Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4444 Carter Creek Pkwy

Suite 101

Bryan, TX 77802

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

burchfielddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and imformative
I’ve had my teeth cleaned twice and my very first visit they showed me my X-rays and explained what I needed to have done and then gave me multiple options and were very imformative. Very grateful I found this place.
L
7 days ago
My daughter told me about Southern Smiles when I needed to see someone really quick. I called the office and the young lady I spoke with was very professional and made me feel like I was a long time patient. I went this morning for my appointment. From the time I walked in til I walked out I felt very comfortable and at ease with the care I received. I would recommend them to family and friends.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Visit
A different dentist in town cancelled an appointment set three months prior, and Southern Smiles was able to see me within three days of requesting an appointment. The facility is very nice and comfortable. All of the staff was friendly (hygienist, dentist, bill pay attendants) and very helpful. Will definitely be returning and sending anyone who asks about a dentist to see them.
G
1 week ago
The receptionist was polite and friendly. The person who worked on me was very thorough. She was good at explaining why she hurt me, and also good at suggesting things I could do to improve the way my gums felt. She was very thorough.
J
1 week ago
Great Service!
Everyone was very nice & friendly. From the first moment that I walked in until I left, the environment was very comfortable. My dentist was very personable as well as the tech that worked with him. She told me everything that she was doing before she did it. My hygienist was awesome! Very thorough and friendly. Great job and great feeling on my cleaning!
M
2 weeks ago
Incredible Service
As always, exceptional service from all involved as I tried to quickly get my children in for cleanings. Chelsea was on top of finding an appointment time that worked well for my schedule, Tran was kind and patient with my children and Dr. Burchfield was very personable and friendly. My children always enjoy their visits and look forward to the next! Thanks again Southern Smiles!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Quick
I really enjoyed my hygienist, she was friendly, quick and caring. I really enjoy coming to Southern Smiles because they get me in and out. Will be enjoying Southern Smiles for years to come.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and genuinely caring
I received a friendly greeting. Paperwork was very straightforward and the wait was minimal. The dental assistant was friendly and very professional and the dentist was supportive, encouraging and genuinely caring. I will be happy to recommend them to friends and family who have need of a dentist in the area.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
D
3 weeks ago
Impeccable service.
I was a little apprehensive about my dental appointment. The whole staff welcomed me from the moment I walked through the front door. And during my examination, no one chided me for not having regular checkups. In this day and age, it seems as if busineses are losing the art of customer service. But not you all. It was quite evident during my visit that you all believe customer relations/satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Just the interaction alone from your staff is more than enough to keep me coming back. Impeccable service.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are a family oriented practice and we enjoy seeing all family members. We are very pleased that you had such a great visit and we hope that you continue to enjoy us. Please tell your friends and family that we are currently accepting new patients!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and beautiful staff
I enjoyed my visit. The doctor and staff were caring. Overall, it went smoothly without any time wasting. The office also has a Texan theme that you may find intriguing.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!