Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Painless Crown
Dr. Scott is very skilled at giving shots before dental work. I had preparation for a crown today and aside from the initial, small stick, the experience did not hurt.
M
13 hours ago
Painless Crown
Dr. Scott is very skilled at giving shots before dental work. I had preparation for a crown today and aside from the initial, small stick, the experience did not hurt.
A
6 days ago
Great service and very satisfied with the results!
Yesterday was my first visit and I was greeted with a smile and left with a smile. The Doctor was not pushy and trying to get me to do all of the work that I need right away. Instead gave me a list of what I need to have done and in the order I should do it. Very satisfied and will be going back!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental practice. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
E
7 days ago
Dr. Scott and the ladies at Southern Smiles are the perfect combination of professional and fun! They are friendly, are great at putting their patients at ease and explaining things, and are compassionate. THE BEST!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad we can help you feel comfortable while meeting your dental needs. Hope to see you again soon.
R
1 week ago
High quality service, very pleasant experience
In the past I have dreaded going to the dentist. This office from the front to the back makes you feel comfortable and I could not ask for a better Dentist for me and my children.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. We are always glad to see you and your family.
M
2 weeks ago
Exeptional
I 100 percent recommend Dr. Scott And Southern Smiles . Dr . Scott is Amazing , The Kindest Man I've Met , The Best Dentist I've Ever Had . The Office Staff Are Great , Kind , Caring , and Considerate . In My 52 years , This so The Best Dentist I've ever Dealt With . I Recommend them 💯 Especially If You Have Fear Of Dentists , Because I Promise After One Visit Your Fears Will Be Gone . Simply The Best Ever .
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Monica. You are kind for writing us the sweet review. See you soon
L
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Always a pleasure seeing you Lakesha. We hope your New Year is starting off well. See you again soon.
K
3 weeks ago
My visit was a very pleasant experience. Thank you very much.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Ken. We will see you again soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
As always,good quality dental work with little to no wait
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review Jim. We appreciate you being here. See ya soon.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, pleasant staff. Dr. Scott is great.
My three grandchildren and I have been going to this office for 4 years and I can honestly say that none of us has ever had a bad experience there. We always feel comfortable and none of us has that old “dread” of going to the dentist since going to Southern Smiles.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you and your family come in. You are always so nice. It is a pleasure having you all as patients.