Southern Family Dental

Dentist

116 Rue Beauregard

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very friendly dental hygienist but long wait
waited about hour to be seen and that’s why the review isn’t 5 stars. But the hygienist friendlyness made up for it ! i couldn’t have asked for nicer !
N
6 days ago
Very great expierence!
E
6 days ago
My son adores the care here and had a calm and great experience! He loves it!
J
7 days ago
Very good
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
As a first time patient, I was greeted with smiles and authentic concern of my visit reason. The staff here took their time to examine and consult with me, came up with a comprehensive treatment plan for me, and scheduled my next appointment to begin my path to a healthier smile! Awesome hospitality and service!
B
1 week ago
Took great care of me and got me an appointment for the same day I called with an issue
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service
My six year old grandson had to have 2 fillings which left him feeling very scared because he knew treatment involved having to have numbing agent injected. Dr Eric and his hygienist were fantastic in their handling of my grandson. He had all the instruments to be used explained and shown to him. Dr Eric was vey comforting and approached giving injection in manner that my grandson didn’t realize he had been given it. He even asked when he was going to be given injection AFTER he had already been given it. I am most thankful to Dr Eric and his hygienist for making my grandson’s experience one that was not traumatic to point he would be fearful of seeing dentist again. Thank you Dr Eric!
K
2 weeks ago
Always makes me comfortable despite my anxiety! Great experience from the time I arrive to the time I leave.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
New parient
I was seen as a new patient. I was able to get a same day appointment, which I was very happy about. The environment is very welcoming and front desk staff was pleasant. The dentist and his assistant was extremely nice and comforting. Overall great experience and I will be returning for follow up appointments.