Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Veteran dentist staff
Southern Smiles has a great veteran dentistry staff. I have been working with the same staff member for the last 5-6 years on my biannual cleaning appointments. Dentistry staff knows my name and already her my cleaning teeth room ready to go for my appointments. Cleaning procedure usually takes about 20-25 minutes, and I'm out of the office within a total time of 40 minutes maximum after dentist checks on staff efficiency of service done.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You have been a long time wonderful patient. We are glad to have you as part of our dental practice. Thank you for your continued business.
K
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I am not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned, or really anything having to do with my teeth. However, I don't worry when I come here! They are so friendly and helpful. The whole time they're working they're constantly asking if I'm okay. I recommend them to everyone I know looking for a dentist!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad we can make you feel comfortable here. Thank you for being such a great patient over the years. We appreciate your very, kind words.
A
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very good service I will recommend this office to others for there dental needs!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We love referrals! Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Their the best!
Gone to Dr Scott for years. Always a pleasant experience--even if the dentist isn't your first choice of where to be. Staff very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Love going to Southern Smiles. I have been a patient there for several years. Great staff, clean and Crystal takes great care cleaning my teeth and Dr. Scott is the best!! I would recommend Southern Smiles to anyone.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words. We love our patients and especially the ones who bring us sweet goodies just because. We always look forward to seeing you.
T
2 weeks ago
Standard ckeaning
I have always had a good experience here and today was no different. They are very personable. They remember your dental history as well as your personal life. They truly care snout their patients.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You have been a wonderful patient for a very long time. We appreciate the kind words.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient to this office from the time I walked til the time I walked out everyone was friendly. They explained everything they were going to do step by step and the doctor was very nice. I will definitely be returning to get more dental work done and they are very affordable.
D
2 weeks ago
the best dentist in the world!!!
this is the most awesome dentist in the world and I have been to many of them- no waiting long hours- very kind and thoughtful- they cater to babies like me
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you.
A
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience,all my issuers are being handled!! I am totally satisfied, and will recommend this dentist office to others!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Dr. Scott and staff are very caring and concerned about patients' comfort. Very nice atmosphere. Exceptional quality of service. Good location and very clean and attractive facility. I'm happy Southern Smiles was recommended by my sister. All the praise she expressed for Dr. Scott and the entire staff was very accurate.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our practice. We look forward to your future visits with us.