Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
I had to have several fillings done today and was a little nervous but they made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Scott is super nice and continued to make sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. The hygienist was very friendly as well! I was in and out quick and for someone who hates going to the dentist I definitely don’t mind going to Southern Smiles and would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Brandy for the positive review. We look forward to having you as a patient for many years to come.
L
1 month ago
I have enjoyed my servicing every single visit at Southern Smiles. I will never forget Dr. Scott when he was working with his father... I founded them in the yellow pages and called him one day when I was in a lot of pain and he said, we are normally closed by the time you get off but you sounded like you're in alot of pain so ill locked up and wait around on you to get here. Any way that's been over 9 years ago and that one act of care and kindness drew me to him and his amazing Staff!!! They are like family to me. I've never been treated badly nor uncomfortable.. I always prefer people here and I lived in Montgomery so I choose to drive a longer distance for Great Service from Start to finish!! Highly Recommended!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Leslie! You and your family have always been a blessing to our practice and we look forward to your appointments with us!
J
1 month ago
Very Thorough and Personable
I never like going to see the dentist anywhere...but here is easy to enjoy. The hygienist did and always does a great job. She takes the time to explain what she’s doing and that is more than other dentist offices do. She also doesn’t stick my gums which is a plus. It’s just an all around well-run business. Dr. Scott does a very good job there.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jon! Your great review means a lot to us!
C
1 month ago
Great visit
Fast, friendly, caring
L
1 month ago
Teeth pulled
Had to have some teeth pulled because of some bad dental work done by another dentist about a decade ago. Doctor Scott walks you through the whole process and talks to you as he's doing it. Highly recommend!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks, Lee! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
S
1 month ago
Southern Smiles is Professional and Friendly Service
The staff at Southern Smiles are super friendly, the facility is very clean and comfortable, quality of dental service is great, Dr. Scott is very kind and welcoming and their appointment reminders thru different means of technology are very helpful. I would highly recommend using this Dentist Office for your families dental needs!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks, Shaun! We appreciate all your kind words!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!
I was so scared to go to the dentist, I had to be medicated to go into the office for the first time in 8 years! But dr Scott and his staff were so warm and Inviting! I didn’t feel embarrassed and they made sure i was never in any pain! Now I actually look forward to my appointments!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Callie! And you were an absolute perfect patient! We too look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
D
1 month ago
High quality
The staff, including Dr. Scott, are very professional and nice. I would recommend everyone to go there for treatment.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Dan! We always look forward to your appointments!
K
1 month ago
Very Friendly makes my daughter want to come back every time
Love this office friendly staff and great customer service. No wait time with appt and they are great with kids.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kendra! We always look forward to you and your kids' appointments! Thank you for the kind words!
D
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Everyone is terrific. Very friendly staff. Short wait times. No unnecessary procedures. Great location with easy parking. Highly recommend.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, David! We appreciate your kind words and positive review!