Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4444 Carter Creek Pkwy

Suite 101

Bryan, TX 77802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

burchfielddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Chipped Tooth Visit
Very prompt, very professional, friendly and affordable. Thank you for everything.
S
7 days ago
Nice staff, good experience
My teeth cleaning was thorough, staff was nice and gave great tips.
D
7 days ago
Another clean bill of dental health
Always on time. Everyone is always very nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly staff, took care of my dental issue in excellent fashion.
Entire staff from first minute I entered the office until checkout was professional, friendly, snd helpful. Dr. Melton fixed my dental issue quickly and provided high-quality care. Some dread the dentist. I look forward and am thankful.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
N
2 weeks ago
5 Stars
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are pleased you felt well taken care of and look forward to seeing you again soon! In the meantime if you have any friends or family looking for a new dentist; please let them know we are currently accepting new patients!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Southern Smiles never disappoints. I have not had a filling done in over 20 years so I was nervous. However, they discussed the process and made me feel at ease. A couple of years ago, my husband broke a front tooth 2 days before our son's wedding. I called in a panic and they worked him in right away and place a temporary tooth so he could smile in the photos.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
2 weeks ago
Crown resetting
I have called on numerous occasions to get in last minute for some repair. They have always gotten me in and have also answered on the weekend. They are pretty awesome.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a very nice experiment with my dental work. The procedure as performed with great care that I was comfortable and not experiencing any pain.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
R
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Able to squeeze me in while I was in town for a visit. Even though I have been away from the area for years I still use them for my dentistry needs because I like the service so much.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
B
3 weeks ago
Service
The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Melton is superior in his field and I am comfortable. I am confident in the service rendered and I believe I have been treated fairly and with respect. I highly recommend Southern Smiles.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!