Southern Minnesota Periodontics

Dentist

99 Navaho Ave.

Suite 102

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

southmnperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quality service with professional, friendly staff.
M
5 days ago
knowledgeable
I went to my local dentist and he sent me to the periodontist for a consultation on a sensitive tooth and swollen gum. Their knowledge and observations appeared to be thought out well and instilled confidence in me that they could further work on that area of the mouth.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Dolgov was terrific. He explained the procedure and what he was doing at all times. He was patient with me and very professional. He even sent me a text message that evening asking how I was doing. His assistant was also terrific. She was very caring and professional.
T
1 week ago
Best Dental Clinic to go to--I Have Been Going Their Since 1982 -- Thanks Again
M
2 weeks ago
friendly prompt service
Even though my appointment was toward the end of the day, I was seen shortly after appt. time. The hygenist was friendly, and had a great touch - very little discomfort.
J
3 weeks ago
Jackie was very personable
J
3 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience
The entire staff is very professional and easy to work with. I have gone there for around 20 years and have never been disappointed by any service I have received. It always amazes me how they can rise to such high standards and never falter. They are truly dedicated! I don't see how anyone could do a better job cleaning our teeth. I would highly recommend them for whatever services you need.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
I have been going here for a few years and have been very satisfied. Lisa has been especially great.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant Doctor and staff!!🤗
L
4 weeks ago
Very good job!