Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4444 Carter Creek Pkwy

Suite 101

Bryan, TX 77802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

burchfielddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Amazing Staff
I had only been in the office once, for my daughter's cleaning. When I showed up today for my own, I was greeted by name before I ever even signed in! Everyone is so exceptionally friendly, and they make you feel right at home. I will keep going back with this kind of service!
M
5 days ago
Great Service
My dental hygienist was great.
E
5 days ago
Wonderful Environment
The staff was incredibly friendly and had answers to all of my questions. They were quick, and we all made appointments after my daughter had such a great experience!
R
1 week ago
The best in the Brazos valley
10 years of fabulous service for my family. Friendly faces greet us every time. Willing to work around schedules. Dentist's are kind and courteous.
M
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is lovely.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, everyone was very helpful and friendly
My son and I went in for an appointment as a new patient. We had our x-rays and an evaluation by Dr. Melton. Everyone was nice and chatting. The doctor was very friendly and professional. We were able to fill out the paperwork ahead of time on line, which saved time and was very helpful.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are a family oriented practice and we enjoy seeing all family members as well. We are very pleased both of you had such a great visit and we hope that you continue to enjoy us. Please tell your friends and family that we are currently accepting new patients!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Melton and Raven did a great job of taking care of my dental needs today, as always!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are pleased you felt well taken care of and look forward to seeing you again soon! In the meantime if you have any friends or family looking for a new dentist; please let them know we are currently accepting new patients!
S
2 weeks ago
Great hygeniest
Loved my hygeniest today. She took the time to make my teeth perfect! Thank you!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable visit
As always dr. Burchfield did a great job filling my tooth and extracting my wisdom tooth. I was expecting a very uncomfortable visit since I know my teeth, but he is very experienced and in less that an hour it was done! I absolutely recommend this place!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable visit
As always dr. Burchfield did a great job filling my tooth and extracting my wisdom tooth. I was expecting a very uncomfortable visit since I know my teeth, but he is very experienced and in less that an hour it was done! I absolutely recommend this place!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!