Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
We love the staff and Dr Scott
Dr Scott and his staff take great care of our little one! They are very friendly, nice, and caring. Couldn't find a better place to go!!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It is always a pleasure seeing you.Thanks for the sweet review.
V
5 days ago
Very, very friendly and professional
Best group of people you could find anywhere,on their business level and every other way. Friendly and professional, and take very good care of you. A joy to visit them even if it is a dental visit. There is not one person there who does not treat you wonderfully and makes you feel they are glad you are there. Dr. Scott is the best.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Awe. We feel so loved Virginia. Thanks so much!
R
5 days ago
Dr Scott was very good and made me feel comfortable while he took care of my tooth. The Nurse working with him, sorry I didn't get the name was super nice. I'll be back.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the review Ronnie. We will see you again soon. Take care
J
7 days ago
AAAAA+++++++
I have never felt so comfortable going to the dentist as I was today at Southern Smiles!!! The staff are super friendly and made me feel right at home. If you are nervous about going to the dentist, I highly recommend you give Southern Smiles a call! Thank you so much I am smiling ear to ear. 😁😁😁😁
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
What a stellar review. Thanks James. We do appreciate you being here and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We hope the rest of your week goes well!
A
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, compassionate
I love Crystal and Dr Scott!! They always make me feel like part of the family.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are part of the family girl! Thanks for coming to see us.
H
1 week ago
All good.
Clean office. Great parking lot. Sweet hygienist. Quick. Thorough. Professional. No long waits. Comfortable.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It has been a pleasure taking care of you all these years. We love seeing you and really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a sweet review.
R
2 weeks ago
My experience is always stellar . Dr. Scott and his team do a fantastic job and always take extra time to make sure you are comfortable!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We really appreciate the kind words Robert. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
This was my first visit and the staff was amazing. I called yesterday for a cleaning and was able to get in today bright and early. Ms. Jeanette ( I think😬) was so sweet and she made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. The entire staff was nice and kind.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It was very nice meeting you today Kiara. We hope to see you again real soon. Take care.
L
2 weeks ago
My elderly Father was a new patient today with multiple issues! 1st of all .. I called today and he got in today! Dr. Scott is not a provider for his insurance so Dad was self pay and Dr. Scott made the price a blessing! The staff was so good with him and I have bragged on the whole office all day!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the nice review Laura. We truly just want what is best for your dad. Thanks for coming to see us.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly dental office
Everyone is very nice and helpful at Southern Smiles. Dr Scott is a great dentist. I was a bit nervous about my cleaning today because I had a root canal yesterday but the hygienist was very careful.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the sweet review Connie. It is always a pleasure seeing you.