Southern Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1515 N Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southernpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Hands down AMAZING dentist
Today was our second visit with Dr. Collins and he is absolutely amazing. He has the best staff. They are the nicest people. My kids love them as well. Thank you! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and my children will be coming to your office as long as their children. Too bad you don't do adult teeth because I would definitely choose you guys. Thank you again!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office!
Dr. Collin and all of the ladies at the office are just wonderful. Everyone has a great personality. They're very knowledgeable and great with my two kids. They do not have long wait times like most offices. They get the job done quickly while still being very thorough. The entire office is also very clean which I appreciate tremendously. We live about an hour out of town and transferred our children here after one referral visit because we were that pleased with the office. They really go above and beyond.
A
1 month ago
Excellent - no complaints
My 4 & 7 year had their first visit at this office today. Everyone was so sweet! The staff seemed genuinely happy, you could tell they enjoyed their job & working there. They worked well with my boys, explaining everything on a level they could understand & answered all my questions. They were also prompt & didn't keep us waiting. The office environment was neat, clean, nicely decorated, wall paintings were beautiful & equipment was very modern. I would definitely recommend This office to my friends.
L
1 month ago
Great
I took all three of my girls ages 18 months, 3year old, 5 year old. Everyone was wonderful. Made all ages very comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Great Team
From the front desk receptionist to the hygienist and to Dr.Collins they are all awesome. I would totally recommend them. They are so good to us I love this place.
K
1 month ago
My daughter was referred to Dr. Kate and we absolutely love it. I decided to just go ahead and take my son their too!!! I'll never take them anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
We are so glad we found Dr Kate!! My daughter is 3 and is special needs. Everyone was so helpful and patient. They tried so hard to keep my daughter feeling safe. We are transferring or other kids to Southern Pediatric Dentistry. Love their team!!
N
3 months ago
Great Service
My 6 years old daughter had 3 teeth pulled. She has Austrian. Dr. Collins and his staff is wonderful. They are so kind and patience. Thanks so much!
N
3 months ago
Great Service
My 6 years old daughter had 3 teeth pulled. She has Austrian. Dr. Collins and his staff is wonderful. They are so kind and patience. Thanks so much!
G
4 months ago
Wonderful Pediatric Denistry
Was looking for a new second opinion and a new dentist for my daughter, and I was impressed within seconds after meeting Dr. Colin. It is refreshing to know there are still business out there that are honest with you and not about just making money.