Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good service I will recommend this office to others for there dental needs!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We love referrals! Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Their the best!
Gone to Dr Scott for years. Always a pleasant experience--even if the dentist isn't your first choice of where to be. Staff very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You and Buddy are great folks. Thanks for your continued patronage!
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Love going to Southern Smiles. I have been a patient there for several years. Great staff, clean and Crystal takes great care cleaning my teeth and Dr. Scott is the best!! I would recommend Southern Smiles to anyone.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words. We love our patients and especially the ones who bring us sweet goodies just because. We always look forward to seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Standard ckeaning
I have always had a good experience here and today was no different. They are very personable. They remember your dental history as well as your personal life. They truly care snout their patients.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You have been a wonderful patient for a very long time. We appreciate the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient to this office from the time I walked til the time I walked out everyone was friendly. They explained everything they were going to do step by step and the doctor was very nice. I will definitely be returning to get more dental work done and they are very affordable.
D
2 months ago
the best dentist in the world!!!
this is the most awesome dentist in the world and I have been to many of them- no waiting long hours- very kind and thoughtful- they cater to babies like me
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you.
A
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience,all my issuers are being handled!! I am totally satisfied, and will recommend this dentist office to others!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Dr. Scott and staff are very caring and concerned about patients' comfort. Very nice atmosphere. Exceptional quality of service. Good location and very clean and attractive facility. I'm happy Southern Smiles was recommended by my sister. All the praise she expressed for Dr. Scott and the entire staff was very accurate.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our practice. We look forward to your future visits with us.
B
3 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
I had to have several fillings done today and was a little nervous but they made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Scott is super nice and continued to make sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. The hygienist was very friendly as well! I was in and out quick and for someone who hates going to the dentist I definitely don’t mind going to Southern Smiles and would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you Brandy for the positive review. We look forward to having you as a patient for many years to come.
L
3 months ago
I have enjoyed my servicing every single visit at Southern Smiles. I will never forget Dr. Scott when he was working with his father... I founded them in the yellow pages and called him one day when I was in a lot of pain and he said, we are normally closed by the time you get off but you sounded like you're in alot of pain so ill locked up and wait around on you to get here. Any way that's been over 9 years ago and that one act of care and kindness drew me to him and his amazing Staff!!! They are like family to me. I've never been treated badly nor uncomfortable.. I always prefer people here and I lived in Montgomery so I choose to drive a longer distance for Great Service from Start to finish!! Highly Recommended!!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Leslie! You and your family have always been a blessing to our practice and we look forward to your appointments with us!