Southern Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1515 N Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southernpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality professional and clean service
We love Southern Pediatrics. Always friendly and professional. My daughter loves the tv on the ceiling to distract her and of course getting a toy at the end. They talk to her through everything so she knows what they are doing and I think that's one reason she isn't scared to go to the dentist. Just today after her cleaning she said "Mama I love how they clean my teeth." Anytime someone asks for recommendations for dentist for children I always recommend Southern Pediatric Dentistry. The best part is... They take Medicaid!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The docs were really good with my kids and did a thorough examination. All of the staff is very friendly and nice. I have been recommending this place to anyone that asks about a good dentist for their kids. 💚
K
2 months ago
Awesome service
The staff is amazing with my 2 year old so. They are super friendly!
J
2 months ago
Super friendly and amazing staff!
Everyone at Southern Pediatric Dentistry is amazing... they truly care for their patients and the parents... My daughter had to be sedated for the 1st time today for dental work and Dr. Kate not only calmed my child's nerves, but mine as well... My kids have never looked forward to dentist appointments until now! They love the environment as well as the staff... We will forever be patients at SPD!!! We recommend them to everyone we know, no matter the age of their children!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
So glad we found this office!! All of the girls are so sweet to our kids and Dr Collin is wonderful! He gets on level with the kids and then back on level with us parents! He always seems pleased to see us! This place is awesome!!!
S
2 months ago
I am so glad that a co-worker told me about this dentistry. Everyone is so nice, polite and very helpful!!!!!! They hygienist took time to explain to my child what she was doing and what each instrument did and how it worked. Dr K Bryant is the best!!!!! She interacted with her through the exam!!!!!! Thanks to the Staff for your professional manners and time!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
I took both my daughters ages 10 and 7 for exam and cleaning. The staff was very nice and patient with my girls. They worked quickly but efficiently during the exam and cleaning. The overall experience was great!!!
M
5 months ago
Fun experience
My two year old loves this office. The staff make it “fun” and he always gets a prize. When I call they personally pick up on the 1st ring. They are so friendly at the front desk. The hygienist take time to show my son all the “tools” that will be in his mouth. He talks about the dentist at least twice a week because it’s like a filed trip every 6 months he looks forward to.
K
6 months ago
This dentist office is the best!!
Kate, her Dad, and the staff are remarkable! The are respectful, patient, and very knowledgable. We always feel at home here. They are the best hands down!!
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and patient
I’m so glad I made the decision to bring my kids here! The staff is super friendly and professional, not to mention very patient! My girls were not the easiest patients to deal with (esp. my youngest) but the assistants and the dentist were all so kind and patient with them! We had a great experience and I look forward to taking them back.