Southern Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1515 N Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

southernpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
This is our second visit to Southern Pediatric Dentistry. The waiting room is Fantastic for kids, the staff is super friendly, and the dentist was wonderful. They went above and beyond for my nervous little one to make them feel comfortable while getting their teeth taken care of.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son who is now 3 has done so well at the dentist. Dr. Kate and her staff are so friendly and great with the kiddos.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
My children have been going since they were 1 yrs old and they love it. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. The dentist is gentle and his first concern is his patient. Best place in Anderson
J
3 months ago
High quality professional and clean service
We love Southern Pediatrics. Always friendly and professional. My daughter loves the tv on the ceiling to distract her and of course getting a toy at the end. They talk to her through everything so she knows what they are doing and I think that's one reason she isn't scared to go to the dentist. Just today after her cleaning she said "Mama I love how they clean my teeth." Anytime someone asks for recommendations for dentist for children I always recommend Southern Pediatric Dentistry. The best part is... They take Medicaid!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The docs were really good with my kids and did a thorough examination. All of the staff is very friendly and nice. I have been recommending this place to anyone that asks about a good dentist for their kids. 💚
K
4 months ago
Awesome service
The staff is amazing with my 2 year old so. They are super friendly!
J
4 months ago
Super friendly and amazing staff!
Everyone at Southern Pediatric Dentistry is amazing... they truly care for their patients and the parents... My daughter had to be sedated for the 1st time today for dental work and Dr. Kate not only calmed my child's nerves, but mine as well... My kids have never looked forward to dentist appointments until now! They love the environment as well as the staff... We will forever be patients at SPD!!! We recommend them to everyone we know, no matter the age of their children!
A
5 months ago
Wonderful
So glad we found this office!! All of the girls are so sweet to our kids and Dr Collin is wonderful! He gets on level with the kids and then back on level with us parents! He always seems pleased to see us! This place is awesome!!!
S
5 months ago
I am so glad that a co-worker told me about this dentistry. Everyone is so nice, polite and very helpful!!!!!! They hygienist took time to explain to my child what she was doing and what each instrument did and how it worked. Dr K Bryant is the best!!!!! She interacted with her through the exam!!!!!! Thanks to the Staff for your professional manners and time!!!!!!
S
5 months ago
Great Experience
I took both my daughters ages 10 and 7 for exam and cleaning. The staff was very nice and patient with my girls. They worked quickly but efficiently during the exam and cleaning. The overall experience was great!!!