Southern Minnesota Periodontics

Dentist

99 Navaho Ave.

Suite 102

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southmnperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
All were friendly, but would have appreciated notice how long the wait time would be. Dr. And hygienist are very helpful and considerate.
K
6 days ago
Periodontal cleaning
Did a very good job cleaning and was very pleasant during the process.
J
1 week ago
Professional
Explained entire procedure very well prior to start of procedure. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service!
This place is great at explaining and making sure you understand before going ahead with a procedure. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Once again my visit was pain-free - thanks Lisa for a great cleaning and nice conversation. You are the best :)
E
1 month ago
Great Friendly Service
I always have Nicole for my cleanings. She is very professional yet personable and shows a genuine care for the struggles I face in regards to my oral health. She is extremely knowledgeable and I learn something knew every time I come.
L
1 month ago
Have been coming here for over 25 years either with Lisa or Missy as my hygienist. They are both very professional and are very in tune with what is going on with your teeth.
S
1 month ago
Very generous and caring.
M
1 month ago
Nicole was very friendly and professional. She did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful again
I've been a patient for some five years and each and every time I go for a cleaning I'm amazed at how quickly and expertly the job is completed. Thank you again, Lisa, you are a most professional hygienist while your kindness and concern always make me feel so very comfortable. You are amazing!