Southern Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1515 N Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

southernpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Experience
I took both my daughters ages 10 and 7 for exam and cleaning. The staff was very nice and patient with my girls. They worked quickly but efficiently during the exam and cleaning. The overall experience was great!!!
M
3 months ago
Fun experience
My two year old loves this office. The staff make it “fun” and he always gets a prize. When I call they personally pick up on the 1st ring. They are so friendly at the front desk. The hygienist take time to show my son all the “tools” that will be in his mouth. He talks about the dentist at least twice a week because it’s like a filed trip every 6 months he looks forward to.
K
4 months ago
This dentist office is the best!!
Kate, her Dad, and the staff are remarkable! The are respectful, patient, and very knowledgable. We always feel at home here. They are the best hands down!!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and patient
I’m so glad I made the decision to bring my kids here! The staff is super friendly and professional, not to mention very patient! My girls were not the easiest patients to deal with (esp. my youngest) but the assistants and the dentist were all so kind and patient with them! We had a great experience and I look forward to taking them back.
B
5 months ago
Awesome
They are great with children. They are direct but willing to do whatever they can to make sure that your child if as comfortable as possible during their visit. As I watched the care that they gave my grand daughter I knew without a doubt that I wanted my 8 year old to go there. They put the children as ease to make them comfortable with what is going on. They are honest and professional at the same time. I am so glad I made the switch to this office
C
6 months ago
Awesome Kid Friendly Atmosphere
I love this place for several reasons. It is beyond kid friendly and offers kids something (games and books) to occupy their time while waiting. We never wait for a long time and the staff is very professional and make my kids feel at ease.
B
7 months ago
Best ever!
We have been coming here for almost 2 years, I have 4 children ranging in age from 15-3 and they are wonderful with all of them. Dr. Kate and team always go above and beyond!
T
9 months ago
Great people
Everyone take the time to be nice to the kids and makes sure the kids are comfortable. They go over every step to insure the kids are not getting anxious about what is coming next. The boys love it here and want to come. That says it all.
A
10 months ago
Great care!
They are awesome at this office! So patient and understanding with my children and me! Love them!
A
10 months ago
Sweet doctor. I love her interacting with my son