Southern Minnesota Periodontics

Dentist

99 Navaho Ave.

Suite 102

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

southmnperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I can't be more positive. Everyone at SP is very professional and highly skilled. They know how uncomfortable sitting in a dentist office can be and go out of their way to give assurance that they understand and will take good care of you.
S
3 weeks ago
Nicole did an excellent job on cleaning and steered me to a dialogue with Dr. Dolgov about an implant versus a bridge for a tooth I had extracted by local dentist. After a simple CT scan, decision was made to go with implant.
K
3 weeks ago
Attentive and Thorough
I was anticipating a cleaning with Nicole and was a little taken aback when Leah walked in. I have a few sensitive teeth and get a little anxious anytime someone new is cleaning my teeth. Leah was wonderful and I was “jolt” free!
T
1 month ago
Nichole is awesome! She is friedly and knowledgeable. Thank you Nichole. Besides that, I was really disappointed about receptionists peope! I have to wait 50 minutes and no one came to ask me! I did ask them twice why I had to wait too long and finally they apologized for that and told me because of two patients had fimalier name so my name was not on the schedule that day. I had to reschedule the next day! I think whoever schedules an appointment for customer need to ask more details about date if birth, last name, ... I would give Nichole 5, receptionist 0
T
1 month ago
Very professional job!!!
D
1 month ago
I have had nothing but good experiences here
T
2 months ago
Every one that I dealt with was very friendly and very professional.It was a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended if you need to see a periodontist!
D
2 months ago
Tooth implant process
Thinking about this procedure made me very anxious as my blood pressure also revealed! Dr. Sergey Dolgov and his assistant were wonderful. The procedure was pain free. Everything was explained to me before, during,and after the process. Directions were explained on care of affected area when I left. I was called when they were running late so I was saved waiting there. The office women were very nice also. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend this periodontics and dental implant place.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Her burg was wonderful with my 7 year old. He even called the night after her procedure to check on her and gave us his after hours number should we need anything.