Southern California Periodontics & Implantology - Tina Beck, DDS, MS

Dentist

10672 Wexford St.

Suite 220

San Diego, CA 92131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Beck and her staff are amazing! She's done two of my bone graft, one implant, & another implant coming up. My gums have healed very well. She's very skilled at what she does & has all the trainings you want from a periodontist/ implantologist. Dr. Beck is also so sweet and approachable. Last time I was at her clinic, she told me her latest vacation adventures. I really appreciate it that she took her time to chat a little bit about life in general & not just business conversations all the time.She's like a friend you always dream of having. Pick her and you'll never regret it.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally capable and professional service from start to finish.
Knowledgeable, thorough, informative and personable. From first meeting through the completion of treatment, every step and every procedure is accomplished to the highest possible standards. Everyone in the office is clearly on the same page and that page details how patients should be treated by professionals. Exceptional in every regard.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Beck and staff are very friendly and professional. The Office is up to date and clean, and of course the doctor is highly qualified. Therefore, I highly recommend, and offer a 5 star rating for this Office.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Beck and her staff were very professional, courteous and friendly. They made you feel like you were an important person and not just another number. Dr. Beck performed a crown lengthening on one tooth and removed a faulty implant on another tooth.....all during the same visit. I definitely recommend Dr. Beck if you are looking for a top-notch periodontist.
L
2 months ago
Excellent from all points of view
Really outstanding orthodontic work by Dr. Beck (to remove an implant gone bad) and great support from the rest of her staff. I gladly recommend her.
E
2 months ago
Saved my gums went to other procedures failed with other periodontists
Dr. Beck and her staff are outstanding. She saved my gums from recession when two other procedures failed with another periodontist. She was creative in her approach and very, very skillful. The attitude of Dr. Beck and her staff is always extremely positive. Especially want to thank Sandra for the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. She's a real Pro.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Beck and her staff make this my favorite doctor's office ... of any kind. Nice, professional, caring, personable, et al. I complained today that all the magazines in the waiting room targeted a traditional female clientele ... then realized that I've never had a wait that was long enough to read a magazine anyway!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Beck's skills are amazing. She did beautiful and pain free work on restoring my gums. The dental hygienist Sandra was meticulous and incredibly thorough. Thank you for your attention Sandra. The office staff is extremely efficient and polite. This is the first doctor's office I have been to where the waits are 0 to 3 mins!