Southern Minnesota Periodontics

Dentist

99 Navaho Ave.

Suite 102

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southmnperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional Care Team
Julie was fantastic, kind and caring.
M
4 days ago
Great professional service.
I want to thank both the Doctor and assistant for taking care of me and allowing my wife to be in the room because of my hearing.
T
6 days ago
I want to thank Jackie. She was very professional and polite. She explained to me what she was going to do. She was also very gentle knowing my teeth are a bit sensitive.
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always very professional and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dolgov and Deb make a good team. A little more explanation as the procedure was being done would have made me more relaxed (I think). Kate was excellent in helping me with my insurance. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS the best
J
4 weeks ago
This was a very pain free experience.The doctor explained each step and kept me completely at ease throughout the entire procedure.It took exactly as long as projected.Both employees involved in this worked as a smooth running team.
J
1 month ago
I thought that the new girl that worked on my teeth did an awsome job. I would like to have her next time. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Been using their service for years. Very professional!
D
2 months ago
Excellent staff and very caring people
My daughter went in for a graphing procedure on her gums. She was very scared and emotional which made me emotional too. The procedure was quick and the dr. called later on that night to check on her. It was very sweet of him. I most definitely will recommend this place. Excellent at what they do and very caring!