Southern Family Dental

Dentist

116 Rue Beauregard

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and thorough.
I have been a client of this dental office for 2 years. The entire staff has always been very professional, friendly, and thorough. I have been pleased with the service I received, and recommend them highly.
K
1 month ago
they kind of sucked
the dentist didn't even say two words to me, and the lady that brushed my teeth was rude
C
1 month ago
Good service but long wait
I checked in and 2 people checked in after me. The office had just opened, I was the first time slot. The other 2 people got called back before me. Once I did get to the back, the nurse was prompt but it took a good while for the dentist to actually come in. No other complaints. Nice staff.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
My daughter loves coming here. They are all very friendly and so nice. It’s always a pleasure coming.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly. Clean environment. Very helpful and professional
A
2 months ago
AMAZING dental hygienist!
Casey was our dental hygienist and she was so amazing! She talked to my daughter and kept conversation with her to keep her happy and cleaned her teeth very well! She took her time and answered any questions I had. I had a previous experience with my son with a different person and it wasn’t as detailed as Casey did with my daughter and she really impressed me with her patient care. I will be asking for her every time we go!
V
2 months ago
Excellent Team
Waiting time was reasonable, very friendly staff, very efficient check out, would recommend!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and amazing with my special needs child
I brought my three boys here and they were so extremely nice. All three of my boys were comfortable including my autistic 4 year old.
S
2 months ago
Professional and everyone is super Friendly!
I’m thankful to be a patient of Southern Family Dental !!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and always in and out in a timely manner!