Southern Dental Associates

Dentist

151 W Airport Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Wonderful experience as always
Love everyone at Southern Dental! From the call to confirm my appointment to checking out everyone is always so nice. Gina is an amazing hygienist. She is professional, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.
M
6 days ago
My visit was wonderful. I especially like working with Traci.
D
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Dr. Campbell has always been outstanding and Traci my hygienist has always been exceptional.
P
1 week ago
Always a pleasure visiting the Southern dental office, always on time, very professional and this was probably one of the better teeth cleaning experience
M
2 weeks ago
Always great
Its always a good experience. Professional and kind people.. I love Dr Trammel and Gina. Great work
S
2 weeks ago
Execelent service
Dr. Antonio and the staff are very courteous helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Very pleased. Wish I chose him first when we moved here
Very pleased with dr trammel and his assistant so far..very pleasant and very good.
P
2 weeks ago
Very polite, concern about patient safety, and helpful. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Campbell ‘s since the 80’s and have been very blessed!
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, pleasant, professional
This was my third time going to Southern, first time was just a few months before the lock down for COVID. Best thing I can say is the standards they were already adhering to exceeded expectations for what is needed now. Everyone was gracious, expedient and professional. They followed protocols but treated me so nicely. Can't say I know alot of folks that "want" to go to the dentist but have to admit I appreciate their concern for me while making me feel comfortable. No one has ever pushed services on me, and I see the dentist each time even when I was just there for a cleaning.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional customer service oriented friendly knowledgeable staff! Always ensuring that customers are safe and reassuring them what is happening during procedures! Dr Campbell and his remain outstanding!