Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
All went great. In and out in less than 30 mins.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the good review.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
I had my cleaning today and as always it was a very pleasurable experience. I’m always greeted with a smile and treated with the upmost respect by all!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to have you as a part of our dental practice.
M
3 months ago
Great service and very nice peoples
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad you chose us to take care of your dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Very caring, friendly staff.. No wait time!! Appointment started on time.. Overall experience was great!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review.
R
3 months ago
Great people always very nice. These peoplease are on top of their game !
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are glad to have you here as a patient.
A
3 months ago
Love the team at Southern Smiles!
We’ve been with this dentist, Dr. Scott, for about 13 years. He and his entire staff are AWESOME and really care about patient comfort and care! They are Millbrooks hidden gem and best kept secret!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review. We love seeing you and your family come in.
K
4 months ago
Probably the best dentist office ever, efficient , personable, staff and dentist very pleased
I have been to many dental health offices for myself and my daughters over many years and I have never been this pleased . Awesome staff and dentist . They’re personal touch and efficiency makes you feel like family. I trust them with myself and my children, you don’t find s better place for dental care, never long waits either! Thanks !!!! KIm Stone
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you come in!
B
4 months ago
I love this place
Excellent service and genuine friendly people. It seems everyone enjoy what they do and they love their boss.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are lucky enough to have a great staff that works well together. Thank you for the kind words.
A
4 months ago
Very positive, comfortable atmosphere !!
Staff was friendly and very informative. Made me feel very comfortable even though I feel like I had some major problems with my teeth! I will definitely recommend the office to my friends!
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental practice.
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Office! I love having the same technician. Janet does an amazing job. The other personnel are all so friendly. Dr. Scott is amazing. Thank you all so much.
Response from Southern Smiles Family Dentistry
We always love seeing you. You make it easy! Thank you.