Southern Family Dental

Dentist

101 Sleepy Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28390

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly!
I had a wonderful experience here. The staff explained everything, was very polite, and patient with me when I was running late.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff! Excellent Service!
All of the staff were very friendly and Johnny on the spot with service. I highly recommend this clinic to all!
R
1 month ago
Highly Professional
Entire staff is extremely courageous and always professional. They always meet you and send you off with a smile. Carrie is a great hygienist and Dr. Youseff really knows her profession, she's on point.
A
2 months ago
Great group of professional
Everyone is friendly and my extraction was painless. Dr. Youssef is the best dentist I have had . Thanks
P
4 months ago
Great experience
Good staff good service
W
5 months ago
Excellent dental care time after time
Carrie is an excellent dental hygienist and Dr. Youssef is outstanding. They are attentive, thorough, and extremely professional. I highly recommend this practice to military dependents and DOD civilians.
T
5 months ago
These people are super nice and know their stuff. Staff is so friendly and helpful. When I went for my cleaning I knew I needed to get fillings but assumed I would have to wait for another apt to get it done. They were able to work me in to have 4 of my fillings right after my cleaning, so they saved me an extra trip. If you have any questions, they are very willing to take the time to answer them. I recommend them.
D
9 months ago
Best Dentist Practice
Every time I come to this office it's a treat.. and that's saying something about dentists. They make you feel welcome and personable. They remember things you say and ask about them at your returning visits. Best practice!
T
11 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff
I had a good visit and was given important information about what all needed to be done for my teeth. Everyone was really nice. I had a good teeth cleaning and had 3 fillings done. The only bad part was the price. Even with my insurance it was high. If the price had been better I would have given them 5 stars.
T
1 year ago
Patient Care
The doctor and all the staff were very helpful explainig everything and reducing the patient's anxieties.