Southern Maryland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

3450 Old Washington Rd.

Suite 201

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smdoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly and professional. Prompt service, no long extended wait to be seen by the doctor. Love how you can preregister online prior to doctor's visit to avoid spending time in the doctor's office filling out paperwork. They believe in getting you in to get you out in a well professional manner.
M
2 days ago
Top Notch
Friendly and courteous staff who are very good at what they do. Dr. Kim did a great job. Highly recommend.
N
2 days ago
fast and painless tooth removal
Appointment at 1:15. Lots of happy chit-chat. 3 shots near the tooth. 5 minute wait then wiggle, wiggle, wiggle - tooth is out. What long roots! More chit-chat. Very nice people. Signing my name to the visa receipt at 1:40. Great price for the removal of a very painful tooth. No problems.
G
5 days ago
Easy and professional
The staff were polite professional and engaged in hemming us understand the process. I was happy with the communication and professionalism and the care Mr son received.
L
6 days ago
High quality service
Needed scheduling expedited due to time and insurance constraints. They were able to fit me in for a consultation and an appointment in a timely manner. I am very appreciative. Haven't had any work done yet... I will rate that when it occurs. My only complaint is that I was not told I could fill out intake forms ahead of time online.
T
6 days ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly staff, made us feel comfortable about the upcoming surgery
R
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Gardner's exam was thorough and he answered all of my questions.
P
6 days ago
Consultation
Dr. Heffron, Pam, and all of the staff are so friendly and thorough. This visit was a consultation for my son's wisdom teeth, but we have been here over the years for tooth extractions. Dr. Heffron is so nice and explains everything he is going to do or recommends. He really cares about his patients and remembers them! Definitely recommend. Thank you!!
Response from Southern Maryland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you Pamela for taking the time to provide feedback and for the recommendation!
M
6 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Quick and pain-free extraction of broken tooth. Very thorough in explaining everything. Thanks!
Response from Southern Maryland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you Mo for taking the time to provide feedback!
J
6 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Kim and Kaylee very professional, friendly. Had my tooth out before I knew with minimal pain and discomfort...I will definitely let them extract my next tooth if everything needed.