Southern Family Dental

Dentist

116 Rue Beauregard

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service!
My kids love your office!
O
2 weeks ago
Very professional
No wait to get called back at all. They explained everything they were doing and constantly checked to make sure I was ok. Very professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite and professional. A bit of a wait for the Dr. to examine once the cleaning was finished but very thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
This place is amazing with children. We love Casey. She’s so sweet!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
I rarely have any wait in the waiting room. The staff are very professional, ready, and capable. They will go the extra step to make sure your child is prepared for treatment and comforted if need be. Would highly recommend them
F
3 weeks ago
I had a wisdom tooth pulled and Dr. Ngo was very nice and patient.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
T
1 month ago
professional, friendly staff
The staff was very friendly, especially the dental assistant. The dentist was OK, But not as much. Seemed to be bothered and in a hurry. This was not Dr. Von. He is always awesome. This dentist was taking his patients because he had to leave ill so maybe this is why she wasn't as friendly as the others.
K
1 month ago
Amazing!!!!
I absolutely love this dentist!!! Everyone there is so good with my kids and they are so gentle and caring! Even my 6 year old (who has had cavities filled with them) loves to go to the dentist! From the minute you arrive, the full staff is there to get you in and out as soon as they can. All appointments have been fast and we all leave with a smile.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
We were very comfortable and a friendly environment being there with a 2 year old he’s very busy they made him very calm