Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly, professional
Good experience. Friendly staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We are glad to have you here.
M
4 days ago
High Quality and Very Professional
I have always been very satisfied with anything that has been done to me. This office is one of the most relaxed comfortable offices that I visit.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Ms. Sue everyone in this office is happy to see your name on our schedule. You are a pleasure to be around. We hope you continue to come here for many years to come.
K
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have always had a positive experience with Dr Scott and staff. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are a wonderful patient and we would love to have more people just like you.
K
1 week ago
Dr Scott and staff are awesome.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love to see you come in!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Thorough Service
I had my six month cleaning appointment today at 7 a.m. Wendy did xrays, cleaned my teeth and Dr. Scott examined them all within 45 minutes. I was very appreciative because I made it to work on time.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much much for the great review. I really enjoyed talking with you this morning. You have been a long time patient and we value your business. I hope you have a wonderful day.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an amazing visit, got a tooth pulled and it went very great. Always been scared of dentists but after today I will be recommending y'all to everyone in fact I've already got my mother to come see y'all and she is coming to have some work done Thursday. And she doesn't like dentists either. Y'all are amazing, thanks so much for the experience.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental practice. Thank you for the referrals and the great review.
P
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I have receding gums and they are very sensitive and it’s painful to have my teeth cleaned. In the past I would have my gums deadened with shots to be able to tolerate the procedure. The staff at Southern Smiles, particularly Janet Wright, is so caring, she is now able to clean my teeth without having to numb my mouth prior to having them cleaned. They truly care about their patients and go above and beyond to provide excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Scott and his staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Janet is fantastic! You have been a long time patient and we are always glad to see you come in. Thank you for the great review!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great staff great dentist quality service with integrity. Even the drilling hurts less in this office!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Spread the word! We would love to have more patients just like you!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome local Dentist
The office is very personable. They will get you in and out and provide great service!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Dr. Scott and his staff are just the best! We never wait more than just a few minutes...they will get you in and out in a timely manner. Wouldn’t trade them for the world 😊
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you and your family. Thank you for the great review.