Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
We loved are hygienist
This was Sophia's first appointment and Nathan has been a couple times. We loved the hygienist and she made the kids feel so comfortable and made sure they both had a great experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and professional staff! My family loves this dentistry!
B
3 weeks ago
super friendly staff and the doc is outstanding and stands behind his work
T
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Always a great experience!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Cordial, conscientious, caring.
It almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist...
J
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
First visit to this office. From front desk staff to clinical staff couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you Crystal for your TLC and Dr. Scott for your great chair side manner. Would recommend this practice to anyone in search of a dentist.
A
1 month ago
The best dental clinic ever
This is the only dental office I will ever visit again. They are careful not to hurt you (after 35 years afraid of the dentist, a biggee), they give you your cost and options up front. Always friendly, a great group of people. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
D
1 month ago
My experience at Southern Smiles is consistently an enjoyable one. From the moment of walking in the door to the comfort and care given during my appointment to the reception at the end of the visit. Dr. Scott and his caring staff are the reason my husband and I and our children enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you for our "southern smiles."
G
1 month ago
Quality and professional service everytime
The service is great and the new addition to the clinic looks great.
D
1 month ago
Another good experience
Most people don't consider going to the dentist to be the most relaxing part of their day. I guess most people don't have Dr. Scott and his crew to take care of their teeth. Good cleaning in a calm atmosphere leaves me feeling refreshed and ready for the day. My kids feel the same way!