Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The best dental office I’ve had the pleasure of working with.
Dr. Scott and his staff are super friendly and very professional! I have had several procedures performed by Dr. Scott and have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. I look forward to many years of visiting this office.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You are "good people" Mike. We love having you here!
S
2 months ago
QUALITY ORGANIZATION
Crystal was awesome. Fast appointment time, fast service, thorough cleaning and examination!! Cutting edge technology, first rate equipment. Staff very kind and personable, knowledgeable. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
The whole office staff is friendly, caring and professional. Dr Scott is wonderful.
Every time I have a problem and call the office, they always work me in. I have recommended Dr Scott to several people .
R
3 months ago
How did they make going to the dentist stress free!
Southern Smiles is just that. Kindness mixed with that southern hospitality that makes our visits so wonderful. The staff are so friendly yet professional and seem very efficient. I’ve never waited....they are always ready at my appointment time! Dr. Scott genuinely cares about you and your dental health and the atmosphere in his office is so pleasant that they make your dental visit stress free!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you and your wife come in! You are both always so happy and pleasant. We appreciate your long term business. Patients like you keep us around. Thank you so much for the great review. Merry Christmas!
J
3 months ago
My visit
Always treated very nice by all of the staff very nice experience.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
You and Mrs. Teresa are like family to us! We love seeing you both come in.
L
3 months ago
Great first visit. One of the best staffs I have encountered in a long time.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental practice. Thank you for choosing us.
L
3 months ago
Very sweet people. Dr Scott is amazing.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We need more patients like you!
C
3 months ago
Everyone was so welcoming !!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review!
M
3 months ago
Easy to reschedule
It is not only Dr. Scott's expertise that makes this dental practice great, but the entire staff is very helpful. Due to a last minute conflict I had to reschedule an appointment. Then within just a few days they called me back with an opening.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
I am so glad we were able to get you in. You and your family have been long time patients and we are always happy to see each one of you.
W
3 months ago
Crown work by Southern Smiles
On my last general visit, Dr. Scott noticed a crack in a filling and suggested I would be needing a crown and with my work, did not want to be some place without adequate dental care. I made the appointment and today was like no other when I arrived, quickly taken back and prepped for the crown. Dr. Scott and his staff are excellent and no pain whatsoever. The work was quick and placing the temporary crown went on easy.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Mr. Gunter you are always so happy and easy going. We love having you as a part of our dental practice!