Southern Illinois Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Columbia Centre

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love it!
Everyone is so happy and friendly and so good at making the boys feel comfortable! thanks for all you do!
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone at SIPD is so friendly! The kids are never scared to go b/c of the staff. Love them!
K
1 month ago
Amazing!!
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Christy Wohlford and her staff. They are exceptionally accommodating, friendly, and professional. They are all so amazing with kids during routine visits and especially more invasive procedures. Columbia is lucky to have such a great pediatric dentist!
M
1 month ago
We love Dr. Christy
Dr. Christy & her staff are the absolute best! She is fantastic with our boys. The office is clean.The staff is very friendly and professional. When my 7 year old son needed to have a cavity filled, the girls kept my 3 year old busy so I could sit with him. He had so much fun he cried when we left! They are the best!!!
H
2 months ago
Absolute best!
Dr. Christy is the absolute best pediatric dentist in the area! Very thorough and knows exactly how to handle children that are scared. During our appointment she was seeing a 3 year old next to us.. he seemed a little timid, she starting talking about Moana and broke out into song for him while she finished his exam! THATS PATIENT CARE!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Best Peds Dentist!!!
Dr Christy is awesome. She is patient and understanding with all kids. Best dentist for kids. Office Staff is awesome. Will do anything for you.
G
2 months ago
Love this office
I love taking my children here. I have an 8 year old and 1 1/2 year old. They are patient and get to know the kids.
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist ever
We started seeing Dr Christy 6 years ago when 3 other dentists said the only way for my 4 year old to get any work done would be under general sedation. She has proved to be the best on making him comfortable and being able to get his teeth done in the normal setting. She is a gem and so good with children that are a little extra special
K
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Always welcoming. Always professional and compassionate. No surprises and no waits!
C
2 months ago
Professional service in a fun and relaxed atmosphere!
We love Dr. Christy and her staff, from the front desk to the back, everyone makes you feel comfortable and at home. The way everyone engages with the children is amazing. My children are always thrilled to go for their check ups and especially love when everyone is singing and making the cleanings fun!