Southern Family Dental

Dentist

116 Rue Beauregard

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today By Appointment

southernfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Prompt - Professional service.
Y
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF
I would highly recommend Southern Family Dental. First time patient, and was in and out in no time. Had a great experience. Made my son feel comfortable. Everyone was friendly and service was amazing.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
Every time I come I never have wait more than 15 minutes before being seen. The staff is always friendly and make my children feel really comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
No wait !
I love when I come in I am treated so nicely and the most important thing is they have me in and out because I have 2 young kids so wait times makes it hard on me but when I come here I don’t have to worry about that issue. So convientent
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff.
S
1 month ago
very friendly and knowledgeable staff, a pleasure to deal with
L
1 month ago
It was our first time going to Southern Family Dental. I really enjoyed our visit, everyone was very friendly and nice. I would really recommend everyone to go and see them.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Profession, & Really Friendly
My kids and I always have such great visits here. They have no fear of the dentist because of how well they are treated and the staff is always very nice and accommodating. I've gladly referred other family members to them. We are very pleased!
D
1 month ago
Great quality care
Provides great quality care every office visit. My boys are very comfortable with the staff and are handled so well!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly professionals
I enjoy receiving service from Southern Family Dental. The staff is very friendly. I never have to wait long and my appointment takes about 30 mins. My hygienist is very thorough with cleaning my teeth. She is able to give feedback in a way that is not offensive, which I love. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone.