Southern Family Dental

Dentist

101 Sleepy Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28390

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
First time visiting the office today Feburary 14, 2018. The staff made me comfortable and my first cleaning was not painful.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
First time visiting the office today Feburary 14, 2018. The staff made me comfortable and my first cleaning was not painful.
K
1 week ago
Unprofessional
Dentist doesn't know how to talk respectfully to patient's. Over priced too. Won't ever go back! Save your time and money!!
Response from Southern Family Dental
Hello Kim Messier, It appears that you are not a patient of record as your name does not exist in our database. We want every patient who visits our office to have an extraordinary experience like no other dental office and we deal with complaints very seriously. We pride ourselves with providing high quality dental treatment at the most affordable prices you can find in the market. This is why we are an In-Network provider with most insurances. This means Southern Family Dental offers a contracted reduced fee set by the insurance carrier not our office. We also pride ourselves with treating patients like family members and not be treated as a cog in the machine of impersonal and corporate dentistry. This has been proven for years and years through treating thousands and thousands of patients in the past. Best Regards.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional dental care. Recommended to all.
D
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Dr Yourself and Staff are very professional and provide very high quality service and strives for most affordable cost. Over the past 4yrs all my experiences have wonder. Dr Yourself is very easy to talk with and just pleasant to work with. So is her Staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Youssef and her team provides excellent, professional, and friendly sevice. I highly recommend Southern Family Dental.
S
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
I had a wonderful experience here. The staff explained everything, was very polite, and patient with me when I was running late.
M
7 months ago
Great Staff! Excellent Service!
All of the staff were very friendly and Johnny on the spot with service. I highly recommend this clinic to all!
R
7 months ago
Highly Professional
Entire staff is extremely courageous and always professional. They always meet you and send you off with a smile. Carrie is a great hygienist and Dr. Youseff really knows her profession, she's on point.
A
8 months ago
Great group of professional
Everyone is friendly and my extraction was painless. Dr. Youssef is the best dentist I have had . Thanks