Southern Dental Associates

Dentist

151 W Airport Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Attentive and professional service
Dr. Campbell and his staff offer the highest degree of caring professional service and my filing today was as pain free as possible. I would highly recommend Southern Dental Associates.
R
1 day ago
Southern dental has always been kind to me. I always appreciated the phone calls when Dr. Campbell felt the need to call to check on us. I have been to another dentist since I have lived in Florida and that has been 26 years. Love your office!!
S
6 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Campbell for years. Everyone is very cordial and professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I have always received very good and painless services.
B
6 days ago
Extremely satisfied
Dr. Campbell and his staff were exemplified a very high standard of professionalism and concern the entire visit. Being a dental coward, I left free of pain and my extraction was painless. Would highly recommend this business to family, friends and anyone needing dental services.
J
1 week ago
From the time I called to make an appointment everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had been to Dr. Campbell for years but had neglected to go for a while. He was the same kind and compassionate man as before. He told me what needed to be done and why. I always liked the way he explained things so I could understand. The staff is the same way. I was nervous about going since it had been a while but I shouldn't have been. Everything went fine with no problem or pain at all. Dr. Campbell even called that night to see how I was. I really appreciate them and won't be nervous to go again soon. I would certainly send anyone I know to him for any dental problem.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. A very relaxed atmosphere. Will continue to use Dr Campbell as my dentist!!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Most painless dental appointment in 55yrs!
The staff are all friendly and professional. The dentist himself was professional and the appointment was pain free for a crown and a filling. Unheard of in my world!!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Tech’s and Dentists
I love these folks - great people and very friendly. Me and my family are long time customers and would not go anywhere else!
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Wonderful
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. I panic just thinking about going to an appointment, so I have put it off for a while. I found Southern Dental Associates online and decided to go based on their excellent reviews and I'm so glad I did! All of the staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and show genuine concern about making sure you are comfortable and taken care of. I saw Dr. Campbell and was very happy with my experience. I felt the most comfortable I've ever felt at a dentist's office. He listens to your concerns and gives you your options honestly. I had a tooth extracted and he called me from his cell later that evening to make sure I was okay and not too sore. I would absolutely reccommend him and will be going to this office as long as I live in the area.