Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I am terrified of going to the dentist but I worked up the nerve to make an appointment. Crystal was awesome and patient with me and Dr. Scott was so nice.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I am terrified of going to the dentist but I worked up the nerve to make an appointment. Crystal was awesome and patient with me and Dr. Scott was so nice.
L
2 months ago
Great people
G
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!
I have spent a great deal of time in life at dentist offices, usually against my will. Southern Smiles has changed my outlook on dentists. Dr. Scott and his staff, particularly Crystal and Janet, are always friendly, considerate and knowledgeable about the level and type of care you need. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so happy that you enjoy our office and staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Professional, family oriented and welcoming
Southern Smiles has been my dental provider since they opened in approximately 2004. The staff is always friendly and attentive to my needs and the needs of my family. My children have grown up receiving check-ups from them and always feel welcome. The staff remember our names and treat us like family. I would recommend the services of Southern Smiles to anyone!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Smith! We are so happy to have you and your family. Great patients like you, make a great dental office as well.
R
2 months ago
Awesome!!
I love Dr.Scott and his staff. Always professional and kind. I have a fear of the dentist left over from my childhood. Dr.Scott is a wonderful dentist. And I have to love my dentist in order to keep my appointments. He is great!!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Ramona! We enjoy having you and look forward to seeing you again.
F
2 months ago
Dental emergency
I went to southern smile to have my top teeth pulled. He did an amazing job. i could not feel the extraction. I was impressed!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
That is wonderful! We are so happy that you had a great experience and we look forward to taking care of you again.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff!
This is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to and the staff is superb. I highly recommend this business!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have you Ms. Alexander.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service - always. Dr. Scott is the very best dentist I have ever experienced. He has been my dentist now for over 10 years.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Dorothy! We enjoy having you.
J
2 months ago
Nobody better
Had a crown put on a tooth today. Dr Scott mentioned a few times about a pinch or pain. Never felt a lick. Always better than expected. Look no further.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Person. We are happy to have you.