Southern Orthodontic Specialists - Southaven

Dentist

7732 Airways

Southaven, MS 38671

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sosbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Great Experience !!
Staff is wonderful and Dr. Harrison made sure all of my 11-year-old daughter's questions were answered!
P
1 week ago
The staff at your office is just wonderful. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. A visit to your office is always a pleasure. Thank you for your efforts to make each visit pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional!!!
You guys are simply amazing!!! I can’t express how professional and thoughtful of others you all are! Best place to get your braces done!!! This team is simply amazing!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Unmatched Service and Professionalism
When my son needed braces, there was no doubt where he would go. I was a patient over 30 years ago and the service that was given to me is unmatched. To this day, I am happy and proud with my results. I’m thankful my parents invested in my smile and I wanted to do the same for my son.
R
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist Ever!
The staff is friendly, happy, professional, efficient. They remember each client and their specific needs. The environment is calming. Dr. Harrison is definitely a professional smile maker. I LOVE my NEW smile. I would recommend Southern Orthodontist Specialists to my closest friends and relatives.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly, very professional
First time there and the staff was very friendly and courteous! I can't wait to get my new braces!
G
2 months ago
Individualized excellent service as always!! SOS always goes above and beyond!
S
3 months ago
Great first time visit!
Super staff! Appreciated the time they spent with us on our first visit. Dr. Harrison explained his plan clearly to me and that was reassuring.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and punctual
I have nothing but positive things to say about this place. They are very knowledgeable, run on time and are friendly. My son is a little nervous about having braces and the doctor has put him and me at ease. I have never had to wait more than 3 minutes for the doctor.
M
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly-Pleased to do business with them
We have been very pleased with Dr. Harrison and his staff since we began this endeavor. They have been nothing but friendly and punctual. Our visits there have been very thorough and quick. Wait time is short and they take you back and take care of business. They have been very understanding of our hectic schedule and have accommodated us when we needed to reschedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone.