Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4444 Carter Creek Pkwy

Suite 101

Bryan, TX 77802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

burchfielddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great Dental Experience
I have not been to the Dentist for many years because of the pain my last one caused me. I decided to give southern smiles a try due to a broken/chipped tooth. I told them about my past experience with a previous dentist. They made sure I was comfortable. Great overall experience and will be back for regular checkups. They fixed everything with no problems.
R
5 days ago
Quick last minute appointment
Thanks for getting me in to be seen so fast. I had chipped two teeth that were very sharp and cutting my tongue. I was treaded by a very friendly and professional stafff and my dentist took care of my teeth in less than 10 minuets. Thanks again for a job well done!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience
I did not know how good a dental experience could be until I went to Southern Smiles. I've had several dentists, and I always had an issue with pain (not enough numbing medication especially with cavity fillings) and/or dentists that were not friendly. All of the dental staff at Southern Smiles are friendly and great at what they do. I have never been able to relax at a dentist office until now. Highly recommended.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 week ago
Regular visit
Performed as expected. Reup'ed for another year.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
J
1 week ago
Nice appointment. Everyone was professional, pleasant and courteous!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
A
1 week ago
Great with my 4 year old
My 4 year old Daughter had her first appointment. Dr Melton spent time with her until she was comfortable enough to let him look in her mouth and was very gentle with her. The hygienist was very patient and cleaned her teeth almost one at a time. I would highly recommend Southern smiles to anyone and do often. My personal appointment was great as always. the Hygienist was very gentle and quick.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are a family oriented practice and we enjoy seeing the little ones as well, it sets up their feelings about the dentist for years to come! We are very pleased they had such a great visit and we hope that they continue to enjoy us. Please tell your friends and family that we are currently accepting new patients!
J
1 week ago
Best dentist office in town
I take all five of my kids to Dr. Melton. As a father of five himself, I know he cares about the experience our kids have at the dentist. We have had professional and caring service from all of the staff and absolutely love Southern Smiles.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are a family oriented practice and we enjoy seeing all members of the family as well, it sets up their feelings about the dentist for years to come! We are very pleased they had such a great visit and we hope that they continue to enjoy us. Please tell your friends and family that we are currently accepting new patients!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and courteous
I went to Southern Smiles for my 6 month cleaning. Tran was very professional and very nice, she gave me advise on taking better care of my teeth. The doctor explained what they needed to do to my teeth and was also very nice. Carol always helps me with the insurance information, she is really nice and knowledgeable. The place is very nice and clean and the front desk staff are nice. It is always good to come back where they know me.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning - outstanding!
Dental hygienist was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and provided great recommendations on how to take better care of my teeth!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Quality
Tiffany is the world's best hygienist. I've been going here for a few years and really enjoy it. Every time I feel well-taken-care-of, every person there has their attention on the customer.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!