Southern Charm Dental

Dentist

7119 FM 1464

Suite 312

Richmond, TX 77407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southerncharmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great service friendly staff
I'm glad I decided to give this place a try. It's close to home & I was in need of a new dentist. The staff answered my questions on the phone & in person in a professional manner. Dr. Patel was great, she explained everything in easy to understand terms & made me feel welcome. I'll be telling my friends of her great service also!
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patel does a great job on making sure the patient is comfortable. I have a great experience using her. She gives you estimates and everything is told up front. She wants to help you to ensure that your dental health is taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Patel was great. She was patient and answered all of my questions. The staff was very professional. She is now my new dentist. I am recommending her for my family.
V
1 month ago
Great professional service
Dr Patel provided us ( me and my wife) a very good and professional service and explained the condition of my wife's teeth. They offered us various plans for the dental coverage for both which in lieu of insurance seem very good. Their office staff and her assistant Danielle were good Offices are well set up and look nice and very modern with proper setup . We will continue with her for our dental services in future
Z
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Patel took the time to explain and interact with my kids and gave good customer service. The office was clean and modern and also the kids enjoy the toys snacks and drinks!
S
5 months ago
Excellent!
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Patel today and I really look forward to continuing to come to the office. The office was clean, offered a very warm-home atmosphere and the staff was nice and professional. The room where my X-rays and treatment was done was also well kept and the dental assistants kept me updated on what they were doing as I waited in between X-rays. I enjoyed an episode of friends while my treatment was underway with Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel explained to me what teeth needed to be treated and how fluoride treatment is important because no other dentist ever told me this and even gave me a discount on the fluoride treatment which I'm very grateful. My over all experience was wonderful and soon as I left her office I texted my sister recommending the office to her as well, I look forward to bringing my family to Dr. Patel, her office and staff makes the office a friendly atmosphere.
Response from Southern Charm Dental
Thank you so much for such an amazing review Mrs. M.! It was a pleasure seeing you and your family and we really appreciate the recommendation; there is no greater compliment than someone referring there family to us, we are truly honored by this gesture. My dental philosophy is to always empower patients and recommend preventative measures first so that in the long run, patients benefit the most both financially and physically. Things such as fluoride treatments are tools in the preventative dentistry tool chest. Again, thank you for such an amazing review; the team and I look forward to seeing you all again down the road.
S
5 months ago
Southern Charm Dental- Dr. Patel
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Patel today and I really look forward to continuing to come to the office. The office was clean, offered a very warm-home atmosphere and the staff was nice and professional. The room where my X-rays and treatment was done was also well kept and the dental assistants kept me updated on what they were doing as I waited in between X-rays. I enjoyed an episode of friends while my treatment was underway with Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel explained to me what teeth needed to be treated and how fluoride treatment is important because no other dentist ever told me this and even gave me a discount on the fluoride treatment which I'm very grateful. My over all experience was wonderful and soon as I left her office I texted my sister recommending the office to her as well, I look forward to bringing my family to Dr. Patel, her office and staff makes the office a friendly atmosphere.
F
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Patel was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to others.
Response from Southern Charm Dental
The team and I really appreciate you taking time to review us Mr. A., patient feedback means a lot to us. We are glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience and we appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again down the road.
C
5 months ago
Quick, pleasant experience
I hate the dentist and since moving to Houston I dreaded finding a new one. The people here are courteous, friendly, the facilities are very nice, and the service was quick. Highly recommended.
Response from Southern Charm Dental
Thank you Mr. H. for taking time to rate and review Southern Charm Dental, the team really appreciates it. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again down the road.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
After searching for many places in my area to get the extractions, I found Southern Charm Dental to be the best. Not only it was affordable, but the service was excellent as well. The whole procedure took about 45 minutes for 2 extractions. I highly recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a quality dentist with a friendly staff.
Response from Southern Charm Dental
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your dental provider Mr. K.! The team and I are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience and that we didn't disappoint. We look forward to seeing you again down the road.