Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great customer service
I have receding gums and they are very sensitive and it’s painful to have my teeth cleaned. In the past I would have my gums deadened with shots to be able to tolerate the procedure. The staff at Southern Smiles, particularly Janet Wright, is so caring, she is now able to clean my teeth without having to numb my mouth prior to having them cleaned. They truly care about their patients and go above and beyond to provide excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Scott and his staff.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Janet is fantastic! You have been a long time patient and we are always glad to see you come in. Thank you for the great review!
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Great staff great dentist quality service with integrity. Even the drilling hurts less in this office!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Spread the word! We would love to have more patients just like you!
K
2 months ago
Awesome local Dentist
The office is very personable. They will get you in and out and provide great service!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review.
E
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Dr. Scott and his staff are just the best! We never wait more than just a few minutes...they will get you in and out in a timely manner. Wouldn’t trade them for the world 😊
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you and your family. Thank you for the great review.
S
3 months ago
The most friendliest staff in town. My appointment was in a timely manner and I am excited about going back
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad you chose us! We look forward to seeing you again.
K
3 months ago
Best Dental office in Alabama!
Dr Scott and his staff make going to the dentist such a pleasant experience. My 4 year old had his teeth cleaned today and he’s already asking when he can go back!!! It takes a very special dentist and hygienist to make a child feel like a visit to the dentist is a special treat.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks Kyndra. Sam was AWESOME! Can't wait to have him back.
R
3 months ago
All good
M
3 months ago
Love them!
After several bad experiences else where as a teen I stayed away from the dentist for about 15 years until I had an issue. I started going to southern smiles and have kept reg check ups since. They understand having anxiety. They are very friendly and don't try to push anything that is unnecessary. They are efficient and don't keep you waiting my appointment is pretty much always exactly when they say it is. Love them!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks Misty. We are truly honored that you trust us with your dental care.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service
As usual our appointment was quick, easy, and handled with the upmost professionalism. Dr Scott and his staff have never disappointed when taking care of mine and my children’s dental needs. Highly recommend and would never even consider using another dental office! Amazing all around.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We have loved seeing you and your family for the last eleven years. We hope to continue taking care of your dental needs for many more years to come. We appreciate and value your long time business with us.
P
3 months ago
Everyone very friendly and professional. I have had unpleasant experiences so was very pleasantly surprised to have no discomfort. Am happy to consider Dr. Scott my dentist.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad to have you as a part of our dental practice!