Southern Oregon Dental

Dentist

540 Union Ave

Grants Pass, OR 97527

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I like them, and they give great service!
I've been going to Southern Oregon Dental for over 5 years I think.Their scheduling is very flexible, and their prices are fair.The doctors are knowledgeable, and their assistants frequently make me laugh! I just had a crown put on earlier today, and it's so nice to be able to eat pistachios again without issues! Once I had a warranty issue on some work, and they took responsibility for it and made it right. Cost me nothing. I'll going back. Thanks guys!
A
6 days ago
Quick, efficient, and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy going to SOD. They really care about their patients. They are sensitive to each persons fear. They made me not be afraid to do to the dentist. My dentist is Dr. Aoto. His right hand guy is Marvin. They are a fun team. Ashton cleans my teeth. I like all of them very much. Very friendly. Whatever needs to happen is explained thoroughly . I have had a root canal and those aren't fun. I have recommended the to my friends. Another plus is their hours. They are open on the weekends!. Anyway they're great!
L
2 weeks ago
High service
I felt very comfortable and pleased with the cleaning received. Very professional and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding staff and service.
N
3 weeks ago
Quick,pleasant and very informative
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly Service, Quality Work and Convenient Time on Saturday
Walked in due to a lost filling on a Saturday. They were friendly, professional and provided quality work for me. How many other dentists will fill your tooth, give great service and great work on a Saturday. Will go there for all my future dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
QUICK FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL
K
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Southern Oregon Dental was so helpful to get me and my kids all in together. And they were so friendly and helpful while I was getting my teeth cleaned and my kids were waiting. Janet was very good at her job and was so careful for our specific issues.
J
2 months ago
Dr Goui is so sweet
She has changed the way I feel about dentists. Her communication is clear, honest, and kind. I appreciate her knowledge and the way she puts you at ease in the chair. Thank you Dr. Goui!