Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High, cuality, and professional dental service highly recommended
This is a very highly and professional dental service, very friendly and sweet and good staff
S
1 month ago
Caring professionals
I developed a problem while out of town. I called on Thursday and asked to see the Dr on Monday when I returned home. I was treated well on the phone and given an appointment. Dr Scott examined the tooth and gave me three different options for my care. I really appreciate his level of concern and willingness to let me make decisions as well. I left the office comfortable and optimistic.
G
1 month ago
Great
Wonderful staff. minimal wait time. courteous and polite all the time. friendly and feels like family atmosphere. They always do the Right treatment for Dental care and as a physician myself I highly recommend them to anyone needing a Good Dentist.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff😉
I've never had a tooth pulled that I didn't feel it being pulled. When I tell you Dr. Scott pulled my tooth like a professional Dentist that he is. I had to call back the next day to tell him I had no pain during nor after and I thank him ,also his staff is amazing so sweet. My family & I been going to him for years and I will keep recommending people to his office. What I really love about him he's going to give you the best advice on which way to go when it come to your teeth. He's not all about a dollar & I love that about him.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve used
In the past, I dreaded going to the dentist because of all of the pain associated with even a cleaning. Dr. Scott’s Office is very comfortable and clean. The hygienists that I have used are all very nice, professional and do not hurt you while cleaning your teeth. Dr Scott has done several procedures on me as well. He is very attentive during procedures and tries to minimalize pain. I feel that his prices are reasonable and that he really cares about his patients.
A
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Thank you for always taking such great care of our family's dental needs. The staff is wonderful working with us and making sure every experience is great no matter the reason for the visit.
J
1 month ago
Great staff ~ Awesome dentist
Godly man & staff, which is important to our family. Caring. Interested in our well-being. My wife suffers from PTSD and they are so understanding and accommodating. May God continue to bless and keep you all. We love you guys. John & Nancy Hoid
T
2 months ago
Just Pure Awesomeness!!!!!!!!! Awesome staff, awesome people, awesome smiles!!!!!!! Keep up the great work because Southern Smiles is just AWESOME!!!!
B
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
To say a dental office is awesome is a huge recommendation in my opinion. I am a 47 year old terrified of the dentist and every single time they remember that and treat me just like everyone else. They never act like I am a burden or a big baby. 😊. Dr. Scott is great and has a cheerful personality that really helps when you are terrified. If you are looking for a dentist you will not regret trying Southern Smiles!
W
2 months ago
Professional care in a friendly environment. Southern personified.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Warren! We are glad to have you~