Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very kind and professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Scott explained what he did every step. I am so happy to have found my new dentist!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad you found us as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
4 days ago
Great Service
The staff is very nice. Would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Kathryn. I was a pleasure seeing you.
G
5 days ago
By far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Gloria. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
5 days ago
Pleased
I was referred to Dr Scott by a friend. No that’s only was he wonderful but all the staff was so nice and professional. So thankful I found them.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad you found us as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
6 days ago
Concerned, caring and honest
Southern Smiles is always helpful. I did not have an appointment and just needed a tooth checked. They were able to work me in and help me with very little trouble. I am so thankful for them!!! They are always upbeat and happy.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Glad to be here anytime you need us. Thanks for stopping by Rose.
M
1 week ago
My experience at Southern Smiles was fantastic. Janet and the Doctor was very friendly and professional. This made my appointment an enjoyable experience. I must add everyone I came in contact with was very nice.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Martha. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Very amazing doctor and staff very gentle and reassuring helped easy my nerves highly recommended
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Shannon. We know it is folks like you who have made our practice so successful over the years. We appreciate it.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental office I’ve had the pleasure of working with.
Dr. Scott and his staff are super friendly and very professional! I have had several procedures performed by Dr. Scott and have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. I look forward to many years of visiting this office.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are "good people" Mike. We love having you here!
S
2 weeks ago
QUALITY ORGANIZATION
Crystal was awesome. Fast appointment time, fast service, thorough cleaning and examination!! Cutting edge technology, first rate equipment. Staff very kind and personable, knowledgeable. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
The whole office staff is friendly, caring and professional. Dr Scott is wonderful.
Every time I have a problem and call the office, they always work me in. I have recommended Dr Scott to several people .