Southern Orthodontic Specialists - Southaven

Dentist

7732 Airways

Southaven, MS 38671

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sosbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Spacers
Today I got spacers put on. I’ve been dreading it all week due to what I’ve heard about them. It wasn’t bad as all. The staff was really friendly and walked me through the process. They are very professional and friendly especially Rhonda and Sue. I forgot to mention how accommodating Dr. Harrison is. As much as I dread having work done on my teeth, this place makes it a breeze.
Y
7 days ago
GREAT orthodontist~
Dr. Harrison and his staff are wonderful!
Q
2 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Doctor Harrison and his staff are very professional and give excellent customer service. They engage you as a patient and do a good job of explaining what the goal of each step is.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Every time I go to the Collierville office, I always have a great experience, pleasant attitude and very friendly people. Dr. Harrison is so good with all of his patients. He explains everything so that you understand what he’s doing and what it’s for. I absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere, after all I’m stuck because I only have a few more months before I get them removed.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Harrison and staff were incredibly nice, personable, and professional! I would definitely recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Made our daughter feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Very nice and professional!
Getting braces for the first time can be very scary but they took the time to talk to her and tell her all about taking care of her teeth :)
P
2 months ago
Very professional, prompt and high quality of service
The staff and professionalism is top notch. Everyone is polite, they are great with my kids and the service is great.
J
2 months ago
I Love it, its so convenient for my family,and you guys worked out a affordable price,that comfortably fitted my budget you guys Rock! receptionist were all nice and pleasing,Dr. was so nice and polite.
J
2 months ago
The staff was very nice and pleasing to us they made us feel so comfortable everyone has nice greetings..