Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great staff and a talented dentist!
Dr. Scott is excellent dentist! Unfortunately I have had to have several teeth pulled and two other local dentists broke the teeth they pulled and had to dig for the remnants. Dr. Scott does not break teeth, thus healing is quicker and less painful. He is always friendly and jokes with me which helps relieve my anxiety. His staff are friendly and professional. Thanks Southern Smiles!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We enjoy having you and your family.
M
3 months ago
Love my Dentist!
You never really look forward to going to the dentist. Ms Janet and Dr. Scott always make you feel comfortable. I don’t dread the dentist appointments anymore!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
That is wonderful! We are so happy to hear that. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had to have a tooth fixed. Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend using them for your dental needs.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
Feels Like Home
The staff are friendly, accommodating and professional. The location is convenient, very clean and complete with the latest dental equipment. Dr. Scott is very personable and in tune to my needs.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for this great review! You are an awesome patient to have.
C
3 months ago
This is the best dentist and office in the montgomery area . Always with a smile and fair about pricing.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you! We value your opinion and are so happy to have you.
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience! Hate going to the dentist but was very well taken care of. Had to get a crown, fillings, and a couple teeth pulled. They did quality work and very friendly taking the kids to him next month.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much. We are so happy to have you and look forward to seeing your children next month.
S
3 months ago
GRREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
I would recommend anyone to go to Southern Smiles, because the staff is so friendly and patient. The doctor is friendly and patient as well and he take time to explain everything he’s going to do and makes sure you’re ok and that he’s not hurting you. Today was my best experience with the dentist
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
A compliment from a patient is the best kind of compliment we can receive. Thank you for the great review.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
I’m that chicken of a patient who cringes at the thought of dental work after years of bad experiences with not going numb, fillings that won’t stay stuck, and waking up during procedures (with an oral surgeon; I know it’s not technically the same, but it’s still teeth related and incites fear). I was pleasantly surprised with how compassionate Dr. Scott was and how patient he remained throughout the entire time I was in the chair. He took the time to explain what was about to happen and reminded me multiple times that if I started feeling things just to let him know. We made it through, no one cried, and all is right in the world again. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. Two big thumbs up in my book.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have you and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
Professional
Professional and very out-going people. Very dependable and fast service. Great personalities.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
AMAZING! Great experience!
Dr. Scott did an AMAZING job at fixing my teeth. He and his staff are very attentive to your needs and making sure that nothing hurts. I had a horrible experience with a partial that was made by my previous dentist, that didn't give me any other options except for a partial or implants. So after 3 1/2 years of pain and discomfort, I finally got the nerve to get a second opinion with my husband and sons dentist. After I got home I cried like a baby, because I FINALLY have my beautiful smile back. Dr. Scott did a bridge, and my teeth are beautiful once again. Thank you so much to you and all your staff!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with your dental work. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review!