Southern Dental Associates

Dentist

151 W Airport Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:00AM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The Very Best!!!
I have been going to this dentist for years. Always receive the very best care. Thank you Dr. Campbell for your exceptional service and I cannot say even about how awesome your staff is, always!!!
S
2 days ago
My appointment was with Traci for cleaning. She was dead on time with my appointment. I was in and out in one hour. I’ve had cleanings before that left my mouth sore and hurting for a couple of days. Never have I had a problem with that from Traci!
A
2 days ago
Prompt, friendly, comfortable
From the day I went to pick up my paperwork everyone was wonderful! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and really make you feel comfortable going in. Not once did I feel they were trying to gouge me for money or anything of the sort. Everyone there genuinely cares about their patients
S
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly service
As a new customer I was treated with a professional and friendly atmosphere and almost no wait time at all.
S
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever 🦷 ✅💙
I have been seeing Dr Campbell for 2 yrs now and I’ve had many years of dentistry in my life, and he is a unicorn. Every aspect of his services, from pulling teeth, customer satisfaction, fillings, cleaning, you name it; it’s exceptional! Never any pain, always comfort. He is a miracle man. I’d trust him even if he was 100 over ANY one else! You’re missing out if he isn’t your dentist- no exaduration yall!
G
3 days ago
Always a great experience.
Always a great experience. Very professional. Would not even think about going somewhere else.
K
4 days ago
Professional and courteous service. Thank you Dr. Campbell and staff.
S
1 week ago
Thank you- I appreciated everything.
The staff, Dr Antonio and assistant were very caring and sensitive to my needs. I was well informed about my plan of care, what to expect and expenses. Thank you for helping me confront my fear.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Awesome Experience Not a Long Wait !!!
P
1 week ago
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WONDERFUL VERY PROFESSIONAL