Southern Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1515 N Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southernpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
GREAT!
My boys & I love to come here. Everyone is super nice. They are great with the kids. They tell me everything as they go. Thanks to them my boys live to go to every appointment. The girls talk to the boys to make them feel comfortable, and Dr. Collin is amazing with kids. Thank you all!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Service!
I just love all of the staff at Southern Pediatric Dentistry! My kids always feel so comfortable, and you can tell that there is a lot of pediatric experience behind each professional. We will never go anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Such caring and friendly people!
K
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
We couldn’t have ask for a better experience! Dr. Kate and the entire staff are great!
K
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
We couldn’t have ask for a better experience! Dr. Kate and the entire staff are great!
D
5 months ago
Above and Beyond
This is our second visit to Southern Pediatric Dentistry. The waiting room is Fantastic for kids, the staff is super friendly, and the dentist was wonderful. They went above and beyond for my nervous little one to make them feel comfortable while getting their teeth taken care of.
E
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son who is now 3 has done so well at the dentist. Dr. Kate and her staff are so friendly and great with the kiddos.
K
7 months ago
Friendly
My children have been going since they were 1 yrs old and they love it. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. The dentist is gentle and his first concern is his patient. Best place in Anderson
J
7 months ago
High quality professional and clean service
We love Southern Pediatrics. Always friendly and professional. My daughter loves the tv on the ceiling to distract her and of course getting a toy at the end. They talk to her through everything so she knows what they are doing and I think that's one reason she isn't scared to go to the dentist. Just today after her cleaning she said "Mama I love how they clean my teeth." Anytime someone asks for recommendations for dentist for children I always recommend Southern Pediatric Dentistry. The best part is... They take Medicaid!
A
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The docs were really good with my kids and did a thorough examination. All of the staff is very friendly and nice. I have been recommending this place to anyone that asks about a good dentist for their kids. 💚