Southern Minnesota Periodontics

Dentist

99 Navaho Ave.

Suite 102

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southmnperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always very professional and a good job.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional, and did a great job
I was taken back on time, didn’t have to wait very long. The hygienist introduced herself to me told me what she was going to be doing, and was very thorough with her cleaning. She also would ask me how I was doing, so my feelings were concerned to her. Thank you .
W
2 weeks ago
Quality and Friendly Service
Has new service provider for checking and cleaning my teeth--well done by Nicole. Many thanks.
R
2 weeks ago
What I appreciate most above service,professional attitude and friendly is a sense of humor. It's not the most fun to think about what you're about to have done. (ANXIETY). I couldn't do your job. THANK YOU. Especially. NICKEY and NICOLE for putting up with me.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staffing and I really like my hygienist ! She does a very thorough job and tries to keep me up-to-date on what’s happening with my mouth and I appreciate everything she does for me .
P
1 month ago
I was well versed about procedure before and during the surgery. I felt their attention to me at all times. Although there are many things I, as a patient have to do myself these next few days, I know I have the Dr just a phone call away. That is a special relieve to me. Yes. I would highly recommend this serve.
G
1 month ago
Very pleasant appointment...
I went in for a periodontal, deep cleaning. This was my first appointment with a new hygienist, Leah, and it was a thorough, pain free experience! She is definitely a caring , qualified professional, and a great addition to the team this office! Thanks Leah! Gary P.
N
1 month ago
I was extremely happy with the surgical procedure of removing 2 teeth and the start of an implant. The meds that were prescribed to me worked perfectly, hardly knew they were working on me. I hope that I will heal without any complications but am sure that if I do have any issues that the doctor will address them immediately.
P
1 month ago
My experience was Very Good today thru the complete process from checking thru the Hygienist 👍
B
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Gum disease is not fun. It is a lifelong painful experience. Best advice is to do whatever you can to avoid it! BUT if you get it and need help to manage it this is the place to go. They are up front with treatment options and have multiple payment options. I had a procedure today and I had no pain whatsoever. Everyone was kind, welcoming, and professional. They made sure that I understood post surgical instructions and what to expect that would be normal as well as anything abnormal and a number to call or text with questions. I cannot say enough good about my experience.