Southern Oregon Dental - Central Point

Dentist

1710 E Pine St

Central Point, OR 97502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Very friendly andvefficent staff
My visit was very pleasent. The doctor was very through and kind. I felt well taken care of.
A
7 months ago
Great staff
Been going to this location for a few years and the staff is professional and not pressuring. Intuitive for sure but do not pressure you to buy what you can not afford. Always will recommend this location.
D
9 months ago
Great customer service
Southern Oregon staff are amazing. They are always fast and friendly. High recommended them to everyone.
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Very Happy with this Dental Group and Dr. Aoto. They have a very interested and caring attitude and take very good care of my aging teeth. Excellent Hygienist. The staff is pleasant to worth with.
L
9 months ago
Professional, Informative, Friendly
Dr. Aoto was great. He patiently explained my options and provided immediate solution to my problem. The office staff was professional and efficient. Thank you for taking care of me Dr. Aoto.
D
9 months ago
Amazing staff
This dentist office has amazing staff and a wonderful family friendly dentist. Thanks for everything.
L
10 months ago
Very nice!
The staff is always friendly and my dental hygienist is fantastic !
J
11 months ago
Quick, friendly, no BS
I felt like I was finally at a professional office who was not trying to pay for a world cruise.
M
11 months ago
a very nice experience !
M
11 months ago
Observing the interaction between Dentist and staff was the most comfortable and respectful I have witnessed in my 40 + years of my own Dental history. This engendered confidence in me of his own skill & abilities. No pain from the injections! I will recommend Dr. Goldman to all my friends.