Southern Illinois Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Columbia Centre

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Kindness and Compassion, every time
We are constantly impressed with the staff at SIPD. Our 5 year old needed an unexpected tooth extraction and it was handled with perfect ease and compassion. Dr. Christy and her staff go above and beyond to make our kids comfortable. Thank you, SIPD!
J
2 weeks ago
My kids cheer when it’s time to go to the dentist❤️
We absolutely love SIPD. The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. Our 3 children are excited about their appointments/exams! SIPD makes the children and the parents feel comfortable and at peace. I recommend their services to everyone with kids. Thank you SIPD for all you do ❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
My daughter had cavities that needed to be filled. I took her to my dentist, and she freaked out. No fault of my dentist (I still see him) but my daughter had no issues at SIPD. They put her right at ease. She didn’t need me back there, and they did a wonderful job. My 3 year old son saw them today and he allowed them to do everything they needed to, and he felt comfortable with the hygienist from the start! The waiting area is kept clean, and the dentist is always on time- which is very much appreciated. I highly recommend this dentist!
M
2 months ago
The best!
All three of my boys love going to the dentist because of Dr. Christy and her staff. Professional, clean and fun!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Christy and her staff were very kind and worked so well with my 16 month old son. She took time out of her weekend to respond to a text about a chipped tooth and was very prompt. Thanks for making thins easy for everyone!
A
2 months ago
We love Southern Illinois Pediatric Dentistry
My children have been patients of Dr. Christy’s for about 6 years now. Dr. Christy is honest, practical, and extremely knowledgeable. I always feel that she explains things well, and trust in her recommendations. My children love going to see Dr. Christy! The office staff is so friendly, kind, positive with the kids, and efficient. We have the option to go to pediatric dentists much closer to our home, but we will continue to choose Dr. Christy as our pediatric dentist.
J
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Wonderful pediatric dental practice. Staff are friendly and considerate. Dentist takes the time to explain each examination and gives helpful, clear recommendations for daily oral care. We've only been patients here for 2 check-ups so far, but there is nowhere else I'd rather take my kids.
K
3 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere!
J
3 months ago
Great Staff!
Kids actually like going here! The staff is paitent and very caring! My kids have been here 5 or 6 times now and they never disappoint. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
High quality personal experience
Both our children (age 5 and 2) go here and they are professional and make you feel at home. The dentist and assistants treat our children as if they are their own and it is a super comfortable environment in which we know they are in good and caring hands. Thank you to the staff for providing top notch care!