Southern Maine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1601 Congress St.

Portland, ME 04102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
I'm very pleased with my experience.
Southern Maine pediatric dentistry has been our choice from the start for my daughter age 6. We have had all great experiences. They really know how to make kids feel comfortable.
K
21 hours ago
super!
I always feel comfortable and satisfied with the staff at Pediatric Dentistry. My son looks forward to coming!
C
1 day ago
Great 1st time experience!
Such a kid friendly, fun, inviting, and professional setting! We had a wonderful experience for our 1st visit. All staff had a great approach for both myself and my son and it was very comforting!
E
2 days ago
Emily is great!
My son (3.5) finally had a visit without tears and struggling. Emily is the best, we so appreciate her gentle and kind approach!
C
2 days ago
Professional
Wonderful with children. Quick, efficient, and a pleasant experience.
C
2 days ago
Professional
Efficient and wonderful with children
E
3 days ago
Consistent service
Today we got our daughter's four teeth sealed, as recommended.
J
3 days ago
Excellent dental office
I called early Monday morning after my child had fallen and hit her teeth over the weekend. The lady that answered the phone was very sympathetic and after checking with the doctor got me an appt within the hour. Everyone she saw was extremely nice and sympathetic and the course of action was all explained to us. It's very sad that she's losing a couple baby teeth because of her fall, but your office made a sad visit a little less difficult. I recommend you to every parent I know!
J
3 days ago
Friendly and professional practice
As always, we had a great experience. We see Allison for cleanings and she is great with the kids and explaining what she is doing all along. Dr Wignall is great as well explaining long term care and what to expect. Thanks again for a great appointment, never disappointed. And thrilled that we were in and out in a very timely manner!
J
1 week ago
Pleasant, Professional, and High Quality
Everything was great. Our daughter gladly goes to the dentist now.