SouthEnd Dentistry

Dentist

1520 South Blvd Ste 110

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Incredibly skilled dentist, very nice and professional; great staff
Had a crown done on a front tooth for primarily cosmetic reasons. I am extremely happy with it. Could not have been more impressed with Dr Picot. Very nice, explains what is doing very well, and incredibly skilled and detail oriented. Highly recommended. Staff and very nice, skilled, and professional.
B
2 days ago
Last trade for invisalign
Today Was my last day for my Invisalign. 👏🏽 So I had to get permeant retainers bonded on the top and bottom of my front back teeth. It's wasn't bad. Dr. Picot was gentle and not only that but he explains everything before he actually does the procedures. The whole staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend every to South End Dentistry!!!!!
A
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I had my first appointment and everyone was friendly and patient. I absolutely loved Rebecca aka Ms. Williams! lol Ive already told others about the office and the first time experience / impression was definitely a lasting one!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
I had my first visit with Dr. Pico this Saturday. He Removed two of the wisdom teeth that I had left. Very professional doctor and team. I would totally recommend him!!
O
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I have been receiving dental care from Sounthend Dentistry for almost eight years. I just did a root canal and the procedure was flawless. Dr. Picot and his staff did a great job.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional!!
I had my first visit at Southend Dentistry Friday. The entire experience was AWESOME from the check in to the check out. Jessica and Dr Picot took great care of me. If you are looking for a new dentist, I recommend. Southend Dentistry.
R
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
I have been a customer/patient at Southend Dental for approximately 6 years. Dr. Picot and his staff have always treated me in a professioal and straightforward manner. I appreciate Dr. Pilot's forthrightness in explaining the why's of needed dental procedures. Highly recommend.
N
4 weeks ago
Everyone on the staff is friendly and helpful!
F
4 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
I had a great experience with the staff!