Southern Family Dental

Dentist

116 Rue Beauregard

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great Assistants & Dentist
Very clean, wait time is not long at all, the girls in the back are all so welcoming. The girls in the back are exceptional with my 2 year old . He still isn't 100% sure about this yet but I must say with him getting to sit on me sure makes it a little easier. I do have one complaint & that is the girls at the front desk. Over the phone they don't listen when you call for a certain time you have to repeat yourself i.e. I asked for something after 3 she gave me times before 3 until I said "ma'am I need after 3" her response was "well I have a 3 that's it" which I know there appointments are through 4 (I wasn't asking for a specific day either) in person there are never any smiles from them or any nice tones.
T
2 weeks ago
Super Nice Staff
Great Experience!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
We love the service and professionalism that Southern Family Dentistry provides our family. The answer any questions without hesitation and are very easy going about scheduling appointments. They are all smiling and friendly. They make the kids feel very comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful !
A
1 month ago
High quality service, they were very professional, informing and caring
Very caring and professional. They keep up with your children’s dental health and provide excellent service! Thanks for the compassion you give in your dental care.
T
1 month ago
They're Absolutely the Best Dental office I've dealt with thus far! Very patient and make my babies so comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My son had his first dentist appt here. I must admit I was nervous about how he would react because he is usually timid around new people. They made him feel really comfortable. He did not cry at all! On top of that the staff is really friendly and professional. The office itself is clean and the wait was not long at all. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
B
1 month ago
I will always referring y'all to anybody I know y'all are awesome very caring and professional thanks
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
It was our first visit, we were greeted and welcomed by friendly staff members. Dentist was very professional, knowledgeable and was very reassuring to my grandson. She told him what was to be expected. This was his first time have a filling. We have already scheduled his next cleaning and routine exam. I highly recommend Southern Family Dental.
N
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist
They always have their appointments on time no wait time and always greeted with a smile .