Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Great friendly service!!!!
Love the service and the people. They always try to ensure that you're comfortable as possible. Great people and very professional.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It was really good to see you again David! I'm so happy that you are doing well. See you again soon.
L
5 days ago
Makes me smile!
From the receptionist to the hygienist beginning to end everyone is so kind and always makes me smile. Dr Scott is so down to earth and definitely makes me Smile.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Southern Smiles Lisa. We really enjoyed seeing you.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Scott was awesome and the staff was awesome too, I felt relax and yes I will going back an will be telling all my family an friends if they ever want to go to a great Dentist office they need to go and see Dr. Scott. I have been to a lot of dentists but I thing I have finally found the right one. All I can say is they listen and talk with you an not at you. I hope soon i'll have my dentures and be able to eat right and smile and take pictures with my family now. The time I walk into the office I didn't have to wait at all. The dentist office was clean and bright and it just makes you feel relax while your there. They are AWESOME!!!!.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It was really nice getting to know you. We look forward to a great relationship with you over the coming years.
W
2 weeks ago
Just had my semi-annual check-up with no issues and already set my next time for a check-up. All of the staff at Southern Smiles are super friendly and put you at ease from the moment you set foot through the door. They inform you on what they need to do and do it as the patient can tolerate the procedure. Dr. Scott is fantastic and would recommend him to anyone looking for a caring Dentist and gives you the options for your care. All around great place to deal with and no issues.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review Billy Boy! Always entertaining to see you and hear some great stories! See you soon
F
2 weeks ago
Awesome crew
The staff was absolutely wonderful. Very friendly. The tech who cleaned my teeth was awesome and very gently. Dr. Scott was very down to earth and very professional.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have you Fran! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your review.
L
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly
We absolutely love Southern Smiles! My husband and I love Dr. Scott and his amazing staff! We like that they are able to schedule our cleanings at the same time. One thing I appreciate is how they are always on time. We never have to wait and wait after our appt time. They usually take us right in within 5 minutes of arriving (even if we are early). We recommend Southern Smiles to all our friends and family!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words Laurie! Thank you for the review.
R
3 weeks ago
I got seen on time. Everything very good and friendly
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Great! Thank you so much for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
Very caring professionals!
Just love going to Southern Smiles in Millbrook. People there CARE about you. I have a phobia about dentist offices. They do such a great job that they ease my fears. Highly recommend!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you Lisa.
R
1 month ago
Great team! Doctor Scott is the best. His entire staff are fully qualified and very friendly.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are a great patient Mr. Slauson! We are so happy to have you. Thank you for leaving a review.
L
1 month ago
Very nice staff
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We appreciate you Mrs. Franks. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!