Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great people always very nice. These peoplease are on top of their game !
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad to have you here as a patient.
A
2 months ago
Love the team at Southern Smiles!
We’ve been with this dentist, Dr. Scott, for about 13 years. He and his entire staff are AWESOME and really care about patient comfort and care! They are Millbrooks hidden gem and best kept secret!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review. We love seeing you and your family come in.
K
2 months ago
Probably the best dentist office ever, efficient , personable, staff and dentist very pleased
I have been to many dental health offices for myself and my daughters over many years and I have never been this pleased . Awesome staff and dentist . They’re personal touch and efficiency makes you feel like family. I trust them with myself and my children, you don’t find s better place for dental care, never long waits either! Thanks !!!! KIm Stone
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you come in!
B
2 months ago
I love this place
Excellent service and genuine friendly people. It seems everyone enjoy what they do and they love their boss.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are lucky enough to have a great staff that works well together. Thank you for the kind words.
A
2 months ago
Very positive, comfortable atmosphere !!
Staff was friendly and very informative. Made me feel very comfortable even though I feel like I had some major problems with my teeth! I will definitely recommend the office to my friends!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office! I love having the same technician. Janet does an amazing job. The other personnel are all so friendly. Dr. Scott is amazing. Thank you all so much.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you. You make it easy! Thank you.
D
2 months ago
BEST BY FAR !!!
I have been going to Dr. Scott for several years. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly but also very outgoing and personable. He knows his clients. Him and his staff are always concerned how you are doing on your visits. I would not recommend going anywhere else. The hygienists and office staff are very friendly as well, and the same one has been cleaning my teeth so she knows me and the things I like or do not care for
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Always a good story with Daisy. We hope your summer is a blast!
B
2 months ago
Highly professional
I had the best experience at southern smiles. They were very professional and courteous. I can't complain about the service I had.very helpful.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad to have you back! Thank you for the good review.
B
2 months ago
Veteran dentist staff
Southern Smiles has a great veteran dentistry staff. I have been working with the same staff member for the last 5-6 years on my biannual cleaning appointments. Dentistry staff knows my name and already her my cleaning teeth room ready to go for my appointments. Cleaning procedure usually takes about 20-25 minutes, and I'm out of the office within a total time of 40 minutes maximum after dentist checks on staff efficiency of service done.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You have been a long time wonderful patient. We are glad to have you as part of our dental practice. Thank you for your continued business.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I am not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned, or really anything having to do with my teeth. However, I don't worry when I come here! They are so friendly and helpful. The whole time they're working they're constantly asking if I'm okay. I recommend them to everyone I know looking for a dentist!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad we can make you feel comfortable here. Thank you for being such a great patient over the years. We appreciate your very, kind words.