly before, from the intake to the end was simply AMAZING!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
First visit. Thorough and gentle cleaning, detailed review of history, made recommendation and was given several options. I recommend Dr. Picot for your family dentist.
I
1 month ago
I had a root canal at first i was having a hard time but afer i got it done i feel much better thanks to my Dentist and that's why i keep coming back i luv this place!