Southern Maryland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd.

Suite 201

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today By Appointment

smdoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent service
Pulling my tooth both doctor and assistant were excellent
G
2 days ago
The Dunkirk Location
I had a wonderful and informative experience at the Dunkirk location. The staff and doctors were warm, informative and professional. The doctor was running late, I was contacted and rescheduled an hour later. How considerate and timely was this action. I do suffer with anxiety issues and I was assured and given information about what would occur. I’m pleased and will tell everyone I know of the professional service I received. Thank you Dr. Gardner and his colleagues and staff.
D
2 days ago
Overall I had a great experience. Was there to have a wisdom tooth extracted. Dr Knight was awesome. It was quick and painless
G
2 days ago
Although you were unable to pull my tooth because my blood pressure was too high, i'm left with the question - what to do now. After I left the office - 30 minutes later - my pressure was back to normal. Do I just make another appointment and try it again?
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly.
Both doctor and assistant made me feel at ease and that they listened to me.
C
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Outstanding service. Pam calmed my nerves, and as sweet as could be, also, Dr. Gardener took excellent care of me as well. If I had to have my wisdom teeth removed again I would choose them each time.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
I usually don't write reviews but this place was too good to be true. They are very cooperative and very professional with everything they do. SMOMS is a dentistry that reccomend for everyone! I just loved it!
M
1 week ago
Great staff, friendly and courtious.. Dr Kim great Doc.
G
1 week ago
Beautiful staff
Everyone where so nice and polite..
D
1 week ago
There was no wait time. They were fast and have great customer service.
Response from Southern Maryland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you David!