Southern Illinois Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Columbia Centre

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
They are so friendly and this is the first time my daughter has had zero fear at the dentist. Dr. Christy is the best.
J
6 days ago
Great place for kids!!
Our kids love it here. They don't throw a fit when we go! Any parent knows that's just amazing. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I took my 17 month old son in for his first dental appointment and I was very nervous, as he does not sit still, at all! The entire staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr.Christy did such an amazing job with him and took the time to explain proper oral hygeine for him. Wonderful overall experience!
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Our family has been taking our three kids to Dr. Christy for over a year now and our experience is never anything less than the best. The staff is always welcoming and makes us feel like old friends.The extra care and time that is spent does not go unnoticed! The office is bright, colorful and modern and my two year olds loved watching Netflix during their cleanings and enjoyed playing with the 'boogie board.' The visits are also educational for parents, providing info and tips on how to keep our kids' mouths as healthy as possible. This dentist office exceeds expectations in every aspect. We love SIPD!
J
1 month ago
The staff and doctor are amazing! They know exactly what it takes to take care of kids. My eight year old had to have a tooth pulled and they did such a good job. Put both of us at ease.
C
1 month ago
Short wait time and great Drs, what is better!!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly staff!
Today our little one had his first dentist visit and we were very please with how well it went. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. The dentist was also very friendly and we appreciated the time she took to speak with us about our son and about proper oral hygiene. We would without a doubt refer friends/family to this office and will be back in 6 months!
V
1 month ago
Autism welcome
My son - nonverbal autistic - sat through almost the whole appointment. The patience and understanding of the staff is a breath of fresh air.
S
1 month ago
So worth it!
I have to drive ninety minutes from home to take my son to this dentist. When I tell you it is so worth the drive. The staff is professional, friendly, accommodating, efficient and quick. My 4 year old loves it! He's had an extraction and a baby root canal and each time the staff's effort to make him comfortable were above and beyond my expectations. I feel like they treat everyone like family. Dr. Christy and her staff are phenomenal!
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids
We visited SIPD for the first time for a routine cleaning. My kids loved it. The staff did a great job making it fun and educational for my kids. The service was great during the entire cleaning, I would definitely recommend this office to others.