Southern California Periodontics & Implantology - Tina Beck, DDS, MS

Dentist

10672 Wexford St.

Suite 220

San Diego, CA 92131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
WorldClass service
I had a very positive experience. Dr. Beck and her crew are very professional. They are very thorough with the procedure, explaining to me every step taken because of my heart condition. Seems to me that they care. Yes, I will definitely recommend them. :)
D
9 months ago
Dr. Beck and her staff were friendly, profession, thorough and up to date on the latest techniques and technologies. I would go to my dentist more often if he was more like Dr. Beck!
A
9 months ago
Excellent care
My experience with Dr. Beck and her staff was great. Everyone does their best to make the experience comfortable. Thank you!
S
9 months ago
Left Dr Becks office feeling so confident that this is the place I am going to use for my gum treatments. Very professional, knowledgeable and spent the time with me to explain procedure. The whole office team had a happy attitude!
B
10 months ago
I was referred to Dr Beck by my dentist. When I called the office, I knew this was the place I would choose. They were helpful & informative & could answer my questions regarding insurance. I wasn't disappointed with my visit either. Dr. Beck was very professional, and explained why my gums were sensitive. After a very thorough examination, she had an easy solution/suggestion right away. I look forward to my follow in 2 weeks.
B
10 months ago
I was referred to Dr Beck by my dentist. When I called the office, I knew this was the place I would choose. They were helpful & informative & could answer my questions regarding insurance. I wasn't disappointed with my visit either. Dr. Beck was very professional, and explained why my gums were sensitive. After a very thorough examination, she had an easy solution/suggestion right away. I look forward to my follow in 2 weeks.
T
10 months ago
Dr. Beck is excellent. Great staff & service.
R
11 months ago
Best Smile Ever
Dr. Beck and Staff are without a doubt the best at what they do. Not only have they made my teeth and gums healthier, they have given me back my smile. Truly professional, and highly skilled. Thank You!!!!!!
J
11 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Beck and her staff are amazing! She's done two of my bone graft, one implant, & another implant coming up. My gums have healed very well. She's very skilled at what she does & has all the trainings you want from a periodontist/ implantologist. Dr. Beck is also so sweet and approachable. Last time I was at her clinic, she told me her latest vacation adventures. I really appreciate it that she took her time to chat a little bit about life in general & not just business conversations all the time.She's like a friend you always dream of having. Pick her and you'll never regret it.
K
12 months ago
Exceptionally capable and professional service from start to finish.
Knowledgeable, thorough, informative and personable. From first meeting through the completion of treatment, every step and every procedure is accomplished to the highest possible standards. Everyone in the office is clearly on the same page and that page details how patients should be treated by professionals. Exceptional in every regard.