Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Nichole is super nice and she isn’t one of those hygienist that just clean your teeth and that’s it! She’s compassionate about her job!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are happy to have you! Thank you for such a great review.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional
Dental nurse did great job and patience with me write paper to tell me x ray, clean teeth and tell me she found one cavity show me on screen staffs are very friendly.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are pleased to have both of you back and look forward to seeing you again.
B
3 weeks ago
Informative, professional, friendly
The environment is warm with a welcoming and friendly staff. They are also knowledgeable and understanding of their patients’ needs. I was given thorough information and offered options for treatment which now enable me to have pricing and treatment options to consider and compare based on my needs and budget. Thank you, Southern Smiles team!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
A compliment from a patient is the best kind of compliment we can receive. Thank you for the great review.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, skilled professionals and attractive environment
My recent visit can best be described as excellent with skilled workers in a friendly attractive environment.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We love having you and your husband as a part of our practice. We need more patients just like you. We hope to be seeing your sister soon as well.
T
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, painless
High quality, friendly, painless. Professional, short wait - they’re so considerate of others’ time.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We hope to be taking care of all of your dental needs from now on.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly, and Knowledgeable
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Scott and his staff. The office is always clean and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care. They are thorough in addressing any concerns and explain the course of action for future fillings or needs.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You and your family have been coming here for a long time. We always enjoy seeing your names on our schedule. Thank you for your business.
S
1 month ago
High quality service excellence in every aspect of my visit.
They are people persons. The quality of there work was the best.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental practice.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Good experience. Friendly staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We are glad to have you here.
M
1 month ago
High Quality and Very Professional
I have always been very satisfied with anything that has been done to me. This office is one of the most relaxed comfortable offices that I visit.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Ms. Sue everyone in this office is happy to see your name on our schedule. You are a pleasure to be around. We hope you continue to come here for many years to come.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have always had a positive experience with Dr Scott and staff. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are a wonderful patient and we would love to have more people just like you.