Southern Dental Associates

Dentist

151 W Airport Blvd

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:00AM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always a courteous staff and very caring. I had an issue that needed to be treated and they worked me in the same day I called. I've always been treated with such kindness. Love the staff.
T
1 week ago
Great experience! I had a filling break and fall out. They got me in quickly and saved my tooth. The procedure was painless and quick. Great job!!
H
1 week ago
Fast and courteous
No wait- worked in due to a last-minute cancellation and I could not be happier
J
1 week ago
Everyone there is always pleasant. I never wait when I arrive for my appointment. When told what work I need done, I am given the options, amounts and when it can be done. I could not ask for a nicer environment or people and the Dentist is always happy to answer any questions I might have. I would not hesitate to recommend Southern Dental to anyone.
S
1 week ago
I just love Dr. Campbell and his staff. They were so helpful in every aspect of my visit. They worked me in when I called and had a broken tooth. The staff is all so personable and treat you with so much respect and kindness. No better dentist I have found in Pensacola.
T
1 week ago
Excellent care
Dr Trammel has been my dentist for several years and he is great. I called yesterday because one of my teeth had become uncomfortable and sensitive and another tooth needed a permanent filling I kept putting off. They worked me in first thing this morning and my visit was quick, easy and painless. Everyone there is friendly and caring. I highly recommend southern dental!
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you guys for fitting me in on a difficult travel situation. Outstanding staff that works as one team for quality service.
C
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy
Always feel like I have a dentist looking out for me and not my purse!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Campbell is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Kind, caring, informative. Would recommend him highly!
B
2 weeks ago
Tracy awesome awesome see y’all in three months Everyone a plus in office including dr Campbell ha ha
The best