Southern Minnesota Periodontics

Dentist

99 Navaho Ave.

Suite 102

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southmnperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I was seen in a timely manner. Jackie and the front desk staff were all efficient, professional, and friendly. The doctor explaining some conditions in my mouth. Overall it was as good as it could be for a dentist appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and concerned about my comfort
Very professional staff. Concerned about my comfort and informed me what I could expect. My extraction was painless.
T
3 weeks ago
Easy going place
Felt comfortable even though I was nervous. They didn't mind me voicing it. Doctor and the two assistants were nice and didn't judge that I have a bad mouth. Hope they can help to save my teeth and make my gums great again
D
1 month ago
The best dental hygienists:)
Nicole is the most wonderful, professional. She keeps my teeth and gums at their best.
L
1 month ago
Understands panicky clients and cares!
From the moment I sit in a dental chair I am anxious and paranoid. They realized it and have been great to work with! Personal service. I have been giving out their information to all!
J
1 month ago
Friendly professional service!
I’ve been going to them for 15 years! Highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Everyone affiliated with this office is professional and goes above and beyond for their patients. Great explanations of your issue and staff always try to make you as comfortable as possible during treatments.
L
2 months ago
Jackie was very persinable and professional
R
2 months ago
Quality service with professional, friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
knowledgeable
I went to my local dentist and he sent me to the periodontist for a consultation on a sensitive tooth and swollen gum. Their knowledge and observations appeared to be thought out well and instilled confidence in me that they could further work on that area of the mouth.