Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best dentist in Alabama
Dr. Scott is the best dentist I have ever encountered!! Very competent, professional and courteous!! My hygienist Janet is also the best I have ever had. She is meticulous ensuring there is not a drop of plaque left on my teeth!! You couldn’t pay me to go anywhere else!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mrs. Alexander! We appreciate all of your kind words and are so lucky to have you.
J
3 days ago
Best I have found and I am 85 years old
I had a bridge and the teeth holding it broke off, Dr. Scott, removed the roots, etc. made a lower denture, so happy with the outcome, he and the staff are great.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy that you are pleased with your treatment and we look forward to seeing you again.
Y
1 week ago
Thumbs up 4 Dr Scott and his staff even though they deserve 10**********best dentist ever I recommend all my family and friends to go to Southern Smiles because they our loving, patient an amazing.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Gray! We are so happy to have you and we look forward to seeing you again. :)
M
1 week ago
Very very friendly, helpful and not at all pushy!
Dr Scott and the staff were so friendly, I felt very comfortable with them and the filling he did on my front tooth was Awesome, I have had friends and family to tell me they couldn’t tell I had ever broke the tooth.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
This is great news. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
1 week ago
Very professional and very friendly
Love their care and concern about my dental health. They gave me a insurance estimate for work that needs done. I thought they truly were very professional. Dr Scott was great and so was my dental hygienist. Sorry I forgot her name but she was very friendly
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this. :)
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly.
I would refer my friends and family to them.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a very short wait to see Dr.Scott. The dental technician was very well trained and Dr.Scott is wonderful, always asking if everything is ok. I would recommend Southern Smiles to everyone.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
This is so good to hear. We appreciate your kind words so much.
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Joy to see everyone
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We enjoy seeing you also Mr. Holley!
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and services
I always know what to expect when I go in the office whether it’s the services that will be provided, the timeliness and efficiency of the appointment, and the bill! The facility is very clean and beautifully updated. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They walk you through everything and use the utmost care during the visit. Highly recommended!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again.
F
3 weeks ago
Always courteous, professional and respectful.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Goodwin. Your rating is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again.