Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Quality and professional service everytime
The service is great and the new addition to the clinic looks great.
D
2 months ago
Another good experience
Most people don't consider going to the dentist to be the most relaxing part of their day. I guess most people don't have Dr. Scott and his crew to take care of their teeth. Good cleaning in a calm atmosphere leaves me feeling refreshed and ready for the day. My kids feel the same way!
D
2 months ago
Very impressive
I was greeted with a warm smile. There was no wait time for my appointment. The procedure was thoroughly explained to me and I was asked if I had any questions. Excellent, pain free cleaning.
C
2 months ago
Bi-annual Cleaning
The dental technician was so very friendly and familiar with me and my family. She was very thorough and gentle. I cannot tell you how enjoyable it is to visit the dentist to get our teeth cleaned.
R
2 months ago
friendly and a great dentist
My whole family uses Dr. Scotts office and I do recommend this office to my friends. He is always professional, as is his staff. I have love my dentist to be able to trust him. I'm grateful to have found such a great dentist. And it was my husband who used him first.
B
2 months ago
Great people, great service
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are very professional and friendly. You don’t have to sit and wait a long time.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr Scott and his staff are absolutely the best! We love them, been with Dr. Scott since he opened his practice in Millbrook. Hope we never have to go to anyone else.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional and extremely nice staff! They seem to truly care about their patients! Always fast and excellent service! Will always use them!
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in YEARS because they terrify me. Haha. The staff here at Southern Smiles listened to my concerns and explained everything they were going to do before they did it. Very friendly and I felt so comfortable. I wish I’d have found them sooner. They didn’t make me feel bad for anything they found wrong, like a lot of places, and told me what to do at home to help correct the “problem” before it became a real problem for me. I can’t say enough good things about them. They actually took pictures of my teeth to use as an education tool for me. Just an overall amazing experience.