Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Thanks dr.Scott for every thing.
L
4 months ago
They was real nice
C
4 months ago
Great Service
Went in for a little tooth pain. Dr Scott took care of me right away. Very Friendly staff. I was using another dentist for a while but I've been very unhappy with their service for a long time. I will now be seeing Dr Scott for all of my dental work.
A
4 months ago
Warm and friendly atmosphere. Staff cares about your comfort while they take care of your teeth.
As always I felt like I was with family as I was getting a clean and check. Dr. Scott and his staff take time to know you. And always provide excellent service.
O
4 months ago
Great service
Very professional, had teeth cleaned I usually hate to go to denist , but this was the second visit great job both times
B
4 months ago
great customer services...
Everyone here is so friendly and professional.I've been going here for almost fifteen years and never had a bad experience. I love Mrs. Jannette and she goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Doctor Scott and his staff have always treated us like family. My family and I will be patients for life.
G
4 months ago
Quality Service with a "Smile".
Dr. Scott and his team did an excellent job at repairing my broken tooth. There was issue with some pain and Dr. Scott was very effective in handling the issue. Great Work. Thanks
L
4 months ago
Wonderful hygenist!
My son had to have sealants put on his teeth today. His hygenist was fantastic! He’s on the autism spectrum and has some sensory issues and the taste of the sealant formula was really bothering him. The hygenist was so amazing. She talked to him the entire time and even explained the science behind why the light works they use to dry the sealants works. He loved that! She was friendly, gentle and kind. He actually looks forward to going to the dentist since we changed him to Southern Smiles.
C
4 months ago
Great people
Everyone is very personable and professional.
W
4 months ago
Outstanding staff
The service I and my entire family have received over the years from Southern Smiles has been exemplary. I actually look forward to my dental visits to keep my teeth looking and feeling great. Great job guys.