Southern Family Dental

Dentist

116 Rue Beauregard

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Professional
Love quality of the personal. They treat you with respect
C
6 days ago
High quality, very professional
Felt very welcomed. Love the environment.
J
6 days ago
High quality service and very Professional.
Everyone was very kind, with a big smile on their face, with very much sweetness and patience towards my daughter
A
7 days ago
Very Patient with toddler
They were very patient with my toddler and helped ease my questions I had about her. Let her get settled before they started messing with her.
T
1 week ago
Great with kids
I have been bringing my children here for a couple years now! Always so friendly, very gentle with my kids! They make them feel very comfortable! They get stuff done in a timely manner!
R
1 week ago
Awesome service
The service was amazing. My kids love to come here !!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
The service was fast and courteous, the nurses care about how you feel. Dr.Vondenstein was extremely nice and helpful, he explained everything so that we were able to understand it. First time going but not my last. Thank you to the Dr and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Went in for teeth cleaning and X-rays. Great, quick and friendly service. My son also goes here and we are very pleased with how he is treated since he was young and very frightened of the dentist. Would definitely recommend them. 😁
S
3 weeks ago
Understanding and gentle with my scared littles!
I have three girls (ages 6, 4, & 2) that are all able to be seen in one visit which in and of itself is incredibly helpful. Most exceptional, though, is the patience the staff show to my oldest who is extremely scared of her cleaning and everything to do with the dentist. Giving her time to calm down, while going beyond to make her comfortable, has helped her gradually overcome this anxiety. Some of the rooms are adjoined by a window that can be opened if you’re having more than one child in a chair at a time. Since I do, this aspect is also very relevant and appreciated. I’ve only ever had incredible experiences here, highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Prompt service
Service is usually provided within a few minutes of scheduled appt time with little to no waiting. The back office clinical staff are always cheerful, friendly and accommodating. They are always willing to elaborate on treatment provided and discuss concerns the patients may have. They do not have a lobby full of toys but my preschooler feels at ease and comfortable with treatment provided.