Southern Oregon Dental - Central Point

Dentist

1710 E Pine St

Central Point, OR 97502

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, no BS
I felt like I was finally at a professional office who was not trying to pay for a world cruise.
M
1 month ago
a very nice experience !
M
1 month ago
Observing the interaction between Dentist and staff was the most comfortable and respectful I have witnessed in my 40 + years of my own Dental history. This engendered confidence in me of his own skill & abilities. No pain from the injections! I will recommend Dr. Goldman to all my friends.
J
1 month ago
Good, affordable service
Sharon is a conciensous dental hygenist and has a pleasant way of encouraging good dental care habits.
D
3 months ago
Friendly & efficient cleaning
My visit was quick, painless and effective at getting my semi annual teeth cleaning. I recommend these services to anyone.
M
4 months ago
I will always remember my first visit to a dentist. I was about ten years old and had a huge cavity that needed filling. I was afraid before I went through the door, but not nearly as afraid as I was going to be. During the process, he hit a nerve in the tooth and I almost hit the ceiling. With tears streaming down my face, he finished what had to be done and kept yelling at me for being so silly--and I was a complete wreck. From that day forward, I was always afraid of dentists! He was the only dentist in our small town, so I had no choice but to go to him or drive 75 miles to go somewhere else. My first husband died when our boys were 3 and 5, and the boys and I ended up back in the same small town where my family still lived--and the same dentist I knew that both of the boys would need braces--and he was the only one in town that did that kind of work. They ended up going to him also, and they were just as much afraid of him as I was. In 1972, I married again and we moved from South Carolina to Oregon, My husband's sister worked for a dentist in Eagle Point, and when our next dentist appointments we due, we went to him. I sent my oldest son in first, as he was always the one most traumatized when going to the dentist, I could hardly believe it when he came out with a big smile on his face! I knew we had found our dentist. We stayed with him until he retired. Then I I decided to find a dentist near us in Central Point. I have been very happy to find the same kind of service and friendliness we received in Eagle Point at your establishment. I feel right at home there! I would give you a 5!
R
6 months ago
Very warm professional and knowledgeable.
Very friendly and caring. This is my best visit to a Dentist ever. Dr. Goldman is excellent and the follow through is perfect.
J
6 months ago
Well done
Waited 15 min., after that it was a good experience, teeth cleaned.
R
7 months ago
Very warm professional and knowledgeable.
I had a meeting and initial exam with Dr. Goldman and found him to be very kind and knowledgeable.The whole staff have been very nice and professional.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful place
I had a broken tooth and walked in. The staff took great care of me. The whole experience was easy and stress free. The Dr. looked at it and gave me options. He made the extraction easy and the process was quick. Very reasonable and affordable pricing too.