Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I've gone there for years and they always do a great job. My 3 year old had her first appointment today. She was scared to go, but the staff was so friendly that she loved it and can't stop talking about it.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Seriously the cutest 3 year old ever! Thank you for letting us take care of your most prized possessions. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Alan and Nancy
S
1 month ago
Happy gal!
My entire family goes to Dr. Scott and we are always pleased with our cleanings/fillings/etc. I especially love Crystal she takes good care of my pearlies every 6 months. The staff is wonderful and we love the doctor, he always makes sure you're comfortable and ok throughout the process.
S
1 month ago
6 month check up
Everyone was truly friendly and very professional. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Southern Smiles. We are honored to have you Steve!
D
2 months ago
Very courteous and professional. I felt as if they were concerned with helping me make the best choice for my dental issues.I would recommend them and I will be back myself
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are awesome Debra! We appreciate you.
E
2 months ago
love Southern Smiles,all the staff are friendly, and can clean teeth without pain, which isn't always true of other hygienist, and if you have to follow up for a procedure they will give you a price on what to expect, and work with you if you have a hard time paying. Love them and hope they continue to be here for many years to come. E. Manuel
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Southern Smiles Ellen. We are so happy to have you!
C
2 months ago
Southern Smiles will make you smile. My teeth feel so clean!
C
2 months ago
Southern Smiles will make you smile. My teeth feel so clean!
C
2 months ago
Southern Smiles will make you smile. My teeth feel so clean!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
This is wonderful. We are so pleased to have you.
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Hadn't been to a dentist in years but had to have a tooth pulled.Was VERY impressed in all areas.I will be back and feel I have found a dentist
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It was truly a pleasure meeting you Jim. You seem like good people brother!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Southern Smiles. We are honored.