Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I loathe going to the dentist. However, everytime I have stepped into Southern Smiles the whole staff has been kind, understanding, polite and profession They have always made my visits pleasant and when I whine about going to the dentist they take no offense. I would heartily recommend Dr.Scott and his staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad to be able to make your visits as pleasant as we can. Thank you for the great review.
J
1 month ago
Wondferul, compassionate staff and doctor.
They put a very panicked patient at ease and came up with an agreeable treatment plan. While, I'm not "looking forward" to my upcoming procedure, I'm no longer dreading it. 😊
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We look forward to your next visit.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a great experience there. This was my kids first time going to this dentist and they loved it also.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have your beautiful children as a part of our dental practice. We look forward to their future visits.
K
1 month ago
Frriendly and Professional
I arrived early for my appointment and they took me back as soon as I arrived. I came in to get two fillings fixed. They were very fast and friendly. Throughout the entire time, Dr. Scott kept checking to make sure I was Ok and not experiencing any pain. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
1 month ago
Love this practice
It's nice to not have to fear the dentist. Dr. Scott and staff are great and I and my kids all like going there. Friendly and fast, we're in and out lickety-split.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your visit! We look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
Fast personal service and very friendly
I signed in and waited less than 5 minutes to go back. I was treated like family and was asked about my wife's bad knee, how she was doing and I was congratulated on our recent wedding. I highly recommend this dentist's office to everybody I know, except the people I don't like, lol, they can go somewhere else.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time leave a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.
R
1 month ago
All good
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
C
1 month ago
I enjoyed my my afternoon on 01-31-2019 with your office I will recommend you to others.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
So glad that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Southern Smiles Dentistry is a Great dental office. The staff is friendly and professional, they allow you to feel comfortable yet take care of your dental needs. I highly recommend anyone looking for a great dental office. Dr. Scott is mindful of your feelings and does his best not to hurt you while accomplishing him dental work. Even my wife who doesn't care for dentist likes going to Southern Smiles.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Glad to hear you all had a good experience! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Staff
Very courteous and helpful
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your business!