Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
They do a great job and do it with a smile not like some dentist I have been to act like you are a bother for coming in you can't go wrong using them.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Carl. We honestly try our best to treat you like you were our own family. I hope to see you again soon.
G
5 days ago
professional and very friendly
We were treated like long time friends. Through check up and cleaning. Look forward to my next visit.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Gloria. We are honored to be thought of as friends. We strive to put relationship first in all things. See you soon.
B
6 days ago
Awesome experience and people
I absolutely hated going to the dentist. But not now. Southern Smiles is by far the best. They assure you that everything is going to be okay. They listen to your your fears about having to visit a dentist. They care. I now look foreword to my checkups. It’s like visiting a friend.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the sweet review Bonnie. We truly look forward to seeing you again soon.
P
2 weeks ago
I were very pleased with the service. She was concerned and helpful. The doctor concern and great bedside manner
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We look forward to seeing you again soon Patricia. Take care
K
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience. I have had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was awesome. I had a tooth extracted and Dr Scott was awesome. Their customer service was great.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to write a kind review. We enjoy being able to take care of you Karen.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist & hygienist
Janet has been cleaning my teeth for years and she is the kindest lady. Dr. Scott is just as awesome and fun. Highly recommend
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jackie. Having sweet patients like you makes it easy to enjoy my job. I always look forward to seeing you.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service.....ALWAYS
I had an appt. yesterday with Dr. Scott and Shron. As usual, both were extremely friendly and did a great job explaining what they were doing during the procedure and constantly checked to make sure i was in no pain. Been a patient for 10 years and have always had outstanding service.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We love seeing you Mike! The girls fight over who gets to work on you. It's a pleasure.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly
They are great.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks Penny. Nice seeing you again.
C
3 weeks ago
Love the staff always feels like you are around family. Dr. Scott is awesome. Would always recommend people to go to southern smiles
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Glad we could fix you up brother. See you soon.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
Everyone in the office is super friendly, they are always willing to help you with anything. Dr Scott is awesome he explains everything to you before he starts working. You feel like your a friend to them and not just a patient. I have moved out of Millbrook but will not leave Southern Smiles
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It's always great to see you both! We truly appreciate your loyalty and being willing to make the drive to come back and see us! We will see you again soon. Thank you Chris