Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
New to the area and was referred to them. Very friendly staff. In and out in less than an hour. Very convient location too. I would recommend Southern Smiles to a family member/friend.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks, Randy! We are so glad you are with us now!
D
1 month ago
Great checkup & cleaning
Another great experience with Dr. Scott and his team.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks, Daniel! Always great to see you!
K
1 month ago
Semi Annual Visit
All the staff are friendly and do their jobs well. Dr Scott also has a good sense of humor. I also think he is really good about recommending the services you need while also being conscious of costs.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review, Kevin! We appreciate it!
M
2 months ago
I HAVE HIGH ANXIETY AND EXTREME FEAR OF DENTISTS , HOWEVER , DR. SCOTT AT SOUTHERN SMILES HAS MADE GOING TO THE DENTIST A GREAT PLACE FOR ME. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SOUTHERN SMILES AND DR. SCOTT . Dr. Scott is the Most Caring Human Being I Have Ever Been Blessed To Meet . He Is. A Fantastic Dentist And Just All Around Great Person . His Staff Are Very Nice. And Caring . I Would and Do Suggest Southern Smiles Dr Scott and his Staff to Anyone I Know Needing A Dentist . BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD , I WOULD NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE .
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Monica, thank you so much for your review! We look forward to having you with us for many years to come!
K
2 months ago
professional
I received assistance for my dental plate. Some wear and tear occuried on one side. The assistant cleaned the area and sealed with a clear coat. The office staff have always taken the time to work me in, in an emergency.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Chrystal did such a wonderful job, so kind and gentle. Definitely would recommend to others.
C
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for bettet
Extremely friendly, affordable. You can tell Dr Scott and the staff really care for their patients. I will be moving my entire family to them!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist we ever had and great office staff. We love our Dr. Scott. Professional, thorough and gets to know you.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I just took my 4yr old for a cleaning. They were very friendly and he had an awesome experience. I will highly recommend this place to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Great experience! Very nice staff and didn't have to wait long.