Southern Charm Dental

Dentist

7119 FM 1464

Suite 312

Richmond, TX 77407

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Excellent dentist and office
I came in today and had an amazing experience! The dentist is very gentle and friendly. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the rooms have the latest technology. Watching Netflix was also a great new asset!
M
7 months ago
Excellent office and modern instrument set up ! Wonderful people with overwhelming services. Specially like the snack bar idea and children's corner.
R
9 months ago
Awesome doc!
Had a great experience with Dr. Patel today! The location is easy to find and right off the highway. Front desk and assistants were very professional and sweet. Doc herself was very sweet and gentle throughout the entire procedure. I was given a warm wet towelette to freshen myself before I continued on with my day. Bam, win!
P
9 months ago
This is my second time at Dr. Patel's office and all I can say is wow! Truly amazing dentist. She made getting my wisdom teeth extraction a breeze. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family. She is very honest and amazing dentist. She is the only dentist I will ever see!
J
9 months ago
So Fresh and So Clean!
I'm very pleased to have had my first root canal at Southern Charm Dental. It went very smoothly and I felt comfortable with Dr.Patel and her assistant. Dr.Patel possesses great skill as a dentist, but what is most impressive is her personability. She combines the two through the duration of the procedure which creates a needed sense of security when you have needles and sharp objects in your mouth. I felt comfortable chatting with the Dr. and her assistant as well as discussing the procedures and payment. For a root canal, it was surprisingly painless. Thirty minutes later, I had no numbness, no pain, and was back to my normal pre-root canal life!
I
9 months ago
Professional and very Honest
I had a great experience today at Southern Charm Dental. I was a walk in so I wasn't sure if they had enough space to squeeze me in, but surprisingly they had space and time. Usually, dentist offices are pretty full on weekends but thankfully they weren't. I appreciated Dr. Patel and her employees for being honest with me about treatments and payment options. I have went to different offices where they have over charged me and lied completely about prices. Overall it was a good experience and I will return!!!
J
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and loving staff
I rate this place a 5 start, the ladies have great customer service and they make you feel so welcomed. Plus the work is great. Thanks ladies. You must bring your family and friends here.
S
10 months ago
Excellent service
Today was my cleaning, it was fast, and painless. I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel and her staff. They make me feel comfortable each time I visit the Office great team.
A
10 months ago
Great service friendly staff
I'm glad I decided to give this place a try. It's close to home & I was in need of a new dentist. The staff answered my questions on the phone & in person in a professional manner. Dr. Patel was great, she explained everything in easy to understand terms & made me feel welcome. I'll be telling my friends of her great service also!
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patel does a great job on making sure the patient is comfortable. I have a great experience using her. She gives you estimates and everything is told up front. She wants to help you to ensure that your dental health is taken care of.