Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I have used Dr. Scott for many years along with my family. We all love him and his staff like family. They are exceptional with all ages from small children to the elderly. You will not regret your experience with him or his staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business!
D
2 months ago
I had my first visit today and from 5hr time I walked in the office until I left was the best, friendliest, and most pleasant. Everyone there were great.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for your visit! We look forward to seeing you again.
V
2 months ago
High Tech Equipment and Professional Staff
I've been very pleased with Dr. Scott. I like the high resolution photos of the problems found and the dental work fits perfect. Very concerned that he keeps you as comfortable too. I won't go as far to say that he makes me excited to go to his office, but I don't dread it either :-)
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your business.
A
2 months ago
Very kind and professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Scott explained what he did every step. I am so happy to have found my new dentist!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad you found us as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff is very nice. Would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Kathryn. I was a pleasure seeing you.
G
2 months ago
By far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Gloria. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 months ago
Pleased
I was referred to Dr Scott by a friend. No that’s only was he wonderful but all the staff was so nice and professional. So thankful I found them.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad you found us as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
2 months ago
Concerned, caring and honest
Southern Smiles is always helpful. I did not have an appointment and just needed a tooth checked. They were able to work me in and help me with very little trouble. I am so thankful for them!!! They are always upbeat and happy.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Glad to be here anytime you need us. Thanks for stopping by Rose.
M
2 months ago
My experience at Southern Smiles was fantastic. Janet and the Doctor was very friendly and professional. This made my appointment an enjoyable experience. I must add everyone I came in contact with was very nice.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Martha. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Very amazing doctor and staff very gentle and reassuring helped easy my nerves highly recommended
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Shannon. We know it is folks like you who have made our practice so successful over the years. We appreciate it.