Southern Family Dentistry

Dentist

115 Bridgeton Plaza

Byram, MS 39272

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I love coming to see Dr. Kelly and her staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
D
3 months ago
Dr Kelly and her staff does an excellent job..takes all of the stress of visiting a dentist away.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly, great service
I normally do not like to go to the dentist, but they make me feel comfortable and they do a great job. It is a good atmosphere and they are very friendly and answer all my questions.
P
4 months ago
Prayers answered
I can't say enough good about these people from front desk to the Dr. I, because of a lot of reasons, had let my dental health go until it was so bad I was embarrassed to go. After breaking loose a front tooth, I just prayed and asked the Lord to lead me to the right office and Southern Family is where He led me. They were so caring and compassionate, making a very hard and embarrassing day as good as it could be. I would recommend them to everyone! 5 stars
S
4 months ago
Lovely staff
I’ve been a patient for many years and the staff has always been so caring and professional! Keep up the good work ladies!
C
7 months ago
Great quality and Family friendly
I loved my experience. I had to bring my children with me and the staff were so helpful in keeping them entertained while I received my services. Everyone was very polite and professional. I will be returning a third time.
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff, great service
W
7 months ago
Y'all did great.
K
8 months ago
Great place!
Love this dentist office ! They make u feel so comfortable and they always have a smile on their faces and the Hygenist ( my little sister) is pretty awesome! Great place!!
W
9 months ago
Very Pleasant
The entire staff is very nice and helpful! My biggest fear is going to the dentist and I felt so relax. They really care about their patients!