Southern Orthodontic Specialists - Southaven

Dentist

7732 Airways

Southaven, MS 38671

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sosbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Friendly staff and great service!
From the time I called to make the first appointment to when we were making arrangements for the next appointment, everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional. When I made the first appointment, I was given options in order to make the first visit go smoothly. I left with the confidence that this staff is proficient, competent, and that I can trust them to do what needs to be done for my child. Thank you, Southern Orthodontic Specialists in Southaven!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Always considerate of my time and everyone so friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
GREAT staff and so flexible
The BEST! Dr. Harrison was referred to me by a local highly respected oral surgeon for my son's braces. The service has been outstanding! If we've had an unexpected issue (brackets or wires coming loose), they have always worked me in same day - either at their Collierville location or Southaven. There's never been a long wait for us during any of our numerous visits. I highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
I have three children who have been patients say southern orthodontic specialists. They are amazing. The results have given my children lovely smiles that they are very proud of.
P
3 weeks ago
The staff is always pleasant and ready to answer any concerns that I have. My kids don't mind going to the Orthodonist at all.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
Each visit has been a pleasant experience. Quick appointment times, friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
PERFECT
I would absolutely refer Dr. Harrison to others, we have had numerous scheduling problems b/c of MY schedule and MY situations. I felt so comfortable that I was able to be totally honest with him (instead of coming up with stupid excuses) and he was thankful for my honesty and I felt he had zero judgment!!!! I probably think any other orthodontist would of fired us as patients!!! He truly is committed to his profession, very easy to talk to, explains procedures, I never feel rushed, and he is honest!!!
D
2 months ago
The staff members are truly concerned with the patients well being and dental care. Dr. Harrison is very professional and is genuinely a people person.
V
2 months ago
The office is nice and clean with modern technology and equipment. The staff was professional, friendly, timely, knowledgeable, and guided me through every process and explained each procedure before the process. The service was excellent, so glad I kept my appointment. Dr. Harrison was exceedingly kind and friendly. The best dental visit I have ever had. Great Job and Excellence Customer Service. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing a orthodontist.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, but the wait to see Dr. Harrison was too long
Charlie appeared for his 2:15 appointment at 2:10. He waited until 3:00 p.m. to see Dr. Harrison. That's too long.