Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Love this practice
It's nice to not have to fear the dentist. Dr. Scott and staff are great and I and my kids all like going there. Friendly and fast, we're in and out lickety-split.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your visit! We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast personal service and very friendly
I signed in and waited less than 5 minutes to go back. I was treated like family and was asked about my wife's bad knee, how she was doing and I was congratulated on our recent wedding. I highly recommend this dentist's office to everybody I know, except the people I don't like, lol, they can go somewhere else.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time leave a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.
R
2 weeks ago
All good
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
C
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my my afternoon on 01-31-2019 with your office I will recommend you to others.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
So glad that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Southern Smiles Dentistry is a Great dental office. The staff is friendly and professional, they allow you to feel comfortable yet take care of your dental needs. I highly recommend anyone looking for a great dental office. Dr. Scott is mindful of your feelings and does his best not to hurt you while accomplishing him dental work. Even my wife who doesn't care for dentist likes going to Southern Smiles.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Glad to hear you all had a good experience! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Staff
Very courteous and helpful
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
M
1 month ago
I have used Dr. Scott for many years along with my family. We all love him and his staff like family. They are exceptional with all ages from small children to the elderly. You will not regret your experience with him or his staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business!
D
1 month ago
I had my first visit today and from 5hr time I walked in the office until I left was the best, friendliest, and most pleasant. Everyone there were great.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your visit! We look forward to seeing you again.
V
1 month ago
High Tech Equipment and Professional Staff
I've been very pleased with Dr. Scott. I like the high resolution photos of the problems found and the dental work fits perfect. Very concerned that he keeps you as comfortable too. I won't go as far to say that he makes me excited to go to his office, but I don't dread it either :-)
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your business.
A
1 month ago
Very kind and professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Scott explained what he did every step. I am so happy to have found my new dentist!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad you found us as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.