Southern Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1515 N Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

southernpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
They are great with children. They are direct but willing to do whatever they can to make sure that your child if as comfortable as possible during their visit. As I watched the care that they gave my grand daughter I knew without a doubt that I wanted my 8 year old to go there. They put the children as ease to make them comfortable with what is going on. They are honest and professional at the same time. I am so glad I made the switch to this office
C
1 month ago
Awesome Kid Friendly Atmosphere
I love this place for several reasons. It is beyond kid friendly and offers kids something (games and books) to occupy their time while waiting. We never wait for a long time and the staff is very professional and make my kids feel at ease.
B
2 months ago
Best ever!
We have been coming here for almost 2 years, I have 4 children ranging in age from 15-3 and they are wonderful with all of them. Dr. Kate and team always go above and beyond!
T
4 months ago
Great people
Everyone take the time to be nice to the kids and makes sure the kids are comfortable. They go over every step to insure the kids are not getting anxious about what is coming next. The boys love it here and want to come. That says it all.
A
5 months ago
Great care!
They are awesome at this office! So patient and understanding with my children and me! Love them!
A
5 months ago
Sweet doctor. I love her interacting with my son
T
7 months ago
Hands down AMAZING dentist
Today was our second visit with Dr. Collins and he is absolutely amazing. He has the best staff. They are the nicest people. My kids love them as well. Thank you! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and my children will be coming to your office as long as their children. Too bad you don't do adult teeth because I would definitely choose you guys. Thank you again!
A
7 months ago
Amazing dental office!
Dr. Collin and all of the ladies at the office are just wonderful. Everyone has a great personality. They're very knowledgeable and great with my two kids. They do not have long wait times like most offices. They get the job done quickly while still being very thorough. The entire office is also very clean which I appreciate tremendously. We live about an hour out of town and transferred our children here after one referral visit because we were that pleased with the office. They really go above and beyond.
A
7 months ago
Excellent - no complaints
My 4 & 7 year had their first visit at this office today. Everyone was so sweet! The staff seemed genuinely happy, you could tell they enjoyed their job & working there. They worked well with my boys, explaining everything on a level they could understand & answered all my questions. They were also prompt & didn't keep us waiting. The office environment was neat, clean, nicely decorated, wall paintings were beautiful & equipment was very modern. I would definitely recommend This office to my friends.
L
7 months ago
Great
I took all three of my girls ages 18 months, 3year old, 5 year old. Everyone was wonderful. Made all ages very comfortable.