Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent
I would like to say my experience at Southern Smiles in Millbrook was a good one. The staff and doctor were all so nice & Dr. Stephen Scott did a great job making sure I was okay during my procedure. It was nice that he seemed to care about his patient(s). I told my husband this is where we need to go to have our dental work done. Plus, it's close to home. Yes, I definitely would recommend Southern Smiles of Millbrook to anybody that might be looking for a dentist. Thank you to Dr. Stephen Scott & Staff for showing such care to your patients.
S
2 months ago
fantastic people and I enjoy going there
S
2 months ago
Always receive prompt friendly service. Was there today to have x-rays and cleaning. Need to go back for a crown as I have a cracked tooth. Dr. Scott took the time to show me the pictures of the tooth and explain what it shows. No pressure regarding needing a crown. Gave estimate of cost for crown.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Shawna! We appreciate the positive review! Always happy to help!
S
2 months ago
Visit
Every time I go they are awesome we love Dr Scott. Pleasant visit each time...
B
2 months ago
Best experience ever
B
2 months ago
Best experience ever
P
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly, clean interior.
Very pleasant atmosphere, on time. Treat you like you are a family member and truly concerned about your dental health.
F
2 months ago
High quality service.
So glad we found this dentist. So professional and the staff are just so nice.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Fanny Mae! Your kind words mean a lot to us!- Dr. Scott
S
2 months ago
Dr. Scott does great work. Everyone on his staff is highly competent and friendly. Vey professional office...
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Steve! Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you are with us! -Dr. Scott
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Scott and his staff provided me high quality service, not to mention the entire staff was very professional, friendly and met all of my dental needs. I recommend this dental practice to all my friends and family.