SouthEnd Dentistry

Dentist

1520 South Blvd Ste 110

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Thorough cleaning
Thorough cleaning, friendly staff.
D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Staff walked me through every step. Very professional and friendly. Glad to be a new patient here
S
7 days ago
Great service from the moment I walked in.Keep the smiles glowing.
T
1 week ago
Healthy Smile
This office is the best place to be. Awesome staff and real pleasant place to be in. They really make you feel like home
D
1 week ago
Staff was awesome and very informative about helping me and educating me about my teeth. Happy I am a patient at South End Dentistry
D
1 week ago
Staff was awesome and very informative about helping me and educating me about my teeth. Happy I am a patient at South End Dentistry
D
1 week ago
Staff was awesome and very informative about helping me and educating me about my teeth. Happy I am a patient at South End Dentistry
A
2 weeks ago
Bobbie sets the bar for all dental hygienist!!!! She's definitely enjoys what she does, and knows her stuff!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service All The Time
Always a great experience when I come see Dr. Picot...no need for any other Dentist while I’m in Charlotte..
T
3 weeks ago
Welcoming,Positive and a Warm professional environment
My son and I have always enjoyed going to Southend Dentistry the staff are wonderful, flexible and always cheerful. From the time we sign in, we are greeted with a warm smile until the end of the visit of schedule the next appointment. When everyone is so gracious it makes a big difference. At my last cleaning my hygienist went over and beyond the call of duty, I was so cold before she began to clean my teeth she brought me this big oversize warm cozy throw blanket. Southend Dentistry got my vote................................