Southern Family Dentistry

Dentist

115 Bridgeton Plaza

Byram, MS 39272

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great quality and Family friendly
I loved my experience. I had to bring my children with me and the staff were so helpful in keeping them entertained while I received my services. Everyone was very polite and professional. I will be returning a third time.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great service
W
1 month ago
Y'all did great.
K
2 months ago
Great place!
Love this dentist office ! They make u feel so comfortable and they always have a smile on their faces and the Hygenist ( my little sister) is pretty awesome! Great place!!
W
3 months ago
Very Pleasant
The entire staff is very nice and helpful! My biggest fear is going to the dentist and I felt so relax. They really care about their patients!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly
The team that works here are always friendly.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly, Excellent Service
F
4 months ago
It's always an atmosphere of friendliness and one that welcomes you in with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend their services anytime and anywhere.
T
5 months ago
Very good service
I was skeptical about going to the dentist due to past experience, however, the staff was exceptionally nice and the services were outstanding. Very pleased and highly recommend this dentistry.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Practice
I took my husband, who HATES dental appointments, to Southern Family Dentistry, after going to two other dentists to try to fix his problem. He gets very nervous. When he came out from his exam, he was just thrilled to pieces. From Sheila, at the front desk, who is so helpful with any and all questions, to Dr. Shelley Breland and Sandy Covington (sorry if I misspelled), who tended to him, he was just over the moon with their kindness, the information he received about his difficulty, and the game plan they had laid out for him going forward. He told me he was relieved, he was impressed with everyone there, and he LOVED the office music. Whatever they did, did the trick for him. We have every confidence in this medical facility, and everyone who works there.