SouthEnd Dentistry

Dentist

1520 South Blvd Ste 110

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Repair chip tooth
My appointment started on time at 10:00 AM. From check in to completing my appointment everything was perfect. The front desk was cheerful and very happy to see that I made it on time. Within minutes I was escorted to the dental chair. Dr. Picot came in and performed the services to fix my chip tooth. I was very happy with the time spent this morning.
P
5 days ago
First visit
The staff was very welcoming, friendly and reassuring. Will definitely return!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Picot and his staff are always very attentive and professional. I'm always pleased with how pleasant everyone is, and the the environment is very calming.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
From the staff to the dentist, they are great. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and Bradford is very knowledgeable. Made my experience a great one. I was one that unless I had a cavity, I would go to the dentist. The information they have, and transformation of my smile was amazing. I will always get my teeth cleaned or done at SouthEnd Dentistry. *CHEESE*
J
3 weeks ago
The over all experience was good except the 25 minutes that I had to wait after arriving. The appointment ran about 2 hours and 25 minutes and I had planned for 1 1/2.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my emergency visit. I was very pleased with my smile when I left. I have always been afraid of dental visits until I came to Southend Denistry. Now I look forward to my next visit. Dr Picot is the best dentist in Charlotte.
E
4 weeks ago
Really professional and friendly!
I walked in randomly one day to set up an appointment and the staff was super helpful and friendly! Rebecca was awesome and so was Dr. Picot! I would definitely recommend! Super convenient location, clean & friendly! Thank you guys!
D
1 month ago
I enjoy the laid back atmosphere of Dr. Picots office. His staff is very welcoming and friendly.
G
1 month ago
Top notch dental care!
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I won't go anywhere else in Charlotte!!
M
1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised with a very organized and comfortable experience
I found SouthEnd Dentistry online when looking for a dentist close to my apartment. I was pleasantly surprised by how organized and smooth my appointment went. The receptionist, hygienist, and doctor all were great and very efficient with their procedures. My only criticism was that I thought my cleaning itself was a little on the quick side. Overall, the experience was excellent and I can't wait to come back for my next appointment!