Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality service, skilled professionals and attractive environment
My recent visit can best be described as excellent with skilled workers in a friendly attractive environment.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We love having you and your husband as a part of our practice. We need more patients just like you. We hope to be seeing your sister soon as well.
T
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, painless
High quality, friendly, painless. Professional, short wait - they’re so considerate of others’ time.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We hope to be taking care of all of your dental needs from now on.
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, and Knowledgeable
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Scott and his staff. The office is always clean and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care. They are thorough in addressing any concerns and explain the course of action for future fillings or needs.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You and your family have been coming here for a long time. We always enjoy seeing your names on our schedule. Thank you for your business.
S
2 months ago
High quality service excellence in every aspect of my visit.
They are people persons. The quality of there work was the best.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental practice.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Good experience. Friendly staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We are glad to have you here.
M
2 months ago
High Quality and Very Professional
I have always been very satisfied with anything that has been done to me. This office is one of the most relaxed comfortable offices that I visit.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Ms. Sue everyone in this office is happy to see your name on our schedule. You are a pleasure to be around. We hope you continue to come here for many years to come.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have always had a positive experience with Dr Scott and staff. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are a wonderful patient and we would love to have more people just like you.
K
2 months ago
Dr Scott and staff are awesome.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love to see you come in!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough Service
I had my six month cleaning appointment today at 7 a.m. Wendy did xrays, cleaned my teeth and Dr. Scott examined them all within 45 minutes. I was very appreciative because I made it to work on time.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much much for the great review. I really enjoyed talking with you this morning. You have been a long time patient and we value your business. I hope you have a wonderful day.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an amazing visit, got a tooth pulled and it went very great. Always been scared of dentists but after today I will be recommending y'all to everyone in fact I've already got my mother to come see y'all and she is coming to have some work done Thursday. And she doesn't like dentists either. Y'all are amazing, thanks so much for the experience.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental practice. Thank you for the referrals and the great review.