Southern Indiana Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

828 Auto Mall Road

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent care
C
2 years ago
Amazing staff , very friendly
We have been taking our son to them for 7 years. They do amazing work and highly recommend them.
A
2 years ago
High quality service, very friendly
My family loves Dr. Matt and his staff! Very patient and kid friendly. I would highly recommend Southern Indiana Pediatric Dentistry!
T
2 years ago
Amazing
Very gengle with my kids and patient with them and very informative
C
2 years ago
Wonderful
Been going there since all 3 kids had their first 2 teeth!! Now they're 12, 14, and 17, wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 years ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
This by far is the best dental office for my boys! We have been to a few different dental offices and never have my boys been excited to come get their teeth cleaned! The staff is so sweet and the Dr is very explanatory on what is going on with your kids and what is the best way to address their oral hygiene, I would highly recommend this office for anyone with children!
J
2 years ago
My son never minds going to the dentist anymore after switching to Southern Indiana Pediatric Dentistry. The waiting room is nice, the staff are always friendly, and Dr. Matt is very professional.
S
2 years ago
You all were wonderful, as always! I never worry when my kids are there.
C
2 years ago
1st cavity filling for my 8 yr old
I want to thank the staff for a very good experience for my son. He did very good and the staff was very patience with him. Very reassuring to him. As a mom, I appreciated that they allowed me to be in the room with him while they worked.
H
2 years ago
Excellent Service
The team at Southern Indiana Pediatric Dentistry are amazing, friendly and competent. They've treated all 4 of our children, including our newborn for a frenectomy. Highly recommend to anyone!