Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4444 Carter Creek Pkwy

Suite 101

Bryan, TX 77802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Cancelled my appt w/out notice
Brought my girls on for cleaning and nobody bothered to mention that my appt that was booked months ago was cancelled. If I had no showed I’m sure I would have been charged a fee but when the tables were turned I didn’t even get a phone call. I understand that staff get sick and sometimes this happens but the way it was dealt with doesnt sit well with me.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The young lady who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and proficient. She offered good advise in cleaning my teeth with my water flosser. A good visit
B
1 month ago
Service
Excellent teeth cleaning service. Professionally done.
S
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable treatment completed in good time All staff very very nice, dentist a great experience two fillings without a bit of pain , thank you very much.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist!
We've been going to Southern Smiles for MANY years now and have always received excellent cleanings, treatment and conversations with the hygienists and dentist! I also very much appreciate that they have enough hygienists to accommodate a group of our kids at the same time -- and we're a large family! Saves time and everyone is guaranteed to have a quality and enjoyable experience! Southern Smiles is truly an outstanding dentist with very new technology and very friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
New Patient - Great Experience
I am very happy with my first experience at Southern Smiles. The office was able to give me a consultation very soon after I made an appointment and I scheduled my first cleaning two days later. All of the employees have great customer service and are very professional and kind. The Dentist was very nice and the facility is very clean. I am happy to have found Southern Smiles! :)
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased you had such a great visit with our wonderful team and we hope that you continue to enjoy us. Please tell your friends and family that we are currently accepting new patients!
N
2 months ago
Very good clinic
Everybody from the staff, the hygienists ( Tiffany is soo nice professional and friendly) The dentists are very friendly and professional! They are taking care of our teeth as a whole family for years never have been deceived or had a bad experience , I would recommend this dental clinic for Everyone! 👍
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Southern Smiles I'd a great place for dental care. The Dr took the time to explain my treatment plan and made sure I was comfortable with everything pertaining to my care. I would recommend this place to everyone
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
S
2 months ago
Great service and care
I truly enjoy going to the dentist now. I used to dislike going, even for a simple cleaning. But ever since I started going here, Sourhern Smiles, I now look forward to my visits. Every person is nice, smart, and caring.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
Southern Smiles wonderful, and the staff is very professional and kind. I have never had a problem with them. The billing is prompt and accurate, the insurance is processed without any issues. It is a wonderful dental visit. Thanks
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!