Southern Dental Associates

Dentist

151 W Airport Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32505

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Love Dr. Campbell. Great bedside manners, and goes above and beyond by calling you at home after a procedure to see how you’re doing.
R
2 days ago
Barbara is wonderful. The staff is professional and friendly. This practice is simply the best.
I can't imagine going anywhere esle. Barbara is the best.
J
3 days ago
Great Staff
Wonderful staff here! Friendly and professional
T
3 days ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Gina always does a complete and thorough job. Dr. Trammel is great too.
A
4 days ago
Best place EVER! Would not consider going to any other dentist office!
Been going to Dr. Campbell for at least 25 years. Wonderful dentist and has a great chair side manner. I adore all his and Dr. Trammell's staff. They are all like family to each other and it shows! Everyone is friendly, happy to be there and enjoy their jobs. Would not ever go anyplace else for my dental needs unless I require a procedure that they don't do. I recommend Southern Dental Associates to everyone searching for a new dentist!
A
4 days ago
Best place EVER! Would not consider going to any other dentist office!
Been going to Dr. Campbell for at least 25 years. Wonderful dentist and has a great chair side manner. I adore all his and Dr. Trammell's staff. They are all like family to each other and it shows! Everyone is friendly, happy to be there and enjoy their jobs. Would not ever go anyplace else for my dental needs unless I require a procedure that they don't do. I recommend Southern Dental Associates to everyone searching for a new dentist!
S
5 days ago
Always professional with great service
They were prompt, professional and always friendly. When I go to the dentist I know any issue I may have will be addressed and taken care of. That puts my mind at ease.
B
5 days ago
I had a great visit and the service was very professional. I have always had great service at Southern Dental Associates and have recommended them to family and friends.
W
7 days ago
Enjoyable visit
In for a routine dental cleaning. Heidi, as usual, was professional and proficient in the performance of her duties, and is a delightful person to be around. The service she provided was very much appreciated. It was a very enjoyable visit. The dentist, Chip Campbell, was brief but thorough in his examination, and explained the procedures to be done in the future. I am looking forward to my next visit.
W
1 week ago
I chipped a tooth on Wednesday and was promptly scheduled and had the issue taken care of. Dr. Campbell and his staff are very attentive and take great pride in their services. Dr. Campbell followed up with a phone call Thursday night to check on me which is above and beyond the great service already provided. Thank you.