Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4444 Carter Creek Pkwy

Suite 101

Bryan, TX 77802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

burchfielddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
The service at Southern Smiles is always great, everyone there strives to make the experience a positive, comfortable one for their patients.
M
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
As usual, fast, efficient and friendly! My dental hygienist was wonderful!
S
2 days ago
Great as usual
My family and I have come to expect "great" as the norm at Southern Smiles. Every time, the staff are extremely friendly, courteous, kind, fast, and professional. The kids always look forward to visits to the dentist.
M
6 days ago
As always, superb, professional staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
J
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning success
Tiffany was very professional, sweet, and efficient. ♥️💕
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our office. We are very pleased to hear that you love our office and look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
6 days ago
Dr. Burchfield and his team are very courteous and strive very much for customer satisfaction!
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are pleased you felt well taken care of and look forward to seeing you again soon! In the meantime if you have any friends or family looking for a new dentist; please let them know we are currently accepting new patients!
M
1 week ago
Efficiently operating staff.
Very friendly and courteous. Efficient technicians. Very glad to have found this office.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
H
1 week ago
Great
Very nice
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are pleased you felt well taken care of and look forward to seeing you again soon! In the meantime if you have any friends or family looking for a new dentist; please let them know we are currently accepting new patients!
C
1 week ago
Popped Crown Emergency
A popped crown is always a nuisance. Most of the time it is a low priority emergency that must be attended to though there is no urgency until pain sets in. The staff was in good spirits, even relating that they experienced similar episodes firsthand. I waited a weekend before I called them. Someone cancelled so that they took me in earlier than my scheduled appointment. They made the actual repair look easy, even answering questions about the procedure when I asked them. It was a rough day for me, but this experience was actually the highlight of the day.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our wonderful team! Please tell your friends and family that we are accepting new patients!
J
1 week ago
Prompt response in an emergency
One of my old crowns came off after lunch and by 4:00 I was in the chair with Dr. Burchfield, and by 4:30 the tooth had been x-rayed and confirmed in good condition, and the crown securely replaced. Great service.
Response from Southern Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are pleased you felt well taken care of and look forward to seeing you again soon! In the meantime if you have any friends or family looking for a new dentist; please let them know we are currently accepting new patients!