Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The best dentist office in central Alabama.
All four kids look forward to coming to this office. I do too. Thank you Dr Scott and staff always a pleasure working with you guys.
R
2 months ago
Very Efficiant, friendly and proffesional
I absolutely love Southern Smiles staff and Dr. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Coming from a person who hates going to a dentist. My first visit was very pleasant and quick. They were very professional and explained my options better than anyone ever has.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle and thorough!
Love the staff and Dr. Scott. They are caring and want to ensure you are comfortable. In the past, I did NOT like going to the dentist, but I am over that with Southern Smiles. I have no issue now going to Dr. Scott and his staff. They are friendly, do a great job cleaning and are very thorough in their services.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was nice and friendly.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and economically workable
I have not been there when your office was anything but great. Always friendly, fun to be around, convenient, helpful, works details out to both party's satisfaction! I wish all places I go to were this good.
A
2 months ago
The Best!
As always, we had a 5+ star service visit! The kindness and friendliness of the staff are unbeatable. My kids love Mrs Crystal and Dr Scott. We've moved away but wouldn't think of finding a new dentist. Its worth the drive to Southern Smiles!!
L
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful
Office has state of the art equipment; hygienist "Kelly" was very thorough and explained everything she was going to do. Dr. Scott was very professional and nice. They are faith based and that is important to me. I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Great service. Everyone was so friendly. They took the time to talk to me about my situation, and listen to my concerns in a professional and non-judgmental way. I've found my new family dentist.
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff!!
This visit I went in for a cleaning and it was pain free and the staff was friendly as always! I will never go to another dentist! They are amazing!!