Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very Thorough and Personable
I never like going to see the dentist anywhere...but here is easy to enjoy. The hygienist did and always does a great job. She takes the time to explain what she’s doing and that is more than other dentist offices do. She also doesn’t stick my gums which is a plus. It’s just an all around well-run business. Dr. Scott does a very good job there.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jon! Your great review means a lot to us!
C
3 months ago
Great visit
Fast, friendly, caring
L
3 months ago
Teeth pulled
Had to have some teeth pulled because of some bad dental work done by another dentist about a decade ago. Doctor Scott walks you through the whole process and talks to you as he's doing it. Highly recommend!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks, Lee! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
S
3 months ago
Southern Smiles is Professional and Friendly Service
The staff at Southern Smiles are super friendly, the facility is very clean and comfortable, quality of dental service is great, Dr. Scott is very kind and welcoming and their appointment reminders thru different means of technology are very helpful. I would highly recommend using this Dentist Office for your families dental needs!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks, Shaun! We appreciate all your kind words!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I was so scared to go to the dentist, I had to be medicated to go into the office for the first time in 8 years! But dr Scott and his staff were so warm and Inviting! I didn’t feel embarrassed and they made sure i was never in any pain! Now I actually look forward to my appointments!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Callie! And you were an absolute perfect patient! We too look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
D
3 months ago
High quality
The staff, including Dr. Scott, are very professional and nice. I would recommend everyone to go there for treatment.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Dan! We always look forward to your appointments!
K
3 months ago
Very Friendly makes my daughter want to come back every time
Love this office friendly staff and great customer service. No wait time with appt and they are great with kids.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kendra! We always look forward to you and your kids' appointments! Thank you for the kind words!
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff
Everyone is terrific. Very friendly staff. Short wait times. No unnecessary procedures. Great location with easy parking. Highly recommend.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, David! We appreciate your kind words and positive review!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always have Janet clean my teeth and then Dr. Scott sees me. They are both wonderful. I have been going to them for over 5 years and I'm always treated with respect and cared for very nicely. I highly recommend Southern Smiles..
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jacqueline! Janet is a great hygienist and we are so grateful to have you as a patient!
T
3 months ago
Great service! Friendly staff! Quick visit.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thanks, Tanya! We appreciate your positive review!