Southern Illinois Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Columbia Centre

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
The Great Tooth Extraction!
My son has never been so calm in his life when going to the dentist. He was so calm that he didn’t even know his tooth had been pulled. He called it a magic trick. He said you guys did a great job. That means a lot coming from a 6 year old.
L
3 weeks ago
We love SIPD!
Dr. Christy and her staff are always so good with both of our kids, and we love going to their office. We’re usually in and out pretty quickly, and highly recommend SIPD to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Fun, caring, efficient office
We had all 6 kids in yesterday for cleanings. From greeting thru the last cleaning the office staff and hygienists are sweet, caring, great at communicating with the kids and excellent with the baby at his first appointment. Dr Christy and her staff are amazing.
C
1 month ago
Staff is always very welcoming and friendly upon arrival and patient when it comes to dealing with my not so cooperative 4 year old. They acknowledge their new patients on a board in the waiting room which I thought was very inviting. Overall we have had a great experience here. We have currently left our dentist of 12 years to transfer care to Dr.Christy because she was that awesome!! Office is clean, there are plenty of activities to keep little ones occupied, and the staff is phenomenal.
D
1 month ago
We love you guys!
My son has had regular check ups as well problem teeth fixed. All experiences have been extremely positive!!! They were so gentle with my son he never realized what they were really doing.
J
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional
Everyone from the girls at the front desk to Dr. Christ are amazing! They are all so good with my kids. My kids always ask to go and when it’s time they are so excited!
M
2 months ago
So friendly and professional
This place is the best!
J
2 months ago
I have been taking my kids to Dr Christy for over 5 years. After 3 others denied my son treatment because he couldn’t sit still they said he would have to be knocked out to get any work done. Dr Christy gained his trust right away, she is great with all three of my children as is her office staff
J
2 months ago
Jacob Says.
Jacob says “that was easy, they were nice”. He’s 8 and honest!!
A
3 months ago
Extraordinary Staff
Everyone you come in contact with is just wonderful. They are genuine and kind, with extraordinary patience! I wish I could go here myself.