Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional, family oriented and welcoming
Southern Smiles has been my dental provider since they opened in approximately 2004. The staff is always friendly and attentive to my needs and the needs of my family. My children have grown up receiving check-ups from them and always feel welcome. The staff remember our names and treat us like family. I would recommend the services of Southern Smiles to anyone!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Smith! We are so happy to have you and your family. Great patients like you, make a great dental office as well.
R
1 week ago
Awesome!!
I love Dr.Scott and his staff. Always professional and kind. I have a fear of the dentist left over from my childhood. Dr.Scott is a wonderful dentist. And I have to love my dentist in order to keep my appointments. He is great!!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ramona! We enjoy having you and look forward to seeing you again.
F
2 weeks ago
Dental emergency
I went to southern smile to have my top teeth pulled. He did an amazing job. i could not feel the extraction. I was impressed!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
That is wonderful! We are so happy that you had a great experience and we look forward to taking care of you again.
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff!
This is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to and the staff is superb. I highly recommend this business!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have you Ms. Alexander.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service - always. Dr. Scott is the very best dentist I have ever experienced. He has been my dentist now for over 10 years.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Dorothy! We enjoy having you.
J
3 weeks ago
Nobody better
Had a crown put on a tooth today. Dr Scott mentioned a few times about a pinch or pain. Never felt a lick. Always better than expected. Look no further.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Person. We are happy to have you.
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff and a talented dentist!
Dr. Scott is excellent dentist! Unfortunately I have had to have several teeth pulled and two other local dentists broke the teeth they pulled and had to dig for the remnants. Dr. Scott does not break teeth, thus healing is quicker and less painful. He is always friendly and jokes with me which helps relieve my anxiety. His staff are friendly and professional. Thanks Southern Smiles!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We enjoy having you and your family.
M
4 weeks ago
Love my Dentist!
You never really look forward to going to the dentist. Ms Janet and Dr. Scott always make you feel comfortable. I don’t dread the dentist appointments anymore!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
That is wonderful! We are so happy to hear that. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had to have a tooth fixed. Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend using them for your dental needs.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Feels Like Home
The staff are friendly, accommodating and professional. The location is convenient, very clean and complete with the latest dental equipment. Dr. Scott is very personable and in tune to my needs.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for this great review! You are an awesome patient to have.