Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Our family loves Dr. Scott and the entire Southern Smiles staff!! They always provide such a friendly atmosphere, we don't have long wait times, and they are genuinely concerned about our care!!
D
2 months ago
Doctor Scott and his staff are the best! They make sure you are comfortable and not hurting with anything that has to be done. I have always hated to go to the dentist but after seeing Dr. Scott that has all changed. He is so nice, wonderful bedside manner, and will make you laugh! Oh and you can watch TV while they work on you and you might hear Dr.Scott sing a little! Don't worry he has a good voice 😊 His staff will greet you with a smile and take good care of you! I found my forever Dentist!!!
R
2 months ago
very friendly and very professional
Will recommend everyone I can to Dr.Scott and staff just because of the friendly atmosphere and the professionalism, Dr. Scott is very gentle and wants to make sure your doing ok the entire time, that's awesome.
R
2 months ago
Happy teeth, Happy me!
Upon arrival, I was greeted by technician who performed my teeth cleaning. She was prepared and was very professional and thorough from start to finish. I had another excellent visit with my dentist and his staff. Great job!
C
2 months ago
Courteous staff
The staff at southern smiles is very polite and courteous. They make you comfortable. Dr Scott is very good and friendly. I would highly recommend southern smiles.
K
2 months ago
the hygienists and Dr Scott are all so friendly and so personable!!! they make going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible! would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a great practice
G
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly
L
2 months ago
Always pleasant
This was my son’s second visit to Southern Smiles after switching from a pediatric dentist. Dreading going to the dentist has now become something they both look forward to. They both love the personal attention they get from “their” hygienist and how kind everyone is to them in the office. As their mom, I like that I know they’re getting excellent care and that they feel safe and calm about each appointment.
R
2 months ago
Great staff, all were very helpful and professional, my daughter-in-law worked for Dr. Scott for awhile and raved on him as to his kindness and always willing to help all that came to him. I'm thankful that he has recently taken me in to his fold!.