Southern Illinois Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Columbia Centre

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
From the front desk to the exam room...everyone is so nice and great with my son! Even when he is being difficult, they are patient and kind. I love Dr. Christy and the office staff. Benita is amazing! I wish they took adults as patients:-)
L
2 weeks ago
When can we go to the dentist, Mom!?!
My kids ask to go to the dentist more than they ask to go to Sky Zone or Chuck E. Cheese or to the movies, etc. Nuf said.
R
1 month ago
Great staff. Good service. Professional.
My 3 & 6 year old children enjoy seeing the dentist. They get excited. We have always had a positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
My 6 year old actually gets excited when he gets to go to the dentist. We were just there on Saturday and he didn't want to leave! Dr. Christy and her staff are amazing.
H
1 month ago
Awesome every time!!!
Always high quality service. Love going, they are so wonderful with my daughter and my daughter listens to EVERYTHING they say, so she brushes often because she is worried about ‘sugar bugs’.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Every visit has been a great experience for us! My daughter looks forward to going to her appointments which is great for me! :) Today was my son's first visit to the dentist and the staff we're great and very patient with him! I will always recommend Dr. Christi and her staff to anyone I know!
L
2 months ago
Kindness and Compassion, every time
We are constantly impressed with the staff at SIPD. Our 5 year old needed an unexpected tooth extraction and it was handled with perfect ease and compassion. Dr. Christy and her staff go above and beyond to make our kids comfortable. Thank you, SIPD!
J
3 months ago
My kids cheer when it’s time to go to the dentist❤️
We absolutely love SIPD. The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. Our 3 children are excited about their appointments/exams! SIPD makes the children and the parents feel comfortable and at peace. I recommend their services to everyone with kids. Thank you SIPD for all you do ❤️
J
3 months ago
Excellent
My daughter had cavities that needed to be filled. I took her to my dentist, and she freaked out. No fault of my dentist (I still see him) but my daughter had no issues at SIPD. They put her right at ease. She didn’t need me back there, and they did a wonderful job. My 3 year old son saw them today and he allowed them to do everything they needed to, and he felt comfortable with the hygienist from the start! The waiting area is kept clean, and the dentist is always on time- which is very much appreciated. I highly recommend this dentist!
M
4 months ago
The best!
All three of my boys love going to the dentist because of Dr. Christy and her staff. Professional, clean and fun!