Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The only negative thing I could say is that I was quoted a price of $64.00 over the phone and when I checked out the service was $266.00, that was a bit more than I expected. The staff was and always had been super nice, and Dr. Scott is awesome.
J
5 days ago
Nowhere Better
Dr. Scott and his entire staff are amazing. They are always extremely friendly and professional. The time spent in the waiting room is very short, and the hygienists always work quick. We have never been disappointed.
A
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful experience every time we come in. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Thethe are great with kids as well!
M
5 days ago
I was a little worried since I had never had a Root Canal done before . I have to say this experience was a piece of cake! I had no pain through the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Scott to any of my family and friends. His staff is exceptional!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly
This facility was clean and bright. All the people I encountered seemed they were happy to be at work. From the time I signed in to walking out was roughly 1 hours (and I was a new patient). Overall, I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had not been to a Dentist for several years. The Staff here provided a very professional and caring atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this Dentist to others. Most of all the staff made me feel very comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and staff
Awesome. Love the Dr. Scott and the entire staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else, ever!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience at Southern Smiles
Every time I visit Southern Smiles for my dental health, the team there is very friendly, very professional, and prompt. I have never had a bad experience, even when there were cavities or other problems with my teeth. They treat me like a friend and neighbor. I highly recommend Dr. Steven Scott and his team to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT STAFF
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly home town staff
The staff is awesome they have been taking care of my family for years. I highly recommend southern smiles.