Southern Orthodontic Specialists - Southaven

Dentist

7732 Airways

Southaven, MS 38671

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Everyone was courteous and helpful. The staff was professional and made sure I was comfortable during my visit.
M
4 months ago
Our family loves Dr Harrison and his staff! Very friendly atmosphere. The staff provides great support.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
The staff is very professional and friendly. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. They make sure to explain what they will be doing, the cost of the procedure, and the amount of time each visit should take. I've been taking my kids here for over thirteen years and each visit runs like clockwork! Love the staff!!!!
M
5 months ago
Consultation for braces
The appointment was for my son. I knew this place & the workers were going to be awesome, because they've put my braces on twice; and now I'm wearing retainers. From Sue to Dr. Harrison & his entire staff they were very professional, explained & answered all of my questions in thorough details. I wouldn't recommend anyone to go anywhere else. They deserve way more than 5 stars~ you guys are AWESOME!!!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Today was my son's first visit and I must say Dr. Harrison and his staff made a GREAT First Impression....
T
5 months ago
Spacers
Today I got spacers put on. I’ve been dreading it all week due to what I’ve heard about them. It wasn’t bad as all. The staff was really friendly and walked me through the process. They are very professional and friendly especially Rhonda and Sue. I forgot to mention how accommodating Dr. Harrison is. As much as I dread having work done on my teeth, this place makes it a breeze.
Y
5 months ago
GREAT orthodontist~
Dr. Harrison and his staff are wonderful!
Q
5 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Doctor Harrison and his staff are very professional and give excellent customer service. They engage you as a patient and do a good job of explaining what the goal of each step is.
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Every time I go to the Collierville office, I always have a great experience, pleasant attitude and very friendly people. Dr. Harrison is so good with all of his patients. He explains everything so that you understand what he’s doing and what it’s for. I absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere, after all I’m stuck because I only have a few more months before I get them removed.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Harrison and staff were incredibly nice, personable, and professional! I would definitely recommend this practice!