Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4444 Carter Creek Pkwy

Suite 101

Bryan, TX 77802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

burchfielddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Was seen exactly on time, my hygienist was friendly (and didn't try to make me talk with a mouthful of cleaning instruments!!) and efficient
K
1 day ago
Needed Help
I was booked an appointment that afternoon. Great service! Thank you!
R
2 days ago
Great service and everyone is very friendly­čśŐ
P
3 days ago
quick visit
Wait was a bit long
T
3 days ago
Great service and friendly
My family and I have been going to Southern Smiles for many years, and will continue to use them as our main dental provider. They are great!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
Y
4 days ago
fast and professional
fast appointment honest advice professional service
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality
I really prefer the hand scaling over the ultra sonic scaling and this visit was exactly that. Thank you.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased you had such a great visit and we hope that you continue to enjoy us. Please tell your friends and family that we are currently accepting new patients!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My first visit. Staff was great. Dr Melton was great. They knocked out my first and second visit at the same time. I go back in 2 weeks and I bet that I get the same treatment. My wife went to Dr Melton and rated the clinic highly.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Always great! Amazing staff and doctors.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased you had such a great visit with our wonderful team and we hope that you continue to enjoy us. Please tell your friends and family that we are currently accepting new patients!
C
4 weeks ago
Very good service
It is a great experience to have my teeth cleaned here. The hygienists are professional. I will come back for my next cleaning.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!