Southern Oregon Dental

Dentist

540 Union Ave

Grants Pass, OR 97527

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
First time I had my teeth cleaned here and Janet was terrific! Everyone was excellent! I will definitely be back!
J
3 months ago
knowlegeable and friendly
I recently had a cleaning and exam at Southern Oregon Dental. I was taken back within 5 minutes and had a good experience with all the staff, from the hygienist to the dentist to the office staff. They are knowledgeable and I always feel like I'm in good hands.
M
4 months ago
Your office is patient friendly, comfortable, the staff was great and efficient with check in and out. My daughter, Kathy Willahan is a patient with your office and recommended you for me to check on Implants. I appreciate Dr. Arrigotti's integrity and honesty to not go with the implants for my particular problem. I live in Kerby and have a dentist at Siskiyou Health Center but no one to give advice on implants. If I am ever in doubt about any procedure or dental advice I will most certainly come to your office. Thank you again, Maureen Sterling PS: I like your Native American d├ęcor!
M
4 months ago
Dependable good service.
I have been using your service for over two years now. The service and professional care has been dependably thorough, gentle, and professional. I have been in with several emergencies and would not go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly office.
A
4 months ago
high quality painless cleaning, and very friendly.
R
4 months ago
They were great!
I had a dental emergency. They got me in to see the dentist quickly. Excellent staff and doctors.
J
4 months ago
SOD is a great. Everyone are polite and great professionals. I have been going to them for years.
My experience has always been greatly appreciated. They keep my dental health in tiptop shape.
G
4 months ago
Regular Appointment
I was in for a regular cleaning and exam this morning. The hygienist was thorough, efficient, and congenial. I saw a new dentist from the last couple of times I have been in. He had checked my records and was up on what I had done previously. He had a friendly and professional manner and after going over some things that he thought we should keep a watch on asked if I had any concerns or questions--I did not. Everyone from the receptionist to the final payment taker/scheduler was pleasant and competent.
M
5 months ago
Couldn't Have Asked for More
Everyone, from receptionist to assistant and the Doctor were kind, professional and thorough. They explained procedures and gave recommendations clearly and patiently. Thank you.