Southern Illinois Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Columbia Centre

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional service in a fun and relaxed atmosphere!
We love Dr. Christy and her staff, from the front desk to the back, everyone makes you feel comfortable and at home. The way everyone engages with the children is amazing. My children are always thrilled to go for their check ups and especially love when everyone is singing and making the cleanings fun!
M
3 days ago
My kids ♥️ going here!
Have always had a great experience with my three kiddos here. From the front desk staff to Dr. Christy! You guys rock!
M
3 days ago
Great customer service!!
My son is 4 and this office has been his one and only dentist. At every visit, the staff have all been friendly and courteous. My son is always excited to go to the dentist, and all the staff engage with him and answer all his questions and reply to his comments. This offfice makes it easy to get the dentist visits done!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!
The staff here are fantastic!! Everyone is so polite and always happy!! Thank you ladies for being awesome!!!
A
1 month ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Christy & Staff!
We've been going here for a few years now and absolutely LOVE the entire staff! My kids aren't afraid to go and love visiting the office! The staff members are great and we also love that they are rescue friendly, which is initially what sent us over! Keep up the fantastic work!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great with my son
He’s 4, so his attention can be hard to get, but they did a great job. Quick and efficient!
K
3 months ago
Love this office!
From the front desk to the exam room...everyone is so nice and great with my son! Even when he is being difficult, they are patient and kind. I love Dr. Christy and the office staff. Benita is amazing! I wish they took adults as patients:-)
L
3 months ago
When can we go to the dentist, Mom!?!
My kids ask to go to the dentist more than they ask to go to Sky Zone or Chuck E. Cheese or to the movies, etc. Nuf said.
R
4 months ago
Great staff. Good service. Professional.
My 3 & 6 year old children enjoy seeing the dentist. They get excited. We have always had a positive experience.
S
4 months ago
Awesome
My 6 year old actually gets excited when he gets to go to the dentist. We were just there on Saturday and he didn't want to leave! Dr. Christy and her staff are amazing.